Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I...

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I was interested in seeing and didn't try to hard sell me or pass me off to a closer. I went to multiple dealerships looking at different brands. I have decided to wait for the 2021 model of the Nissan I'm interested in and then go back and hopefully make a deal with Teddy.

Customer: carbuyer
Date: 2020-10-13

Damien was a delight to work with. He listened to all of my requests and made sure I got everything I was looking for. It was also a pleasure talking to him and he seemed to really care about his customers' best interest. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car! Also Amanda both did really very good job Thanks

Customer: Sohair Soltan
Date: 2020-10-13

Fast and easy

Even with my credit being the way it it they got me approved on a very nice used truck I was in and out in less than an hour

Customer: N/A
Date: 2020-10-08

The whole process of working with Jim Dillman was amazing and fast! He was very helpful and had the cars ready for me that I wanted to see prior to getting to the dealership. Anthony from the service department has been great too and keeping me updated on all things on the car. I will definitely go to them for all our car business. Customer service is on point which is normally lost at other dealerships.

Customer: Lisa Salcedo
Date: 2020-10-08

I love Courtesy Nissan! Christopher Watson and my Service Advisor, Teresia, were AWESOME. They were both very professional, kind, caring and helpful. Everything was taken care of to my satisfaction and I sincerely appreciate them both. They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. Thank you so much!! Lynda Stevens 🙂

Customer: Lynda Stevens
Date: 2020-10-02

Big shout out to Gilbert, very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle status. The Lyft offered by the dealership was very convenient and it was offered to pick me up from work to get back to pick up the car, without me having to ask about it!! Gilbert made sure I was handled when I got back since he wouldn’t be there. His coworker was very friendly, well informed on my situation and took care of checkout. Overall 5 star service I received today!!

Customer: Karen Rust
Date: 2020-10-01

Excellent service at reasonable prices

I was very pleased with service representative's professionalism and attention. Their rates are very reasonable considering they are a Nissan dealership where excellent quality is standard.

Customer: Nuri
Date: 2020-09-30

Great Experience!

Dallas was awesome! Overall Courtesy Nissan was super friendly, pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience so easy! Would recommend to anyone, any day!!

Customer: HayleyG
Date: 2020-09-30

Oil change

Great dealership, staffs always friendly, all of my Nissan car needs will be preformed here at here, keep up the job work, I will refer friends

Customer: T E happy
Date: 2020-09-30

Courteous, efficient and quick service. Special discount on synthetic oil change made it a great value. Liked the new complimentary Lyft rides helped avoid waiting there.

Customer: Ikram H
Date: 2020-09-26

Very pleased with the courteous and professional service. I came in for an oil change that comes with a detailed inspection of the vehicle. I was informed of the things that needed to be repaired and given information about each situation but wasn’t pressured to have them done.

Customer: Rod Wright
Date: 2020-09-18

My experience is very good I got in at a timely manner and out in a timely manner and took care of me gave me all the details about my car and help me get some things straightened out before I left all was well

Customer: Karen Williams
Date: 2020-09-16

I love Courtesy Nissan they did a awesome job getting me into my new ride. Teddy the salesman did a great job very professional and nice. Worked with us to get us in and out very quickly. Fastest service I have ever had at a dealership. The finance manager was sweet too. I highly recommend them. Faith

Customer: Faith Thomas
Date: 2020-09-16

I went in just to "look" at cars and possibly test drive to get an idea of what I wanted and walked out with a new car. Teddy made the experience very comfortable and pressure free. He was patient and kind and very personable, I was very happy I got to work with him for my purchase. Teddy was sure to answer all my questions and doubts and helped me find something that was within my range that I am now very happy with.

Customer: Karen Fadden
Date: 2020-09-15

Nissan purchase

I purchased a used Nissan NV from this dealership. I was very satisfied with the deal I got for the vehicle and I can’t wait to make some great memories with my family in it.

Customer: Kevin
Date: 2020-09-14

Everything was perfect, no long wait, great customer service

Customer: Etha Dixon
Date: 2020-09-05

Looking for used vehicle

The customer service provided by Fernando Thomas and Al were top notch from start to finish. I called to check the availability of the vehicle, I’d been looking at online. It was still available. I was asked if I was going to come out to take a look and if so, they would pull the car out for me. I got there, car was pulled. I was allowed to look with no pressure.. They came back and checked on me to see if there were questions and asked if I wanted to test drive it. I test drove the vehicle and decided to buy it.. They started the paper work, answered all my questions and was in out of there in a little over 2 1/2 hours on a Saturday.

Customer: Kimberly
Date: 2020-08-31

Very efficient and attentive service

Cassandra, my service rep was knowledgeable and efficient. Service and repair was done quickly. I receive excellent service and great value whenever I take my car to Courtesy.

Customer: JimB
Date: 2020-08-29

Oil change and State inspection

Prompt, courteous service. I love the text messages with suggested service, rather than feeling pressured by a service advisor. There are videos to explain why you might need a particular service and you choose via the link sent to you by text. Great experience!

Customer: BeverlyP
Date: 2020-08-28

This was one of the best service experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. They made everything simple and easy and fast. I also love that my service associate helped me prioritize what needed to be done today and what could wait awhile. I’ll come back, for sure!

Customer: Kristen Ainsworth
Date: 2020-08-24

I came in to look at a car and they had it waiting for me and ready to test drive. I was talking to Fernando Thomas about the car and he was super helpful and had great costumer service and I ended up buying the car that day. If I was to buy another car I would come here and ask for him again!

Customer: Kendall B
Date: 2020-08-22

Battery check

My Service Advisor was Theresia Mabry. She had was personable and has a great personality. She made sure the issue was taken care of and everything went smoothly. Great Advisor! Because of her, I will be back for service.

Customer: Letrece Hall
Date: 2020-08-21

I worked with Robert when i came in last week to look at the new rogue sport model. The one i was looking for, they sold earlier that day, but they set me up looking at some other vehicles. Found the one I liked and moved along. It was a very streamlined process, and i was there LATE. Thanks y’all.

Customer: Shawn Cromie
Date: 2020-08-18

Fernando Thomas is the absolute best salesperson to work...

Fernando Thomas is the absolute best salesperson to work with at Courtesy Nissan! He made both my leasing and purchasing experience smooth and easy. He's dedicated to his customers and makes sure to help in every way to find us the vehicle we love! Thank you, Fernando, for your time, efforts, and honesty!

Customer: JB
Date: 2020-08-15

100% transparent on the pricing, complete details available in advance, also the follow up inputs from the customer through their web portal, and the collaboration through email is awesome. The CC and the service executive understand the need so well and quickly. I liked the time management, shuttle service and the complementary car wash.

Customer: Aditya Kumar
Date: 2020-08-11

Came in today to have maintenance done to my car. Rodger was my service advisor and he took great care of me. I was kept up to date about the status of the car. He was very knowledgeable and he didn’t try to over sell me other services like most dealership service advisors do. I chose to wait at the dealership even though they offered to pay for a round trip Lyft service. They had a very nice and clean customer waiting area with a coffee station and a self serve snack kiosk. Every employee at the service department were wearing masks. The waiting area was spacious enough and people were safely distanced from one another. The only aspect of Courtesy Nissan I wasn’t impressed with was their website. It wasn’t really user friendly especially the area where you go to to make a service appointment. I’m still giving them a 5 star review because I was still able to make an appointment online and their service was top notch.

Customer: Mark Zamora
Date: 2020-08-07

The only reason I probably will not get service at this dealer is distance. We drove over an hour to get to Courtesy Nissan. Dustin was an awesome salesman. He answered all of our questions and showed us the features on the car. Our Finance gentleman was also exceptional. Will definitely return whenever we are in the market for a new car. Will refer everybody that is in the market (even those not in the market). Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Customer: William Cooksey
Date: 2020-08-03

I love this place! Great people! Great service. Great Techs! Nice environment with WiFi. They have never let me down. Robert will always go above and beyond to get you taken care of. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan for your service needs.

Customer: Chandrica Moore
Date: 2020-07-28

Oil change

Excellent service from your car show,it was a good experience going there ,the customer service was excellent and great .l will be going there alway because service was great.

Customer: Eyefe palmer
Date: 2020-07-27

These guys are awesome they will go the extra mile for all customers. Super sweet gang. 13 stars from this customer. They will definitely let my business again. 😀😎

Customer: Angie Oxley
Date: 2020-07-27

I give this dealership 5 stars. Kris and Phillip were wonderful. They made sure I was taken care of, they were very informative about what was going on with my car. I will definitely be going back when’s my car is in need of service

Customer: Tristan Live
Date: 2020-07-21

I had the front brake pads replaced plus rotors resurfaced. Also had the starter replaced. Courtesy Nissan provided quality work with a quick turnaround. The price charged was reasonable considering the parts and labor required.

Customer: Tim Spurrier
Date: 2020-07-19

Experience was easy staff very helpful and profes

Quick to respond to all my needs and questions salesman was very trustworthy and honest regarding condition of vehicle I will be back in the future

Customer: Lynch
Date: 2020-07-15

Great service. In and out very quickly which I especially appreciated given that COVID is exploding in Texas. My service tech Cassie was awesome!

Customer: Mike Nelson
Date: 2020-07-09

I gotta say that I was pleasantly surprised! I am in the car business and have bought many cars, and my experience was outstanding with Courtesy Nissan, My sales rep Fernando was great, and very knowledgeable, we did run into a issue with my trade in, but the General Manager resolved it very quickly, and the finance manager was great as well. Very good experience. Will buy from them again.

Customer: Husker Red
Date: 2020-07-09

New Vehicle

Damien the sales man was great and so were the rest of the staff. Easy to do business with from the time I sent an inquiry online to leaving within a few hours with a brand new vehicle.

Customer: Jay
Date: 2020-07-07

Great place

I've been going to Courtesy for 5 years, never had a problem, excellent customer service, and very professional. If I make an appointment with a service advisor, they keep me informed on what is going on with my vehicle and I'm in and out with no problems!

Customer: Charissa Singleton
Date: 2020-07-06

We bought a used car with sale rep Reggie. Could not have ask for better service or a better deal. He answered all our questions and we did not have to go through any bs. It was a pleasure working with him and will go back to him again. Keep up the good work Reggie you are an asset to the company, need more sale people like you. Thanks again.

Customer: Kathy Pinckert
Date: 2020-06-30

Service Repair

Enjoyed working with Tim Grffi. He let me know how long and what was going on with my car. He kept me well him formed.Thank Tim

Customer: Colette Porter
Date: 2020-06-24

I highly recommend Nissan Richardson,

I really like everything about Nissan Richardson, they have excellent customer service.. my service attendant is awesome Mr. Robert Temple. I recommend this place for a new car and service .

Customer: Eve Asiago
Date: 2020-06-17

LC mckinney TX

I am very happy with the process overall. Ask for Tyler Goins, he is very professional and his customer service skills will exceed your expectations.

Customer: LC
Date: 2020-06-15

Courtesy Nissan - Richardson is made up of an excellent team. We brought our vehicle there few years ago and have been going for periodic servicing and maintenance of the vehicle. The entire team is very professional, proactive, friendly, good with keep you posted on progress when you leave your vehicle for maintenance needs. You can either wait there (they have a very clean facility with WiFi, coffee, water, good seating arrangements ( they have enough space to maintain social distancing as well)) If you choose to wait I would recommend taking a book or laptop so that you can catch up on some reading or get any work done while waiting OR you can leave you vehicle, they will offer shuttle services if you sign up for it. Kudos to the overall team at Courtesy Nissan (including the mechanics who are very efficient with their work) and also kudos to Robert Temple for his professionalism, customer service skills and the way he approaches the work that needs to be done. Keep up the great work and keep making a difference

Customer: PJ Joy
Date: 2020-06-14

I continue to visit because I like the online appointment application. Then after dropping the car off, the Location sends an online interface for me to make decisions about the service. While I have the option of calling the advisor, I like reviewing the information and researching the details as I make decisions. Kudos to Joseph A and the team today. Keep up the good work.

Customer: TX Crawfords
Date: 2020-06-13

Manager

Customer service was Awesome. She keep me updated how The work going and what needs to be fix immediately. Good timing for the work. I love it.

Customer: Great
Date: 2020-06-12

Customer

My service representative Joe is always professional. Yet very kind with me as a customer. When he's not going to be there. He has already asked another super star service adviser to assist you.

Customer: Glenda Whistnant
Date: 2020-06-07

Paul p

I am completely satisfied the way Joe Adams took care of my car. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. If I do my service or repair In future i will look for Joe Adams

Customer: Paul Palaparthi
Date: 2020-06-05

After two negative experiences with other Nissan dealerships, I went to Courtesy Nissan as a last resort and I'm so glad I did! Cassandra, my service advisor was kind, courteous, and incredibly professional. This is where I plan to take my vehicle from now on. I had an awesome experience!

Customer: Nina Yates
Date: 2020-06-04

Truly honest

I really like there service truly open and honest,not like others dealership,trying to make money form poor guys? Great guys keep on the good job

Customer: Adams
Date: 2020-06-03

Great service

The dealership provided great service at an affordable price. The text communication to keep me updated was great! It provided quick information with detail of services needed.

Customer: L Michele
Date: 2020-06-02

Very Good Experience

Haven’t bought a new car in YEARS. These guys were courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I worked with Damien and Ali. And got ‘er done! I’ll be back, for sure.

Customer: Michael Neil
Date: 2020-05-27

Great Experience!

Robert, Tyler and Elvis were wonderful to work with. Great service and professionalism. They were ready to service us as soon as we arrived. Had vehicles ready to look at and drive. Didn’t spend all day at the dealership. My daughter, husband and I left with huge smiles knowing we bought a great car. Would definitely recommend working with them again and sending business their way. GREAT experience!!!!

Customer: Suzanne Kraebel
Date: 2020-05-27

KC sold my son a vehicle and I was so impressed, I purchased one from him myself. They didn't grimace or take advantage when I came to the table with my own financing. Refreshing! If you want a honest, straightforward, and smooth auto buying experience, I'd suggest asking for KC.

Customer: Michele Thompson
Date: 2020-05-25

Great experience! Al C. was incredibly helpful and...

Great experience! Al C. was incredibly helpful and processed our request very fast. Love my new car! Second experience here and I'm a huge fan.

Customer: Amyehamrick
Date: 2020-05-22

I’ve never had a pleasant experience when purchasing a vehicle. Truly the first time from beginning to end. Everything was told to me upfront no hidden fees afterward. Tyler was great. Thank You very much for changing my mind about dealerships. There’s still good out there.

Customer: DIANA ACERO
Date: 2020-05-22

Good shop - reliable service

They always get service done quick when I've had an appt. Their staff are knowledgeable and waiting room is comfy. No hard sales from their sales folks while waiting.

Customer: T Grondin
Date: 2020-05-16

Thanks, Robert Temple

Thank you for your support, Robert!Your service was very kind and polite for me who can't speak English well. I was able to wait for the completion of the service without any worries.

Customer: K.Hata
Date: 2020-05-15

My first experience with Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas was a pleasant one. Cassie kept me up to date on the transmission replacement throughout each phase. Thank you, Cassie, you were wonderful to work with at a time of a stressful time. My car was checked out and I was given recommendations of other services needed along with prices. I was given the option of agreeing or declining service.

Customer: Anne Fees
Date: 2020-05-15

Kaelyn Smith Asst. Service Manager

Thank you so much Kaelyn for excellent service, great attitude, and follow up ! Always have a great experience here. Everyone is so friendly and remembers your name.

Customer: Rita Hector
Date: 2020-05-12

Just a quick shout out for Joseph Adams at Courtesy Nissan. Joseph went way above and beyond during our recent visit to Courtesy. No-one likes dealing with auto repair; Joseph made it simple. He listened to our needs, respected our time, and advocated to make sure our needs were met. We had a combination of recall/campaign work, extended warranty work, maintenance and repair. Joseph got it all done as promised, on time, on budget with no surprises. Thank you!

Customer: mededocs .
Date: 2020-05-08

Shopper

We were shopping for my son a good reliable used car. We found a couple he liked on line and showed up at the dealership and walked in and it looked like a ghost town and from across the show room I hear can I help you and I said yes sir and Matt walked right up and said what can I do for you and we asked to see these cars and the rest is history. We found the one my son wanted and Matt was Johnny on the spot. I would highly recommend Matt the used car sales manager to anyone looking for a used car. Great guy.

Customer: DW
Date: 2020-04-28

Tyler Goins was great and answered all of my questions. Sergio in the finance department was also very helpful and honest. The customer service from these two gentlemen was amazing. I did not have the same experience at other dealerships I visited so I really appreciated them.

Customer: Jazzmond Turner
Date: 2020-04-27

Better prices than most other places. The service was quick and stressless. Joe was my service manager who was refreshingly straight forward and knowledgeable. Everything he told me before I decided to do business with Courtesy Nissan is exactly what I got, no surprises. I will be using them to both purchase a new vehicle when the time comes and service my current vehicle in the mean time.

Customer: weeeeeeaa .
Date: 2020-04-24

Thanks Cassandra for your customer services skill

I will recommend Courtesy Nissan because of Cassandra,are customer services skill and professionalism too, she explains what I need to care for my car. Thanks

Customer: Beledi Aye
Date: 2020-04-23

Professional and personable

Kabin is a great service manager - took care to ensure my car was repaired, which was the best way to take care of me. Professional and personable, and speaks in layman’s terms so I understood the issues.

Customer: Maileen
Date: 2020-04-22

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Courtesy Nissan. On my second car after about a year it really wasn’t meeting my needs. Also, the loan I had really wasn’t the best in terms of APR and payment schedule. So when I had taken it in for some warranty service at a different dealer I thought it might be a good opportunity to maybe get in to a better situation. At this other dealer we were having some issues making everything work; not to mention I didn’t feel a good rapport with the sales team I worked with. I really wanted the car and when I asked if there was any other options I was given very bad advice. Sometimes it doesn’t work I get that but if there is nothing they can do then they should have ended the interaction. Not give advice that would ruin someone’s credit just so they can move a car. The next day I went by Courtesy and met with sales representative Dallas Iwu. I went in asking to test drive a specific car in a specific color. He pulled it around and let me take it for a spin. It was exactly what I wanted and we proceeded to make the deal. There was some back and forth but eventually we came to a price everyone was happy with. They had no issues with my trade in needing warranty service and gave me a fair market value.It has always been a pleasant car buying experience at Courtesy but this time was by far the best. I am not in a car that fits my needs perfectly and a loan agreement that is much better in terms of APR and payment schedule. I would highly recommend working with Courtesy if you are looking to buy a car. Specifically I recommend you ask for Dallas Iwu. He is friendly, funny and willing to find a way to make it work. I was also impressed that he didn’t get salty when I pushed back on some of the dealer included add-ons he said he would ask and did.Bottom line if you are in the market for a Nissan you cannot go wrong with Courtesy.

Customer: Freemen
Date: 2020-04-20

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Courtesy Nissan. On my second car after about a year it really wasn't meeting my needs. Also, the loan I had really wasn't the best in terms of APR and payment schedule. So when I had taken it in for some warranty service at a different dealer I thought it might be a good opportunity to maybe get in to a better situation. At this other dealer we were having some issues making everything work; not to mention I didn't feel a good rapport with the sales team I worked with. I really wanted the car and when I asked if there was any other options I was given very bad advice. Sometimes it doesn't work I get that but if there is nothing they can do then they should have ended the interaction. Not give advice that would ruin someone's credit just so they can move a car. The next day I went by Courtesy and met with sales representative Dallas Iwu. I went in asking to test drive a specific car in a specific color. He pulled it around and let me take it for a spin. It was exactly what I wanted and we proceeded to make the deal. There was some back and forth but eventually we came to a price everyone was happy with. They had no issues with my trade in needing warranty service and gave me a fair market value. It has always been a pleasant car buying experience at Courtesy but this time was by far the best. I am not in a car that fits my needs perfectly and a loan agreement that is much better in terms of APR and payment schedule. I would highly recommend working with Courtesy if you are looking to buy a car. Specifically I recommend you ask for Dallas Iwu. He is friendly, funny and willing to find a way to make it work. I was also impressed that he didn't get salty when I pushed back on some of the dealer included add-ons he said he would ask and did. Bottom line if you are in the market for a Nissan you cannot go wrong with Courtesy.

Customer: Ave
Date: 2020-04-20

Cassandra was my tech that greeted me with a mask on but you could feel and hear the smile in her voice. She was extremely professional , very transparent which drew me to appreciate her the more on a professional level. she kept me updated with the process and stage of my vehicle, there wasn't a moment that i had to wonder/guess when they would be finish or what where their findings pertaining to my vehicle Cassandra was very informative. The Tech/Mechanic she assigned my vehicle was transparent with her and i appreciate him as well. I will request the same two to assist me on the next visit. Thank you Cassandra for a Job Well DONE

Customer: Mrs.GG Johnson
Date: 2020-04-20

Fantastic experience! Alan Black and his team were phenomenal at working out a deal for me. No back and forth drama, just good people trying their very best to earn my business. I have purchased from many dealerships, but I will only buy from Courtesy Nissan going forward! I will also be sending all my clients here and friends and family! Very impressed

Customer: bryce beck
Date: 2020-04-17

Service

My experience at Courtesy Nissan for service was very good. Very professional and great customer service. My service advisor, Luis, was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend Courtesy Nissan and Luis to anyone needing service on their Nissan

Customer: Felix
Date: 2020-04-16

Nissan Review

Out of all the car dealerships I have been too, Courtesy Nissan made my experience by far the most simple. The entire staff is super friendly but in particular, Alan Black did an outstanding job at helping me choose a car that fits my needs and wants. I am super satisfied with my brand new Nissan Altima! I definitely recommend going to see Alan Black and the Courtesy Nissan dealership. My friends and family have also had a great experience with Alan! He makes purchasing a vehicle fun and entertaining. 5/5 stars every time!!

Customer: Noah Gomez
Date: 2020-04-04

Nissan Review

Out of all the car dealerships I have been too, Courtesy Nissan made my experience by far the most simple. The entire staff is super friendly but in particular, Alan Black did an outstanding job at helping me choose a car that fits my needs and wants. I am super satisfied with my brand new Nissan Altima! I definitely recommend going to see Alan Black and the Courtesy Nissan dealership. My friends and family have also had a great experience with Alan! He makes purchasing a vehicle fun and entertaining. 5/5 stars every time!!

Customer: noahthegomez
Date: 2020-04-04

Great Service from Robert

Went in today for a oil rotation/tire change, and Robert was the Service Advisor that helped me. The man and the whole Nissan team are fantastic and they will go to whatever lengths necessary to make sure you leave satisfied!

Customer: Rashid
Date: 2020-04-03

Robert Temple's excellent assistance ~

Recently had vehicle service for my 2019 Altima. This is either my sixth or seventh lease Altima from Courtesy 'in a row' ~ I've lost count. Love Altimas and have always had my service work through Courtesy.For some time now, majority of the time I work with Robert Temple. Robert is 'always' professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and very polite. His assistance is always appreciated. Feel free to pass this along to Robert Temple.

Customer: Lawrence Rench
Date: 2020-03-26

Good Shopping Experience!

I reccomend this dealership. They work well with you, have a good selection of new/used vehicles and are customer oriented. J.W. and Ali are my recommended salespeople.

Customer: Craig J Ferguson
Date: 2020-03-23

Honestly this dealership will take care of you. We had a misunderstanding at first but they went above and beyond to explain everything and make sure I was taken care of. Great facility, clean location, very professional yet friendly staff (especially during these trying times). Will be back soon! Thank you 🙂 P.S. ask for KC

Customer: D'Vaughn Bell
Date: 2020-03-20

Sentraj

Always amazed at level of customer I receive for something even as simple as an oil change. It’s obvious that the staff is committed to providing a level of service that far exceeds the norm.

Customer: Celia
Date: 2020-03-10

Awsome Service

service was fast and the staff was friendly i always take my car to that dealership for oil change they always have the best prices

Customer: Rya
Date: 2020-03-08

Al Conkleton is the BEST SALESMAN ever! Our family has purchased our last 3 vehicles from Al and Courtesy Nissan. We never feel pressured buy due to his caring, transparent and honest approach to selling the vehicles. Al C is the real reason that we continue to bring our business to Courtesy. If you are in need of a car, see Al Conkleton at Courtesy Nissan...you won't be disappointed!

Customer: Kozetta Chapman
Date: 2020-03-05

I really appreciate the fact that this Dealership really care about your customer feelings and concerns to being up front & honest about what needs to be repaired. I also appreciate the system that you have at in your service department by being knowledgeable of the customers concern. I paid right there without going to an unnecessary concierge to charge me to wait on them bring my vehicle around. As soon as the service advisor gave me my keys that was all ready in her possession, i was instructed me that my truck was parked right behind me before I could ask her because I was new to this place. Key note this wasn’t even my services advisor that I was originally appointed to, which made my experience at the dealership that much better because my original advisor was off that day, but had took the time to call me on his personal phone all that morning to inform me of the details that was going on with my car until it was ready for pick up. And he never once said this is my day off, I found that out when I called The dealership back to say I was running late. It was then a gentlemen told me to ask for Maria whom I’ve been talking about this far. Needless to say Tim G & Maria and who ever answered the phone was displaying the greatest team working together I’ve ever encounter in customer service at its best. I will continue to go here because of this type of customer service. Thank you Courtesy Nissan. I could go on all day about the Great service I had and you can check out my Yup report on Don Davis Nissan on why I ended up at Courtesy in the first place 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Customer: DaMone Jones Comedian
Date: 2020-03-04

Excellent

Have had nothing but excellent contact with Curtesy Nissan From purchase to Service it has been a pleasure. Sales person was fantastic, finance did not pressure me and the service advisor handled everything professionally and was very personable. Will buy my next vehicle here.

Customer: One eyed Pops
Date: 2020-02-27

Excellent Service

I went to the dealership with the intent of getting oil change knowing that I may need to replace tires. Luis, my service advisor gave me the options without pushing while patiently answering my questions. He was great and made the whole experience very pleasant. I definitely recommend him as Service Advisor and Courtesy nissan for any service needs.

Customer: VenkataV
Date: 2020-02-19

This is the best dealership with the best staff. The GM...

This is the best dealership with the best staff. The GM Brady Bishop and the GSM Justin Grzybowski were helpful and courteous...I would not be able to get my vehicle without their help. Thanks guys!!! I'll be back!!

Customer: Italingrl33
Date: 2020-02-14

My experience at Courtesy Nissan was amazing. Ron...

My experience at Courtesy Nissan was amazing. Ron listened to everything I wanted and helped me get into a new car!! I will definitely recommend Ron to all my friends and family!!

Customer: Kia
Date: 2020-02-14

The managers there are really funny and helpful. Will...

The managers there are really funny and helpful. Will definitely be coming here for my next new car and start getting my service here now!

Customer: anthony15
Date: 2020-02-14

Every time I go to Courtesy Nissan I’m impressed with...

Every time I go to Courtesy Nissan I'm impressed with there professionalism . They way they respect my time . Always a pleasure to work with Alan black . He's my favorite.

Customer: Joe
Date: 2020-02-14

Great service!

I decided to give the service department at Courtesy Nissan a try, and I'm glad I did. Chris and the rest of the team were knowledgable and professional. It's a relief to know that I no longer have to dread taking my car in to be serviced! I will definitely be recommending Courtesy Nissan to all my friends and family.

Customer: arlough
Date: 2020-02-12

New Management team. I have been a McKinney shopper for...

New Management team. I have been a McKinney shopper for years due to a previous experience but got a personal call from the new General Manager and glad I did. Great, friendly service.

Customer: Jennifpb
Date: 2020-02-11

Excellent Service

I have taken my car to Courtesy Nissan several times for service and have been extremely satisfied with the results every time. The service advisers were extremely knowledgeable and very courteous and properly diagnosed my vehicle's problems every time.

Customer: BG
Date: 2020-02-11

Car service

Always an exceptional service experience. I highly recommended this dealership. The service manager was highly professional. Definitely will keep on coming back to this dealership.

Customer: Fahad Najeeb
Date: 2020-02-10

All I can say is our salesman Melvin Johnson was awesome! In our car searching journey, this was my husband & I 1st stop. We were just looking but Mr. Johnson came out & made us feel so comfortable. (Plus it was raining-but he didn't care lol) We didn't plan on buying a car that exact day because we just started looking but Mr. Johnson made everything so smooth that we couldn't believe we'd be driving away in a new car that day! The best part about our experience with him is that we didn't feel the typical "pressure" Or practically being "forced" To buy a car. Of course the car lot worked the financial end but if it wasn't for this salesman and how comfortable he made us feel, we may still be searching. ASK FOR MELVIN JOHNSON (SALES) & you won't be disappointed. WE LOVE OUR NEW CAR....THANKS MELVIN

Customer: Mrs. Brown
Date: 2020-02-08

Great service

I have had excellent experiences with servicing my car here. Mauricio, my service advisor, has gone above and beyond. He always keeps me updated about my car when it is being serviced. I appreciate his help in ensuring that my service experience has been smooth.

Customer: Laura Loughmiller
Date: 2020-02-04

I had such a great experience with the service department today. I came in with a long list of services I needed done and they took care of them all no problem! I had the best customer service shown to me and I was treated so well. I will continue to come here as long as I have my Nissan

Customer: Jennie klock
Date: 2020-02-03

Great Nissan Dealership

This was my second time coming into this dealership and I must say they never fail to impress me. Great staff, great customer service and the service was on point. They will never overcharge you as their prices are very reasonable. Ask for Luis Alvarenga in the Service Department. He is the best Service Advisor they got down there and he will take care of you.

Customer: Abdi
Date: 2020-01-31

2013 Armada

Service in all aspects was professional. Michael my service rep was attentive and made sure I was updated as I waited. He also went back on past visits to confirm that certain repairs had been already completed.

Customer: Stephen Nelson
Date: 2020-01-27

Andrew Gonzalez was awesome during my oil change and he didn’t pressure me into getting extra stuff to my car. Cory H was courteous and even though he left his phone in my car I didn’t mind coming back. He went out his way and gave me a free oil change :). I will definitely be back it be worth the drive. Thanks guys for making my experience fantastic.

Customer: sb
Date: 2020-01-25

If you need any service work done, I would highly recommend asking for Joe Adams to be a part of your experience. He is the absolute best. He is extremely polite, patient, attentive and personable. He genuinely listened to my concerns as well as walked me through the work performed on my vehicle. He is extremely prompt and honest about the time the work will take. He went above and beyond with his work and it is admirable. I also respect him because he made me feel like a valued guest and not just another person walking in the door for car service. I didn't even ask for a car wash and it was also done. Any workplace is incredibly luck to have Joe on the staff. More people should be like him in the customer service business.

Customer: Sara M
Date: 2020-01-22

Ashim

Great Service by by Advisor, he contacted me when my car was ready . The price was reasonable. The courtesy driver was very professional and he was on time to pick me up for my car

Customer: Bashir
Date: 2020-01-18

Mauricio was phenomenal. He listened intently, was extremely knowledgeable, and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand. He set expectations upfront (e.g., amount of time required for service), and he met them. He provided updates during my visit which was helpful. I have to say, I had previously given up on courtesy Nissan for servicing my vehicle as I had some very unpleasant experiences. But Mauricio has restored my faith! I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at courtesy going forward. Thank you so much! M Nelson

Customer: Mike Nelson
Date: 2020-01-12

Ernie was awesome... He helped me every way he could answered my phone calls right away make me feel really comfortable having my car... Top notch... Let him know he is a great employee!!!

Customer: MaDHatteR187
Date: 2020-01-08

The service at Courtesy Nissan was by far the best service I have received out of the Nissan Dealerships I have visited. Every employee I interacted with had a personable and inviting attitude and made my wait time much more pleasant. Andrew serviced me for an oil change and did an amazing job going to every extent to get me out satisfied. I will certainly be back to request him for my next service. After leaving Trophy Nissan dissatisfied, Courtesy Nissan took care of me!

Customer: Aryel Lucky
Date: 2019-12-27

I love Courtesy. I went for a oil change and they had a coupon available to use on the site which was great. As soon as i pulled up someone was available to help. It took about 45 minutes, Alex brought my car back to me clean with an oil change. I love that they send a text with a link about your multi point inspection. You can choose to fix the issues then or just say no WITH OUT ANY HASSLE OR HAGGLING. I live 25 miles away from Courtesy and 10 minutes from Clay Cooley Nissan. I would pass them up EVERY TIME for the service and timelines of Courtesy.

Customer: Chasity Evans
Date: 2019-12-27

This was my first visit and it was an emergency. My car wouldn't start so I had it towed there. I spoke with Ernie and he told that he would have it looked at right away. Turned out it was only my battery and he got me in and out within an hour! Also had an overall inspection and I will definitely be back to have those things taken care of!

Customer: Miesha Benton
Date: 2019-12-25

The Service Advisor, Rodger Davis was on point. Service was superb; each service step was efficiently communicated to me and details of each service required was given to me in record time. An excellent experience with my Rogue service at Courtesy Nissan. Thank you so much, Rodger D.

Customer: Naana Otaa-Gyamfi
Date: 2019-12-19

I have a 2011 Nissan Maxima I love and want to keep. Rodney worked with me to figure out what needs to be done on my car now and we planned for upcoming maintenance items for 2020 so I can get them budgeted and scheduled. Love that you are now open in Sunday’s!

Customer: Margaret Wolfe
Date: 2019-12-15

Great place to service Nissan cars at great price.

Great place to service Nissan cars at great price. Great customer service. They do servicing fast and kept me posted on work done on my car.

Customer: SJha
Date: 2019-12-14

frontier truck.

I had a great service from jw and Roberto they were so kind they answered all my questions I’ll recomend courtesy Nissan of Richardson .

Customer: Jose mejia
Date: 2019-12-14

Very helpful and nice

I made an appointment for my car the night before, and was able to get there early. They let me get in an hour early and were very thorough with my repair, and even took care of a recall repair that I was unaware of. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable, and the coffee is good

Customer: Renee Roth
Date: 2019-12-14

Educator

Great service! Fernando was amazing, and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The purchase and finance took less time than i have ever experienced. Thank you.

Customer: Tedra Ault
Date: 2019-12-12

Courtesy Nissan of Richardson truly the best

Truly the best car buying experience for me! The staff was awesome! The finance department show dedication to finalizing my loan by staying late passed hours.

Customer: Carl. Denise Childson
Date: 2019-12-11

My salesman Jim Dillman and Finance Sergio Sanchez really went above and beyond to help me out with my trade in and getting into a new vehicle. I really appreciate their patience with all my questions and caring about their customers to make sure they get the best deal possible. Both really great guys and I will recommend them to everyone I come in contact with that are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Stephanie Torres
Date: 2019-12-05

Robert was a great salesman. He was able to help me get my first car a great deal. Management is very interactive and they know exactly what we are looking for. They give you the best prices and negotiate the best rates available in the market! Thanks guys again for such a quick and efficient way of purchasing my car.

Customer: venkat krishna
Date: 2019-12-02

Great Experience

This was my second purchase of a certified pre-owner Nissan at Courtesy- both times, no fuss easy buying experience. Got a Cars.com “great price”, with no ever a nonsense fees tacked on in closing - no pressure professional sale by Fernando.

Customer: Paul Hamilton
Date: 2019-11-30

Mrs Celia

Ernie was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. He was committed to providing a quality experience for me and he did! I will certainly be coming back

Customer: Celia
Date: 2019-11-29

Excellent Service Rep, kept me informed. Service completed promptly, especially with the large service customers in attendance. Rep explained future recommendations and the specials for service are greatly appreciated. Courtesy is not the closest Nissan service facility to my residence but it is my preferred.

Customer: Sandy Bragman
Date: 2019-11-26

Great Customer Service

Everytime time I come to this Dealership the service is Great! My Service Rep was very personable and accommodating and they had my car finished in no time.

Customer: Cat B.
Date: 2019-11-25

Scheduled Maintenance

Excellent experience on short notice. We brought our car in without an appointment for regular service and had the car back in a few hours. The dealership was very busy with lots of customers waiting on their car repairs yet we still were able to get our vehicle back, same day. Thanks Courtesy!

Customer: Greg
Date: 2019-11-25

I brought my car in to Courtesy Nissan for suggested servicing. My service Tech, Luis was very courteous. He did not force any unwanted services on me. He made sure to keep me informed of approximate time remaining and displayed the highest professionalism. I would definitely go back to Coutersy Nissan...the name says it all.

Customer: Tangella Brown
Date: 2019-11-24

Old change and another service repair. Good price.

Reasonable price. Great service. Very helpful service person. Patiently answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealer for anyone who’s seeking for good car service. Nice service people.

Customer: Victor
Date: 2019-11-23

Nissan Frontier LE

I will be back, Service was Outstanding!!!Woo-Hoo to Kaelyn Smith!! Service Rep kept her word about informing me about vehicle repairs and service repair amount.

Customer: LaQuita Lansford
Date: 2019-11-19

The whole process was smooth and easy!

Leo was great! Very friendly and never felt like I was being "sold" to. Had a concern about a car and they brought out a service manager to come talk to me personally. The wait for a finance manager to complete the paperwork took a while but they were pretty busy. Even so, Leo took the time to come over to check on us several times to offer us something to drink. The finance manager was great as well. Never pushy like almost all other dealerships. I would definitely recommend!

Customer: Marlon B
Date: 2019-11-19

Customer service

I had a concern and the manager made it right I told him my concern and he listened a corrected it I would go back and have them do repairs because he did listen

Customer: Prio
Date: 2019-11-19

This is my second visit to courtesy Nissan. I moved here from out of state. I was in search of good dealer to service my car. I want to thank Andrew the service advisor. He sat on the phone while I was at worked and patiently worked out a plan so I could get my vehicle serviced. Very patient and detailed. Thank you for being my new go to Nissan dealer for all my car needs.

Customer: Raven Williams
Date: 2019-11-07

Robert Temple did an excellent job coordinating the service to my car. I had to wait three hours since I was getting an oil change and two recall notices taken care of, but he made sure to let me know the accurate wait time, and he also ensured it would be done in time for me to make it to my job on time. He kept me updated along the way and exhibited superior customer service.

Customer: Lynda Gonzalez
Date: 2019-11-05

New Nissan Kicks with tradein

Buying a car with a tradein is always tricky, but the dealerships in Richardson TX usually give you top dollar for the trade, without any major hassle. They did add things back onto the loan like window tinting, but who doesn't want that usually. Overall the deal was still around 1500 dollars cheaper than any other dealership, plus you get more extras that the other places don't include for the price.

Customer: AaronB
Date: 2019-11-03