Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

I cannot say enough good things about my salesman Mr. Teddy! Mr. Teddy was absolutely amazing! He was personable, knowledgeable, and did whatever it took to get me the best deal possible on my new car. He took his time and answered any questions that I had. He even joked with me about my hometown (Little Rock, AR). I would 100% recommend if you’re going to this dealership, work with Teddy! He got me a great deal on my 2021 Nissan Sentra SR and I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication Mr. Teddy!

Customer: Jaylin Jones
Date: 2021-03-31

The service was great. Working with Eric was wonderful. I came in for a recall and I will make a suggestion on adding possibly training to the service techs and the scheduler on the phone how recalls work. Eric was able to find out that I should have received a rental instead of having to wait the 5 hours. I told him not to blame himself as the person who scheduled the service didn't mention it either. Will know for next time to ask.

Customer: Jessica W
Date: 2021-03-25

Reggie was great! Made everything come together well. Go in and see Teddy or Reggie. Both good guys. Helped me get my crossover. Didn't negotiate or argue. They made a good reasonable deal. Teddy bought a cover for my key fob for me as a thank you and that's what really made me happy with the entire deal that he took that extra step

Customer: Joshua Pierce
Date: 2021-03-19

Damien was my sales person and he awesome! Very knowledgeable without being too pushy. I purchased a Nissan Rogue Sport, which I was not even considering until he showed it to me. I love it! Next I met with Tyler in finance. He was awesome as well! Overall a very positive experience and I would definitely recommend them.

Customer: Stacey Holland
Date: 2021-02-02

Great quality service!

They took really good care of me. My oil change didn’t take no time. They also washed my car for me as well. Really appreciated!

Customer: T-Luck
Date: 2020-12-07

Good time and attention

Cassandra was very nice and helpful. The repair time was reasonable and fairly priced. I recommend her to anyone. Courtesy does a great job. Been satisfied for awhile

Customer: Greg Potts
Date: 2020-12-07

This is the best car dealership I’ve ever been to! We shopped around and went to 8 dealerships before coming to Courtesy Nissan. We were greeted by Alyssa, a wonderful saleswoman. She was polite and so helpful! They were able to work with us and get us into the car of our dreams. When we hit snags they didn’t give up on us, they continued pushing and got us into our new car! They are so helpful and kind here. I 10/10 recommend this dealership! And seriously, ask for Alyssa, she will do what it takes to get into your dream vehicle!! Plus they give high trade in values!!

Customer: Sarah Lamontagne
Date: 2020-11-23

Had a really good experience, Aaron was really nice but also knowledgeable and helped me make my service at Courtesy Nissan a real smooth one. It was a busy Saturday and I was able to go in and get out within the hour. He went over my vehicle inspection with me as well and ensure that I understood everything. Overall very happy with the service and my car was given back to me washed and cleaned and running smooth once again. Thank you for your help Aaron!

Customer: Oscar Piril
Date: 2020-11-21

Kabin is the Best!!

Kabin always gives the best customer service. He communicates very well and will always keep you informed and up-to-date. Make sure to set an appointment to get out quicker.

Customer: Key
Date: 2020-11-13

Just recently returned to Courtesy Nissan to buy my second car. My salesman Calvin Bryd was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He wasn't pushy and he didn't try to stick me a in anything, he took his time and helping me choose a car that I really love! Thanks This one is for that top notch service department! They are always on point, they are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Chris Watson knows how to train his staff!

Customer: charissa singleton
Date: 2020-10-31

2nd car I bought from Courtesy Nissan great dealer

Great deal in my Nissan Kick! Sales process was smooth, hassle free. The main reason I choose Nissan again was the service dept. They are great!

Customer: Txchick999
Date: 2020-10-30

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I...

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I was interested in seeing and didn't try to hard sell me or pass me off to a closer. I went to multiple dealerships looking at different brands. I have decided to wait for the 2021 model of the Nissan I'm interested in and then go back and hopefully make a deal with Teddy.

Customer: carbuyer
Date: 2020-10-13

Damien was a delight to work with. He listened to all of my requests and made sure I got everything I was looking for. It was also a pleasure talking to him and he seemed to really care about his customers' best interest. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car! Also Amanda both did really very good job Thanks

Customer: Sohair Soltan
Date: 2020-10-13

Fast and easy

Even with my credit being the way it it they got me approved on a very nice used truck I was in and out in less than an hour

Customer: N/A
Date: 2020-10-08

The whole process of working with Jim Dillman was amazing and fast! He was very helpful and had the cars ready for me that I wanted to see prior to getting to the dealership. Anthony from the service department has been great too and keeping me updated on all things on the car. I will definitely go to them for all our car business. Customer service is on point which is normally lost at other dealerships.

Customer: Lisa Salcedo
Date: 2020-10-08

I love Courtesy Nissan! Christopher Watson and my Service Advisor, Teresia, were AWESOME. They were both very professional, kind, caring and helpful. Everything was taken care of to my satisfaction and I sincerely appreciate them both. They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. Thank you so much!! Lynda Stevens 🙂

Customer: Lynda Stevens
Date: 2020-10-02

Big shout out to Gilbert, very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle status. The Lyft offered by the dealership was very convenient and it was offered to pick me up from work to get back to pick up the car, without me having to ask about it!! Gilbert made sure I was handled when I got back since he wouldn’t be there. His coworker was very friendly, well informed on my situation and took care of checkout. Overall 5 star service I received today!!

Customer: Karen Rust
Date: 2020-10-01

Excellent service at reasonable prices

I was very pleased with service representative's professionalism and attention. Their rates are very reasonable considering they are a Nissan dealership where excellent quality is standard.

Customer: Nuri
Date: 2020-09-30

Great Experience!

Dallas was awesome! Overall Courtesy Nissan was super friendly, pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience so easy! Would recommend to anyone, any day!!

Customer: HayleyG
Date: 2020-09-30

Oil change

Great dealership, staffs always friendly, all of my Nissan car needs will be preformed here at here, keep up the job work, I will refer friends

Customer: T E happy
Date: 2020-09-30

Courteous, efficient and quick service. Special discount on synthetic oil change made it a great value. Liked the new complimentary Lyft rides helped avoid waiting there.

Customer: Ikram H
Date: 2020-09-26

Very pleased with the courteous and professional service. I came in for an oil change that comes with a detailed inspection of the vehicle. I was informed of the things that needed to be repaired and given information about each situation but wasn’t pressured to have them done.

Customer: Rod Wright
Date: 2020-09-18

My experience is very good I got in at a timely manner and out in a timely manner and took care of me gave me all the details about my car and help me get some things straightened out before I left all was well

Customer: Karen Williams
Date: 2020-09-16

I love Courtesy Nissan they did a awesome job getting me into my new ride. Teddy the salesman did a great job very professional and nice. Worked with us to get us in and out very quickly. Fastest service I have ever had at a dealership. The finance manager was sweet too. I highly recommend them. Faith

Customer: Faith Thomas
Date: 2020-09-16

I went in just to "look" at cars and possibly test drive to get an idea of what I wanted and walked out with a new car. Teddy made the experience very comfortable and pressure free. He was patient and kind and very personable, I was very happy I got to work with him for my purchase. Teddy was sure to answer all my questions and doubts and helped me find something that was within my range that I am now very happy with.

Customer: Karen Fadden
Date: 2020-09-15

Nissan purchase

I purchased a used Nissan NV from this dealership. I was very satisfied with the deal I got for the vehicle and I can’t wait to make some great memories with my family in it.

Customer: Kevin
Date: 2020-09-14

Everything was perfect, no long wait, great customer service

Customer: Etha Dixon
Date: 2020-09-05

Looking for used vehicle

The customer service provided by Fernando Thomas and Al were top notch from start to finish. I called to check the availability of the vehicle, I’d been looking at online. It was still available. I was asked if I was going to come out to take a look and if so, they would pull the car out for me. I got there, car was pulled. I was allowed to look with no pressure.. They came back and checked on me to see if there were questions and asked if I wanted to test drive it. I test drove the vehicle and decided to buy it.. They started the paper work, answered all my questions and was in out of there in a little over 2 1/2 hours on a Saturday.

Customer: Kimberly
Date: 2020-08-31

Very efficient and attentive service

Cassandra, my service rep was knowledgeable and efficient. Service and repair was done quickly. I receive excellent service and great value whenever I take my car to Courtesy.

Customer: JimB
Date: 2020-08-29

Oil change and State inspection

Prompt, courteous service. I love the text messages with suggested service, rather than feeling pressured by a service advisor. There are videos to explain why you might need a particular service and you choose via the link sent to you by text. Great experience!

Customer: BeverlyP
Date: 2020-08-28

This was one of the best service experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. They made everything simple and easy and fast. I also love that my service associate helped me prioritize what needed to be done today and what could wait awhile. I’ll come back, for sure!

Customer: Kristen Ainsworth
Date: 2020-08-24

I came in to look at a car and they had it waiting for me and ready to test drive. I was talking to Fernando Thomas about the car and he was super helpful and had great costumer service and I ended up buying the car that day. If I was to buy another car I would come here and ask for him again!

Customer: Kendall B
Date: 2020-08-22

Battery check

My Service Advisor was Theresia Mabry. She had was personable and has a great personality. She made sure the issue was taken care of and everything went smoothly. Great Advisor! Because of her, I will be back for service.

Customer: Letrece Hall
Date: 2020-08-21

I worked with Robert when i came in last week to look at the new rogue sport model. The one i was looking for, they sold earlier that day, but they set me up looking at some other vehicles. Found the one I liked and moved along. It was a very streamlined process, and i was there LATE. Thanks y’all.

Customer: Shawn Cromie
Date: 2020-08-18

Fernando Thomas is the absolute best salesperson to work...

Fernando Thomas is the absolute best salesperson to work with at Courtesy Nissan! He made both my leasing and purchasing experience smooth and easy. He's dedicated to his customers and makes sure to help in every way to find us the vehicle we love! Thank you, Fernando, for your time, efforts, and honesty!

Customer: JB
Date: 2020-08-15

100% transparent on the pricing, complete details available in advance, also the follow up inputs from the customer through their web portal, and the collaboration through email is awesome. The CC and the service executive understand the need so well and quickly. I liked the time management, shuttle service and the complementary car wash.

Customer: Aditya Kumar
Date: 2020-08-11

Came in today to have maintenance done to my car. Rodger was my service advisor and he took great care of me. I was kept up to date about the status of the car. He was very knowledgeable and he didn’t try to over sell me other services like most dealership service advisors do. I chose to wait at the dealership even though they offered to pay for a round trip Lyft service. They had a very nice and clean customer waiting area with a coffee station and a self serve snack kiosk. Every employee at the service department were wearing masks. The waiting area was spacious enough and people were safely distanced from one another. The only aspect of Courtesy Nissan I wasn’t impressed with was their website. It wasn’t really user friendly especially the area where you go to to make a service appointment. I’m still giving them a 5 star review because I was still able to make an appointment online and their service was top notch.

Customer: Mark Zamora
Date: 2020-08-07

The only reason I probably will not get service at this dealer is distance. We drove over an hour to get to Courtesy Nissan. Dustin was an awesome salesman. He answered all of our questions and showed us the features on the car. Our Finance gentleman was also exceptional. Will definitely return whenever we are in the market for a new car. Will refer everybody that is in the market (even those not in the market). Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Customer: William Cooksey
Date: 2020-08-03

The only reason I probably will not get service at this dealer is distance. We drove over an hour to get to Courtesy Nissan. Dustin was an awesome salesman. He answered all of our questions and showed us the features on the car. Our Finance gentleman was also exceptional. Will definitely return whenever we are in the market for a new car. Will refer everybody that is in the market (even those not in the market). Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Customer: William and Becky Cooksey
Date: 2020-08-03

I love this place! Great people! Great service. Great Techs! Nice environment with WiFi. They have never let me down. Robert will always go above and beyond to get you taken care of. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan for your service needs.

Customer: Chandrica Moore
Date: 2020-07-28

Oil change

Excellent service from your car show,it was a good experience going there ,the customer service was excellent and great .l will be going there alway because service was great.

Customer: Eyefe palmer
Date: 2020-07-27

These guys are awesome they will go the extra mile for all customers. Super sweet gang. 13 stars from this customer. They will definitely let my business again. 😀😎

Customer: Angie Oxley
Date: 2020-07-27

I give this dealership 5 stars. Kris and Phillip were wonderful. They made sure I was taken care of, they were very informative about what was going on with my car. I will definitely be going back when’s my car is in need of service

Customer: Tristan Live
Date: 2020-07-21

I had the front brake pads replaced plus rotors resurfaced. Also had the starter replaced. Courtesy Nissan provided quality work with a quick turnaround. The price charged was reasonable considering the parts and labor required.

Customer: Tim Spurrier
Date: 2020-07-19

Experience was easy staff very helpful and profes

Quick to respond to all my needs and questions salesman was very trustworthy and honest regarding condition of vehicle I will be back in the future

Customer: Lynch
Date: 2020-07-15

Great service. In and out very quickly which I especially appreciated given that COVID is exploding in Texas. My service tech Cassie was awesome!

Customer: Mike Nelson
Date: 2020-07-09

I gotta say that I was pleasantly surprised! I am in the car business and have bought many cars, and my experience was outstanding with Courtesy Nissan, My sales rep Fernando was great, and very knowledgeable, we did run into a issue with my trade in, but the General Manager resolved it very quickly, and the finance manager was great as well. Very good experience. Will buy from them again.

Customer: Husker Red
Date: 2020-07-09

New Vehicle

Damien the sales man was great and so were the rest of the staff. Easy to do business with from the time I sent an inquiry online to leaving within a few hours with a brand new vehicle.

Customer: Jay
Date: 2020-07-07

Great place

I've been going to Courtesy for 5 years, never had a problem, excellent customer service, and very professional. If I make an appointment with a service advisor, they keep me informed on what is going on with my vehicle and I'm in and out with no problems!

Customer: Charissa Singleton
Date: 2020-07-06

We bought a used car with sale rep Reggie. Could not have ask for better service or a better deal. He answered all our questions and we did not have to go through any bs. It was a pleasure working with him and will go back to him again. Keep up the good work Reggie you are an asset to the company, need more sale people like you. Thanks again.

Customer: Kathy Pinckert
Date: 2020-06-30

Service Repair

Enjoyed working with Tim Grffi. He let me know how long and what was going on with my car. He kept me well him formed.Thank Tim

Customer: Colette Porter
Date: 2020-06-24

I highly recommend Nissan Richardson,

I really like everything about Nissan Richardson, they have excellent customer service.. my service attendant is awesome Mr. Robert Temple. I recommend this place for a new car and service .

Customer: Eve Asiago
Date: 2020-06-17

LC mckinney TX

I am very happy with the process overall. Ask for Tyler Goins, he is very professional and his customer service skills will exceed your expectations.

Customer: LC
Date: 2020-06-15

Courtesy Nissan - Richardson is made up of an excellent team. We brought our vehicle there few years ago and have been going for periodic servicing and maintenance of the vehicle. The entire team is very professional, proactive, friendly, good with keep you posted on progress when you leave your vehicle for maintenance needs. You can either wait there (they have a very clean facility with WiFi, coffee, water, good seating arrangements ( they have enough space to maintain social distancing as well)) If you choose to wait I would recommend taking a book or laptop so that you can catch up on some reading or get any work done while waiting OR you can leave you vehicle, they will offer shuttle services if you sign up for it. Kudos to the overall team at Courtesy Nissan (including the mechanics who are very efficient with their work) and also kudos to Robert Temple for his professionalism, customer service skills and the way he approaches the work that needs to be done. Keep up the great work and keep making a difference

Customer: PJ Joy
Date: 2020-06-14

I continue to visit because I like the online appointment application. Then after dropping the car off, the Location sends an online interface for me to make decisions about the service. While I have the option of calling the advisor, I like reviewing the information and researching the details as I make decisions. Kudos to Joseph A and the team today. Keep up the good work.

Customer: TX Crawfords
Date: 2020-06-13

Manager

Customer service was Awesome. She keep me updated how The work going and what needs to be fix immediately. Good timing for the work. I love it.

Customer: Great
Date: 2020-06-12

Customer

My service representative Joe is always professional. Yet very kind with me as a customer. When he's not going to be there. He has already asked another super star service adviser to assist you.

Customer: Glenda Whistnant
Date: 2020-06-07

Paul p

I am completely satisfied the way Joe Adams took care of my car. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. If I do my service or repair In future i will look for Joe Adams

Customer: Paul Palaparthi
Date: 2020-06-05

After two negative experiences with other Nissan dealerships, I went to Courtesy Nissan as a last resort and I'm so glad I did! Cassandra, my service advisor was kind, courteous, and incredibly professional. This is where I plan to take my vehicle from now on. I had an awesome experience!

Customer: Nina Yates
Date: 2020-06-04

Truly honest

I really like there service truly open and honest,not like others dealership,trying to make money form poor guys? Great guys keep on the good job

Customer: Adams
Date: 2020-06-03

Great service

The dealership provided great service at an affordable price. The text communication to keep me updated was great! It provided quick information with detail of services needed.

Customer: L Michele
Date: 2020-06-02

Very Good Experience

Haven’t bought a new car in YEARS. These guys were courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I worked with Damien and Ali. And got ‘er done! I’ll be back, for sure.

Customer: Michael Neil
Date: 2020-05-27

Great Experience!

Robert, Tyler and Elvis were wonderful to work with. Great service and professionalism. They were ready to service us as soon as we arrived. Had vehicles ready to look at and drive. Didn’t spend all day at the dealership. My daughter, husband and I left with huge smiles knowing we bought a great car. Would definitely recommend working with them again and sending business their way. GREAT experience!!!!

Customer: Suzanne Kraebel
Date: 2020-05-27

KC sold my son a vehicle and I was so impressed, I purchased one from him myself. They didn't grimace or take advantage when I came to the table with my own financing. Refreshing! If you want a honest, straightforward, and smooth auto buying experience, I'd suggest asking for KC.

Customer: Michele Thompson
Date: 2020-05-25

Great experience! Al C. was incredibly helpful and...

Great experience! Al C. was incredibly helpful and processed our request very fast. Love my new car! Second experience here and I'm a huge fan.

Customer: Amyehamrick
Date: 2020-05-22

I’ve never had a pleasant experience when purchasing a vehicle. Truly the first time from beginning to end. Everything was told to me upfront no hidden fees afterward. Tyler was great. Thank You very much for changing my mind about dealerships. There’s still good out there.

Customer: DIANA ACERO
Date: 2020-05-22

Good shop - reliable service

They always get service done quick when I've had an appt. Their staff are knowledgeable and waiting room is comfy. No hard sales from their sales folks while waiting.

Customer: T Grondin
Date: 2020-05-16

Thanks, Robert Temple

Thank you for your support, Robert!Your service was very kind and polite for me who can't speak English well. I was able to wait for the completion of the service without any worries.

Customer: K.Hata
Date: 2020-05-15

My first experience with Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas was a pleasant one. Cassie kept me up to date on the transmission replacement throughout each phase. Thank you, Cassie, you were wonderful to work with at a time of a stressful time. My car was checked out and I was given recommendations of other services needed along with prices. I was given the option of agreeing or declining service.

Customer: Anne Fees
Date: 2020-05-15

Kaelyn Smith Asst. Service Manager

Thank you so much Kaelyn for excellent service, great attitude, and follow up ! Always have a great experience here. Everyone is so friendly and remembers your name.

Customer: Rita Hector
Date: 2020-05-12

Just a quick shout out for Joseph Adams at Courtesy Nissan. Joseph went way above and beyond during our recent visit to Courtesy. No-one likes dealing with auto repair; Joseph made it simple. He listened to our needs, respected our time, and advocated to make sure our needs were met. We had a combination of recall/campaign work, extended warranty work, maintenance and repair. Joseph got it all done as promised, on time, on budget with no surprises. Thank you!

Customer: mededocs .
Date: 2020-05-08

Shopper

We were shopping for my son a good reliable used car. We found a couple he liked on line and showed up at the dealership and walked in and it looked like a ghost town and from across the show room I hear can I help you and I said yes sir and Matt walked right up and said what can I do for you and we asked to see these cars and the rest is history. We found the one my son wanted and Matt was Johnny on the spot. I would highly recommend Matt the used car sales manager to anyone looking for a used car. Great guy.

Customer: DW
Date: 2020-04-28

Tyler Goins was great and answered all of my questions. Sergio in the finance department was also very helpful and honest. The customer service from these two gentlemen was amazing. I did not have the same experience at other dealerships I visited so I really appreciated them.

Customer: Jazzmond Turner
Date: 2020-04-27

Better prices than most other places. The service was quick and stressless. Joe was my service manager who was refreshingly straight forward and knowledgeable. Everything he told me before I decided to do business with Courtesy Nissan is exactly what I got, no surprises. I will be using them to both purchase a new vehicle when the time comes and service my current vehicle in the mean time.

Customer: weeeeeeaa .
Date: 2020-04-24

Thanks Cassandra for your customer services skill

I will recommend Courtesy Nissan because of Cassandra,are customer services skill and professionalism too, she explains what I need to care for my car. Thanks

Customer: Beledi Aye
Date: 2020-04-23

Professional and personable

Kabin is a great service manager - took care to ensure my car was repaired, which was the best way to take care of me. Professional and personable, and speaks in layman’s terms so I understood the issues.

Customer: Maileen
Date: 2020-04-22

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Courtesy Nissan. On my second car after about a year it really wasn’t meeting my needs. Also, the loan I had really wasn’t the best in terms of APR and payment schedule. So when I had taken it in for some warranty service at a different dealer I thought it might be a good opportunity to maybe get in to a better situation. At this other dealer we were having some issues making everything work; not to mention I didn’t feel a good rapport with the sales team I worked with. I really wanted the car and when I asked if there was any other options I was given very bad advice. Sometimes it doesn’t work I get that but if there is nothing they can do then they should have ended the interaction. Not give advice that would ruin someone’s credit just so they can move a car. The next day I went by Courtesy and met with sales representative Dallas Iwu. I went in asking to test drive a specific car in a specific color. He pulled it around and let me take it for a spin. It was exactly what I wanted and we proceeded to make the deal. There was some back and forth but eventually we came to a price everyone was happy with. They had no issues with my trade in needing warranty service and gave me a fair market value.It has always been a pleasant car buying experience at Courtesy but this time was by far the best. I am not in a car that fits my needs perfectly and a loan agreement that is much better in terms of APR and payment schedule. I would highly recommend working with Courtesy if you are looking to buy a car. Specifically I recommend you ask for Dallas Iwu. He is friendly, funny and willing to find a way to make it work. I was also impressed that he didn’t get salty when I pushed back on some of the dealer included add-ons he said he would ask and did.Bottom line if you are in the market for a Nissan you cannot go wrong with Courtesy.

Customer: Freemen
Date: 2020-04-20

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Courtesy Nissan. On my second car after about a year it really wasn't meeting my needs. Also, the loan I had really wasn't the best in terms of APR and payment schedule. So when I had taken it in for some warranty service at a different dealer I thought it might be a good opportunity to maybe get in to a better situation. At this other dealer we were having some issues making everything work; not to mention I didn't feel a good rapport with the sales team I worked with. I really wanted the car and when I asked if there was any other options I was given very bad advice. Sometimes it doesn't work I get that but if there is nothing they can do then they should have ended the interaction. Not give advice that would ruin someone's credit just so they can move a car. The next day I went by Courtesy and met with sales representative Dallas Iwu. I went in asking to test drive a specific car in a specific color. He pulled it around and let me take it for a spin. It was exactly what I wanted and we proceeded to make the deal. There was some back and forth but eventually we came to a price everyone was happy with. They had no issues with my trade in needing warranty service and gave me a fair market value. It has always been a pleasant car buying experience at Courtesy but this time was by far the best. I am not in a car that fits my needs perfectly and a loan agreement that is much better in terms of APR and payment schedule. I would highly recommend working with Courtesy if you are looking to buy a car. Specifically I recommend you ask for Dallas Iwu. He is friendly, funny and willing to find a way to make it work. I was also impressed that he didn't get salty when I pushed back on some of the dealer included add-ons he said he would ask and did. Bottom line if you are in the market for a Nissan you cannot go wrong with Courtesy.

Customer: Ave
Date: 2020-04-20

Cassandra was my tech that greeted me with a mask on but you could feel and hear the smile in her voice. She was extremely professional , very transparent which drew me to appreciate her the more on a professional level. she kept me updated with the process and stage of my vehicle, there wasn't a moment that i had to wonder/guess when they would be finish or what where their findings pertaining to my vehicle Cassandra was very informative. The Tech/Mechanic she assigned my vehicle was transparent with her and i appreciate him as well. I will request the same two to assist me on the next visit. Thank you Cassandra for a Job Well DONE

Customer: Mrs.GG Johnson
Date: 2020-04-20

Fantastic experience! Alan Black and his team were phenomenal at working out a deal for me. No back and forth drama, just good people trying their very best to earn my business. I have purchased from many dealerships, but I will only buy from Courtesy Nissan going forward! I will also be sending all my clients here and friends and family! Very impressed

Customer: bryce beck
Date: 2020-04-17

Service

My experience at Courtesy Nissan for service was very good. Very professional and great customer service. My service advisor, Luis, was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend Courtesy Nissan and Luis to anyone needing service on their Nissan

Customer: Felix
Date: 2020-04-16