Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

This is my second visit to courtesy Nissan. I moved here from out of state. I was in search of good dealer to service my car. I want to thank Andrew the service advisor. He sat on the phone while I was at worked and patiently worked out a plan so I could get my vehicle serviced. Very patient and detailed. Thank you for being my new go to Nissan dealer for all my car needs.

Customer: Raven Williams
Date: 2019-11-07

Robert Temple did an excellent job coordinating the service to my car. I had to wait three hours since I was getting an oil change and two recall notices taken care of, but he made sure to let me know the accurate wait time, and he also ensured it would be done in time for me to make it to my job on time. He kept me updated along the way and exhibited superior customer service.

Customer: Lynda Gonzalez
Date: 2019-11-05

New Nissan Kicks with tradein

Buying a car with a tradein is always tricky, but the dealerships in Richardson TX usually give you top dollar for the trade, without any major hassle. They did add things back onto the loan like window tinting, but who doesn't want that usually. Overall the deal was still around 1500 dollars cheaper than any other dealership, plus you get more extras that the other places don't include for the price.

Customer: AaronB
Date: 2019-11-03

Amazing service and service advisor

I came for regular services and forgot to mention about the minor repairs of the car. But the service advisor Luis took care of them and I am very happy with the service

Customer: Zain
Date: 2019-10-31

I worked with Teddy and he was great! He was so personable, and made the process very easy. I never felt like he was being pushy. I was at Courtesy Nissan back in April to purchase a 2019 Nissan Kicks. Unfortunately a month ago, I was in a sever car accident that resulted in that car being totalled. Thankfully I am okay, that car saved my life! I knew as soon as I was in a good place to purchase my new car, that I would be returning to Courtesy Nissan to get me another Kicks 🙂 Thanks again to all of the employees at Courtesy Nissan for always making it such an easy and enjoyable process, and a special thanks to Teddy for being such a huge help!! I love my Nissan Kicks 🙂

Customer: Bri
Date: 2019-10-29

Service on my car. Repairs

Andrew Gonzalez was very nice and polite. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He also kept me updated about the work done on my vehicle. I will definitely give him his props. Great customer service.

Customer: Yolanda Jones
Date: 2019-10-24

Oil change

Great service. I am a very difficult customer and they did everything perfectly. I do not trust dealership at all. They have done a lot to help make that go away

Customer: Fredrick
Date: 2019-10-23

Thanks to the help of Frank and Sergio I was able to leave with the car I wanted and feeling100% satisfied. Amazing customer service and they both made sure to accommodate to my needs the whole time I was there. I would definitely recommend courtesy Nissan to anyone around me looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks a lot !

Customer: Mayaz Kanawati
Date: 2019-10-15

Wow!!!!! I don't know where to begin . This is the best Nissan dealership ever. I came here on a whim while at a conference for work. I was offered a heck of a deal, but thought I could do better in Houston (where I live). I soon discovered that I passed up a winner. I called them back, and and guess what? They offered me the same deal, and even beat the first one by a few dollars. I hopped in my car and drove back here to Richardson, TX to get my car. Leslie & Ron, you are the best. I will see y'all in a few years when I'm ready to upgrade again. Y'all are the best!!!!!!! Thanks for everything!

Customer: meikka jackson
Date: 2019-10-12

customer

Excellent experience. Highly recommend this dealership for service and buying a new Nissan. The rep kept me informed from the time I gave my car for service till the time I received it.

Customer: Fahad
Date: 2019-10-08

Jefft

Rep kept me informed , service was completed n time rep quoted.professional , did not try to force repairs. Represented his dealership very,very very well

Customer: Jefft
Date: 2019-10-05

Buying experence

Great experience. Alan and his team were great. If you need a new car you should see these guys. They are the best. Good luck.

Customer: Jamie Bohn
Date: 2019-10-02

Mr Coleman

Great customer service,very helpful and courteous salesman , superfast finance approve in and out transaction. Left with vehicle detailed and gas. I am definitely going to recommend this dealership to all my associates.

Customer: Coleman
Date: 2019-10-02

Great customer service!!

Salesman Dawin was very attentive to our specific needs to a new vehicle. Purchased 2019 Altima SV. Love all of the amazing features, interior and exterior!!!

Customer: Vv
Date: 2019-09-30

Car maintain

Everything is good. They are very enthusiastic every time I come I will be back for next time. I appreciate it. Thank you so much

Customer: Nissan Rogue
Date: 2019-09-24

Luis Alvarenga was my service advisor and he made me feel like a VIP. He was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs the whole time. I will be sure to ask for him the next time I bring my truck in for service or repairs. My truck is running great! The technician did a fantastic job and agreed to do the repairs the same afternoon when Luis told him it is my only vehicle and I could not leave my truck overnight. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback on my recent experience at Courtesy Nissan. It was overall EXCELLENT!

Customer: Luz Martin
Date: 2019-09-21

Service on car at Courtesy Nissan

My service rep was easy to reach and responded to texts promptly. My only issue is they did not tell me about a loaner car until I asked.

Customer: SaraQ
Date: 2019-09-20

Excellent friendly service as always!

Super service. Got on my vehicle promptly. Class in every way. Had transmission done and ac last year. All is good! Can’t go wrong with Courtesy!

Customer: MJ
Date: 2019-09-20

It was the fastest car buying process i ever had! Provided my info over the phone. They told me what i was approved for and even showed me a picture of the car. Went in next day signed paperwork, paid ans i was done. It was awesome! Our agent was Joshua Wilson and his customer and his customer service is excellent! He made my experience pleasant and easy. Thanks!

Customer: Sharhonda Harris
Date: 2019-09-18

Buying a used car

Outstanding experience! KC and Leo are very helpful and go out of their way to ensure a great buying experience. They answered all of my questions and provided a painless streamlined process to get me into my new car.

Customer: John
Date: 2019-09-17

Nissan Versa Failed CVT at 60,300 miles!

I ended up here because Nissan of McKinney would not honor my warranties and tried to force me to pay for diagnostic tests even when you could plainly see that my CVT was failing.I limped the car down to Courtesy Nissan and was met by Robert Temple. He was nothing but helpful with me. He took immediate care of me and my car, and assured me he would get this taken care of.True to his word, he did just that. Within minutes my car was already on its way to get looked at and it was quickly diagnosed with a failed CVT and I was not forced to pay for a diagnostic test. He arranged a rental car for me and I was out of there. I dropped it off on a Friday, and it was ready to pick up on the following Monday. This could not have been any better, minus the CVT not, as the technician put it, disintegrating internally.

Customer: Hopefull Ex Nissan Versa Owner.....
Date: 2019-09-16

I had an unexpected car issue on Monday during business hours. My car wouldn’t start. I sat there and thought about 4 possibilities and as I thought about what in the world the issue was, the more stressed I became just the thought of having my savings account drained to nothing. I arrive at Courtesy Nissan, Richardson, TX and was greeted by my service advisor, Derek G., who quickly checked me in and showed me to their customer lounge. I was stressed about how much the possible repairs were going to cost me. But as it turned out, they were reasonable. Derek even found a coupon I could use towards an item on my ticket, which I was grateful that he took the extra time to search for! Thank you so much, Derek!!! Derek definitely made the repair visit comfortable and as easy going as possible. Great experience. Thanks again for being so patient with my indecisiveness and for helping me out with a discount on the parts needed for repair!

Customer: J B
Date: 2019-09-16

Wonderful experience and wonderful people! I didn't even mind waiting because it's such a nice place. Everyone was so kind and very efficient! Would recommend to friends!

Customer: Madison Codney
Date: 2019-09-11

I would have appreciated the buying process operating more swiftly. However, I understand that the purchase of a car involves a multiple-step process. On the hand, Joshua provided with outstanding customer service. He listened to what I want to purchase as a customer and address all of the needs that I requested as well as confirming that he heard my request correctly. Also, Joshua did an exceptional job in explaining and setting up all the features of the Rogue system for me. Extremely satisfied!

Customer: Gregory Walker
Date: 2019-08-29

SuRin was quick to get us set up with Gilberto who is a cool dude. Got made an offer by Joe we definitely couldn’t refuse and finalized it with Tyler who is also very cool. Spent time there but was in and out same day with the car we wanted and so grateful! I must add, the courteous manner in which honesty is shown is greatly appreciated! We’ll be back!

Customer: D Aldermaer Butler
Date: 2019-08-27

Service was extremely fast and everyone there was nice. Service technician also recommended a few stuff to do such as cabin filter and engine filter as they were dirty and I declined to have it done and went to check out the items myself and in fact they were dirty. Trust worthy dealership! One downside is that my car wasn’t washed when the papers say complimentary car wash given but it’s no big deal the service was fast.

Customer: Theduck Tape
Date: 2019-08-25

This was my first time to use Courtesy Nissan’s Service department to have my vehicle service. A couple of reasons why I am giving a Five-Star rating...first is always first expressions and who I am speaking about is Service Advisor Lloyd Marshall. A couple of weeks prior I visited the Service Dept and had questions about services that were offered. This Awesome gentleman answered all of my questions. He was very Courteous, Polite and Professional. He set the groundwork. Secondly, the completed service work was done in a timely manner. You now have a Lifetime customer! Thanks Lloyd and Courtesy Nissan of Richardson, TX

Customer: Milton Fields
Date: 2019-08-17

Great experience! Roger was great!! I am so thankful for the e-mail coupon for the Synthetic Oil Change. As an unemployed Senior Citizen trying to find a job, this was truly a blessing!! Thank you, Courtesy Nissan!! 🤗❤🤗

Customer: Lynda Stevens
Date: 2019-08-12

Excellent service! I got a quote from a local Firestone and was getting discouraged about the cost. At this point, I was considering getting another vehicle which I knew I couldn’t really afford at the time. I called Courtesy Nissan & was instructed to order the part and have it shipped to the dealership. I ordered in online and dropped my vehicle off the same day near closing. I received updates in a timely manner via text and email which was new for me. After that, I was even given recommendations on issues that I was not aware of on my 10 year old vehicle. The entire Parts & Service department were friendly & made this process painless and easy for me. My vehicle was finished the very next day. I trust this dealership to take care of all the repairs I may need in the future and would highly recommended them to anyone!

Customer: Brian Woodard
Date: 2019-08-06

Very professional service from Gene Aloi

I found several cars that interested me on the Courtesy Nissan of Richardson web site. They have large selection of models/makes at below average prices. I made an appt. to see the vehicles that evening with Client Adviser Gene Aloi. One was sold shortly before I arrived, but was able to test drive one of the other choices. It was in excellent condition and handled well on the test drive. Gene ask me questions about my current vehicle and my reason for trading vehicles. We spent a good deal of time together, and I felt no pressure from Gene. That was a big positive as that would have been a turn off. I left with the understanding that I would review options and get back to him. I decided to keep my current vehicle for now, but will not hesitate to contact Gene when I am ready to purchase and/or to refer friends now.

Customer: Wayne Lancaster
Date: 2019-07-30

Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. We were spared all the usual stories and received courteous and professional treatment by Gene A. The car was in perfect condition inside and out. And the price was fair. No pressure atmosphere and Gene made the car buying easy and satisfying. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you again for the great service before, during and after the sale. I highly recommend Gene A. no hassle no stress very professional. Highly recommend Courtesy Nissan of Richardson -From The Cramers-

Customer: Kasi Catt
Date: 2019-07-20

One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Courteous, friendly and well informed sales staff. The no haggle is really great but the will work with you on your budget. Charles and the entire staff should be commended on their professionalism. I will return and will recomend Courtesy Nissan to my friends and anyone who asks. Besides all that I got a great looking truck.

Customer: Jerry Zambrano
Date: 2019-07-17

After having a terrible experience with another Nissan dealership I was apprehensive about purchasing a car from another bigger dealership . I am glad I took a chance with Courtesy Nissan. I have been given the five star treatment throughout my experience . Leo went above and beyond for me . He was fair doing negotiations and he has followed up with me to ensure I was happy . He even told where to maintain my Nissan while I am at school. I wasn’t just sold a car , I was also educated about the technology and how to maintain it . Even the director at financing was very kind and did not try to force me into anything. My trade in was paid off in a very timely matter as well. I could not be happier with my experience at this dealership , and I am sure my family and I will be referring people to Courtesy. I am enjoying my new Nissan Rogue , thank you Leo and Team.

Customer: Michelle Juma
Date: 2019-07-11

I had an oil change and filter replacement on my 2018 Nissan Rogue. The time to complete this task was quicker than I expected. My Service Advisor, Mr. Kabin Castillo was excellent and gave me exceptional professional service. I will definitely be back for my car’s next service.

Customer: Harry Caddick
Date: 2019-07-09

The customer service at Courtesy Nissan is just phenomenal. From an oil change to a repair - I've consistently receive top notch customer care & am just blown away. Derek G. kept me informed every step of the way on the status of my vehicle. He's always extremely professional & eager to assist. Thanks so much you guys!

Customer: micky dntx
Date: 2019-07-03

I walked in knowing my terms and knowing what I wanted. Frank was my salesman and he was polite and courteous from our first encounter to our last. I drove off with the vehicle I wanted as well as the terms I wanted. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. Highly recommend going and seeing Frank at Courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Amber York
Date: 2019-06-28

90k mile check

Chris Watson takes care of my needs when I come in. He is professional and very good on keeping me updated. Very happy with him!

Customer: Steve Nelson
Date: 2019-06-19

My experience with Courtesy Nissan, specifically Al, has been remarkable. He was attentive, no pressure, he walked me through the car I had interest in (inside, outside, under the hood, & in the trunk), answered every single question I had, and even provided me with facts. In addition, he toured me around the office so that I would know where to go if I was to ever need service, parts, or accessories. Overall, every single staff member was genuinely friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you, Courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Donita Owens
Date: 2019-06-15

I had a amazing experience! It was stress free and very professional! I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Brandon! The young man who work in the finance department did a wonderful job also! This experience was great since I was dreading it! Thanks for the stress free experience!

Customer: Diana Simpson
Date: 2019-06-10

Thank you so much for your excellent service. The service was prompt. My car was washed. I was offered recommendations and informed about price matching to keep my service. After moving here I was in search of a great Nissan location. I'm happy to have referred to you all on my first try.

Customer: AI Lesene-David
Date: 2019-06-08

I brought my car in for a battery change. Got there around 5p and everything done within a reasonable amount of time. My service advisor was very professional and efficient.

Customer: Barbara Carraway
Date: 2019-06-04

Miss.

Every time I come to have my car done , everyone is making sure to do their best.I highly recommend this place.Keep up the good work.

Customer: Joy
Date: 2019-05-30

Kerry Hilton at courtesy Nissan in Richardson Texas was the best car salesman ever! Super nice and didn’t try to oversell anything! Highly recommend buying a car through these guys! They made the buying process fun and not a beating! Fastest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had and we went on Memorial Day which is super busy!!

Customer: Taylor Brinkley
Date: 2019-05-30

Courtesy Nissan continues to keep my car running safe and with necessary maintenance. My experience has always been very pleasant from Shuttle Service to Service Technicians. Rodger was my Service Technician this visit and he was wonderful, keeping me in the loop and always ready to help! He is an asset to Courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Debra Sowels
Date: 2019-05-30

Fast and friendly service

Loved that they were open on a holiday! Made it easy for me to get the services I needed for my vehicle. Friendly employees and great facility right off 75!

Customer: DallasCEC
Date: 2019-05-28

I’ve always had a Nissan, but when I bought my car here the managers were great! The service department is fast and efficient, and friendly too. I really don’t trust any other store, they also have great Saturday deals once a month in the service department.

Customer: Nia Green
Date: 2019-05-20

Infiniti Q50

Robert is the MAN!! Got me squared away FAST!! Really nice to get awesome customer service. Courtesy Nissan is the neighborhood dealership for my family.

Customer: F Speed
Date: 2019-05-06

Regular service checkups

Scheduled appointment. Met by Tyler, very professional and reviewed service, timeline and cost expectations. Provided updates throughout. Upon completion Tyler presented and went over the invoice then proceeded to walk me to my car. Car was pulled to service venue which is a nice change from previous visits. Both Tyler and mechanics did an exceptional job!

Customer: Tony
Date: 2019-05-04

Respectful, Quick and Easy

Quick fast and easy process. This dealer respected the fact I came in pre approved by my credit union, and did not push for any add one or to use their services in terms of financing. Very respectful and easy going. Overall a very painless process! Kudos Nelson!

Customer: AARON J ALMAND
Date: 2019-05-01

I bought my 2019 Altima SR last Tuesday and I have to say that I was extremely happy with Salim and Eduardo. They both went above and beyond to help me. I have never walked into an honest dealership in my life and this place is definitely one of the few I’m sure. I will appreciate them forever for that. If you are looking to buy a car go to Courtesy Nissan in Richardson and ask for Eddie or Salim. You WILL NOT regret it! 🙂

Customer: Danasha Richmond
Date: 2019-04-30

Sales Rep

Courtesy truly has their act together from selling process to their service/ repair area. Pulled in no appt for oil change / tire rotation. Quoted me 90 mins. Took 30. Love the fast checkout process. Very slick. I’ll keep coming back

Customer: FF
Date: 2019-04-24

I am very much satisfied in getting my car serviced at Courtesy Nissan. Kirk did an awesome job and helped me understand the problems in my car and helped me concentrate on things which need attention on priority. My car was given best care in a timely manner notwithstanding that I missed to take prior appointment. I recommend this place 👍

Customer: Puneet Singh
Date: 2019-04-24

Routine Service on 2017 Nissan Rogue

Excellent customer service, communication, and timely completion of my service appointment. As a returning customer, I am pleased as always. I will return for future service. Thank you!

Customer: LSS from Dallas
Date: 2019-04-18

Philip, the service advisor went way above and beyond to make sure I got the insurance to pay for my repairs and refund what I already paid. The service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend his expertise to a friend. The service and everyone at the office were so professional and knowledgeable. Great place and people to work with!

Customer: jo8an Arinzeuhh g h CV CV hi
Date: 2019-04-01

Awesome Experience

I just purchased my 2017 Nissan Versa a month ago and I noticed I started having some issues with it. So I took it in to Courtesy Nissan of Richardson to have it looked at and I was set up with Ms. Kaelyn Smith. She was very friendly, patient, and super helpful throughout the entire process. Kaelyn made sure everything was done in a timely manner, even when it came to parts that needed to be ordered for my car, I took my car in on Thursday and by Saturday morning the parts that I needed were in and placed on my car. I really appreciate her and all she did for me her excellent customer service is the reason I will keep coming back. Thank you Courtesy Nissan and a big Thank You to Ms. Kaelyn Smith.

Customer: Cholmes87
Date: 2019-03-31

Overall excellent job. Took longer than expected however, you uncovered a warranty issue that needed attention. Tito was friendly and did a good job of communicating with me through the process. 3.29.19 Today's experience was great. No problems. Robert communicated well and was very friendly and took care of my car.

Customer: Greg Boyd
Date: 2019-03-29

I called Courtesy Nissan this morning and they were able to fit me in for an oil change a few hours later. Roger helped me out, he delivered excellent service and went above and beyond my expectations! He thoroughly explained my service and all maintenance needed. My car was washed and vacuumed and as I was leaving Roger (a real gentleman) walked me to my car and opened/closed my door. The waiting area is the nicest that I have encountered at a dealership, very spacious and offers work areas. Check them out, and ask for Roger!

Customer: Mollie Good
Date: 2019-03-27

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Courtesy-- that has to be worth something. They offer superior customer service every time. Their employees are knowledgable, friendly and obviously love their job. They offer great, quality, reliable vehicles that are stylish and pleasing to the eye. Why would I go any where else? They go above and beyond with every customer. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Elda Hudson
Date: 2019-03-22

I had the best experience with Robert today! He was very informative, friendly, and efficient! I usually avoid going into dealerships but was very pleased with my decision to do business with Courtesy Nissan today! Thank you Courtesy Nissan and a special thanks to Robert for providing top notch service! I will definitely continue to do business at this location!

Customer: Lakeisha Berry
Date: 2019-03-04

Courtesy Nissan did a great job on my latest oil change. It is simple to make an appointment and everything was completed in a little less than an hour. James contacted me after my visit to make sure my experience was a good one- even though it was a Saturday! Professional and Courteous- thank you everyone!

Customer: Suzanne White
Date: 2019-03-03

The people at Courtesy were so supportive in helping me choose my next car. They let me see any car I wanted and Kerry never let me feel as if I was asking too much. They were very knowledgeable and offered any advice they could along the process.

Customer: Abby Archibald
Date: 2019-02-28

We are thankful to have had Derek as our facilitator. He treated my husband and I with respect and professionalism. He provided us options and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. Thank you for exceptional service! We'll be coming back to Courtesy Nissan for our next vehicle for sure!

Customer: Mercy Everett
Date: 2019-02-24

First, I wasn’t expecting to purchase a vehicle. But with the recommendation made by Phillip from the service department—when it became apparent that I needed to buy a car. I landed with Brandon because of that recommendation. Brandon did a great job—I was clear about what I wanted. He didn’t pressure me or try to sell me something I didn’t ask for. This was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. Between their service department and sales—and finance—Elvis also made this experience easy and quick —I will definitely return there for my next car and recommend Brandon to my friends.

Customer: Vianey Hernandez
Date: 2019-02-18

Excellent service! 5 stars for everything. Their staffs are friendly, helpful and professional. I didn’t buy my Nissan here but got it fixed here for a surprisingly reasonable price. This will always be my go-to Nissan dealership as long as I own a Nissan.

Customer: Minh Minh
Date: 2019-02-11

After being in the car industry for 15 years, this is one of the best interactions I have ever had with a dealer in servicing my vehicle. Rodger Davis was extraordinary in his level of excellence in communication and delivery on all he promised. He was very kind and described all I needed to know about the health of my vehicle. The shuttle driver opened the door for me and even pulled out the seat belt for me to have ease of use. Overall great experience with the service department. Hang on to these guys. They represent the Nissan brand well!

Customer: Misty Wendt
Date: 2019-02-05

Disclaimer: No purchase made. We stopped in to use the electric vehicle charging station. The building is neatly kept, with spotless glass walls/ windows, incredible displays and an incredible waiting area for adults (with a wall mounted TV in a separate insulated room for the kids). Great customer service. Complimentary coffee and popcorn, accompanied by a small convenience corner with snacks and drinks for purchase.

Customer: Daniel Andrews
Date: 2019-02-01

Edwin and Gene were excellent help. Courteous and knowledgeable they found the ride I was looking for. Tommy was excellent in getting the financing complete. I was very pleased with the service given. It was a month long process. I'm glad Edwin reached out to me and allowed Gene to finish the deal

Customer: Anthony Broussard
Date: 2019-01-25

Everyone was so friendly and personable, especially Alyssa, my service advisor. It is nice for customer service reps to seem like they actually enjoy their job! All of my questions were answered and my car was done in a timely manner! This was my first time having work done at a dealership (recall plus additional services) and it was a very pleasant experience!

Customer: Madeline Garrett
Date: 2019-01-24

Service Department is excellent! Alyssa in customer service was awesome! I had to do a major/expensive repair. She helped me with solutions that saved me money. She kept me updated throughout the process - even on her day off. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Customer: Daniel Nix
Date: 2019-01-20

Super friendly! A no-stress experience. My salesperson Kerry Hilton was absolutely wonderful. Chris and Saul were great too. Will definitely go back when my husband needs a car.

Customer: Suzanne Figura
Date: 2019-01-15

I had a great experience getting my car serviced at Courtesy Nissan. Unlike my experience at an unnamed Nissan dealership, they did not push any unnecessary repairs on me. My service guy was polite, straightforward and had me back on the road within the time frame they gave me when I dropped my keys off. It's this type of treatment and respect that has won me over as a repeat customer.

Customer: Scott Wheeler
Date: 2019-01-12

The service writer Philip was phenomenal, friendly, very courteous he had asked what I was in for. I went in specifically for an oil change and also a tire rotation. Philip also suowed myself of the waiting area showed me there is a coffee and tea bar also bathrooms and water fountains. Philip also informed myself of the approximate time it would take for the oil change and tire rotation. My experience here at courtesy Nissan was a phenomenal time I also will be back for further oil changes and tire rotations specifically asking for Philip also of any other issues that may arise in my near future i will return to Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Jesse T
Date: 2019-01-05

Had an oil change and filler change this morning at courtesy Nissan in Richardson. When I walked in I was greeted with a nice smile and the gentleman who took care of me forgot his name i think ( Tyler Callahan) was very nice and professional. He walked me to my seat and invited me to have some coffee while I'm waiting for my car to be serviced. This is what a customer service should be every where in America. I really appreciate for their services . will diffenatly be back at this location in the future. I will recommend this place for anyone. Thank you so much Happy new year to all good people at courtesy Nissan From: one happy customer 😊 01/2/2019

Customer: Meron Girma
Date: 2019-01-02

Friendly service and very professional. Phillip was my service rep and did a fantastic job and gave me a fair price and did the work sooner than expected. Would highly recommend Courtesy Nissan over other Nissan dealerships

Customer: Robdaboxer
Date: 2018-12-28

Friggin-Amazing Car Buying Experience!

Wow...24 hours ago I was in my house looking at used Maxima's. I received a phone call from Jamie Pacheco minutes later. Today, I am the owner of a brand new Maxima SL for less than the used car I was looking at!!!! Thank you Jamie, Josh, and Antonino Garglulo for a jaw dropping "courtesy' deal. Thank you from one happy teacher. I highly recommend this dealership. It was worth the hour and a half drive. past three other Nissian dealerships.

Customer: Places
Date: 2018-12-21

Nelson is a top notch employee. He sold my lady a super car for a great price. Good job Nelson. Oh and we made it in time for Mexican food.

Customer: sean silvas
Date: 2018-12-14

The new management at this place is wonderful. I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here almost 3 years ago that started having transmission problem. The current GM at this place helped us so much. He went out of his way and took care of everything including fixing the problem and fixing the Nissan certification issue ( caused by the previous management). I am very happy with my experience here this year and would definitely recommend this place.

Customer: jayitri saha
Date: 2018-12-08

Fantastic experience! I had no idea that purchasing a new vehicle could be so stress free. I actually enjoyed my vehicle purchase experience. Everyone was so kind. They generously answered any questions that I had. I'm still in shock! I never thought that buying a new car would be a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan and my sales associate Nelson Nguyen. Let's not forget about Alan as well. I am so thankful for my experience and will definitely recommend and return to Courtesy Nissan when it is time for me to buy a new car.

Customer: Susan
Date: 2018-12-01