Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

Satisfied Customer

Courtesy Nissan help me a great deal. I traded in my 2013 Ford F150 and they put me in a brand 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. With challenge credit I didn't think it would be possible but they made the deal happen. Thanks to Steve Mitchell the Big Man Finance Director, Rob Knarr the General Manager for having the confidence in me to make the deal. Calvin the Carman if u need a ride this man will make it happen for you. Lisa for reaching out to me to come in and purchase a new ride and Oliver the finance man for doing my paper and signing. I recommend anyone to come down and purchase a Nissan new or used and I promise you they will take care of you. Thanks again.

Customer: Leroy Williams a satisfied customer
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Stacy Norman at Courtesy Nissan and had a great car buyer experience. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Brian Martino
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was great. Scott Southern and Courtesy Nissan gave us a great deal on our 2016 Altima. Reliable service and friendly people. He definitely earned my business. Thank you

Customer: xavier gonzalez
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We brought our car in for an issue we were having on a used Nissan Sentra we just purchased from the FORD dealership next door to Courtesy Nissan. As soon as I called the lady who helped us was super nice! I got a next day AM appt with no problem... When we arrived Roy O. Greeted us right away! He called us as soon as the diagnostic was done and helped us get our issues fixed... It's never a good thing to bring in your car in for service, especially for Unexpected issues... but I appreciate when people are NICE! Roy was super nice and everyone else in their store!

Customer: Kris Kiki R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Al Conkleton is so sweet, and he really cares! This is the 2nd car I've leased from him, and it won't be the last!

Customer: Katie B.
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been a customer of AutoNation Nissan in Irving for over a decade. Over the past few years, I've had my fair share of problems with my car but they've always been able to fix it. This past year has been extremely troublesome due to leaks that AutoNation could never seem to properly fix. Eventually Clay Cooley bought them out and I had them try to fix the leak. First time, they kept my car for nearly a week. As soon as I drove it home and parked it, I noticed that the leak never went away when I checked on it in the morning. They made the issue worse by breaking other items on my car or worse leaving parts off and then charging me to fix them. After I called them out on their shady practices, they would either deny breaking items on my car or just stating that my car was old and fixing one leak would lead to another one. These people give Nissan a bad name. I decided after all the grief I've experienced, I would give Courtesy Nissan a try. Not only were they the closest dealership to my work, they also have great people working there. After chatting with Chris Watson (service adviser), he said his techs should be able to get to it in a few days. I originally was prepared to wait another week but was pleasantly surprised that I got a call the very next day detailing what they found. I got my car the very next day after the car. Initially everything worked fine for a few days, then the dreaded leak returned. I was ready to throw in the towel and start car shopping (even though I didn't really care for any other vehicle currently on the market). I called Chris back and he asked me to bring it back in. They had it for a few days and was called as soon as they diagnosed the problem after my input. It's been weeks since I've picked up my car and I haven't seen a fresh leak since then. I cannot communicate how thrilled I was after seeing that the issue was fixed. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Courtesy Nissan from now on.

Customer: Robert Baggett
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience with Yomar

Yomar Perez helped us purchase a 2015 Nissan Xterra yesterday. He responded to a text message the previous evening and sent me information via email before he left the office that evening. We were on the phone the next day and he helped us through the complete purchase process later that day. Very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Yomar

Customer: Rick Patterson
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott is the best!!!. He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable!

Customer: Gayle H.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: Lora Choi
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was not in the market to buy a car that particular day, but wanted to stop and see what offers Nissan had available. At first we stood outside, and no one came to ask if we needed help (although there was a couple of employees talking). Finally Harold came out the building and approached us. He listed to all our wants and needs. He did an excellent job going above what we wanted. Because of his dedication we are in an SUV, which I wasn't in the market to purchase, and got a great deal. All goes to customer Harold for listening and being observant.

Customer: angelia Robinson
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person Hector was extremely helpful getting the right car for me. David and Greg gave me the best deal in the market. Service people also seemed very friendly. I will sure service my vehicle here. Highly recommended to everyone,!!!

Customer: Hector Gomez
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CourtesyNissan is the best in Dallas Texas.

Customer: Jeannie D.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: Lora Choi
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went there to lease two cars, Rico was very helpfull and knowledgable. it's the second time I lease there, and as long they will keep up the same work, I'll keep going there.

Customer: Oded Gozlan
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien found me THE BEST possible deal on my Certified PreOwned Rogue. I had spent several months price/comparison shopping and he knew I would not settle for any less than an incredible deal - and boy did he deliver!!! Thank you Damien and all the Courtesy Nissan team for making my buying experience SO enjoyable!!!

Customer: Misty Thompson
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IT IS VERY RARE THAT I FIND CAR DEALERSHIPS WITH SINCERE, GENUINE EMPLOYEES WHO ARE WILLING TO SERVE YOU IN EVERY WAY. I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES RENDERED. I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THAT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Customer: Ben Mayberry
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall lid latch on 2014 Nissan Altima

Robert Temple was courteous and professional servicing my Altima. He replaced the recalled lid latch and repaired a tire. He is always polite and dependable. He always dependable and respects my time spent at the dealership. Thank you.

Customer: Peggy Martin, satisfied customer
Date: 2016-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They always take good care of my car. Great service department, friendly faces, and a clean waiting area. The free cappuccino and donuts are a plus.

Customer: Victor Paez
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car there for my 10000 miles service , I could see there is significant change in the quality of service I received. I was warmly greeted, clearly informed which job need to be done on my vehicle, given the estimated-cost and what to be expected at 15000 miles service before leaving. My waiting time was much shorter (1 hour) even when there was an extra repair need to be done related to a recent Airbag Recall. Good job Courtesy Nissan. btw, My advisor was Mr. Robert Temple.

Customer: Minh Ng
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I Bought a car here about 2 weeks ago and it was the best car buying experience I've had. My salesman " Jose Jr." was very easy to talk to and made the process very quick. when we got to the numbers there was no miss understandings at all, i came in from a price i got from the internet and that's the price i got. I will be buying other cars from here and sending friends and family members as well!

Customer: Laura Shouse
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mrs. Mekush

Yomar made buying my dream car easy. He found a car for me that had everything I was looking for and in my price range.

Customer: R.Mekush
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar is phenomenal. He helped me get into a car today. Yomar is very friendly and gave us great customer service today. I truely enjoyed coming in today. Thank you Yomar you are best. I love my new car. You are awesome!!!

Customer: Brandy Hicks
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoy coming here! They make you feel like family... Last night they really took care of my car. And I appreciate the courtesy car wash. Thanks guys, see y'all at my 30,000 miles check up.

Customer: LaDonna S.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IF YOU WANT TO LOOK, LEASE OR BUY A CAR - ASK FOR MIKE (Mohammed) DONNA - IS THE GAL TO TALK TO, TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE!!!! I am only giving this place 5 stars because of Donna (with Finance) and Mohammed also known as "MIKE" - most sincere, phenomenal, HONEST salesman I have ever met. My husband and I were literally DONE with looking or even thinking about buying a car until we met Mike. Unfortunately, the car we wanted to look at was not there (because it was shipped to Auction for month end) but Mike did literally, everything in his power to get our car of interest back to the dealership without 100% assurance of us purchasing this vehicle. After sitting with a Finance Manager who did not properly run or submit or paperwork came back and stated "Since your credit is the way it is, you're looking at a interest rate of 17%" (Which is extremely insane!! and since most banks were closed at the time -around 9pm - that was his assumption) My husband and I both agreed ABSOLUTELY NOT on this car and didn't return. To my surprise, Mike reached out to me and asked what was going on and I explained what happened and he got the job done. My interest rate is not even half of that 17%! I drove off with a full tank of gas, I contacted his cell to ask questions about the AFTER purchasing it and he absolutely does not mind, he followed up on his sale and made sure we were happy.

Customer: Sojita Tang
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Plano, Texas and went to buy a 2016 Sentra. Due to their new constructions going on, it was a little tough to find the entrance. However, it was all OK when we entered the building. Sales staff Jim Dillman who attended us is a quick witted person and a great person to talk to. He listened patiently and answered all our questions. He even matched the price we asked for. Took a test drive of the Sentra and felt really good. No hassle at the finance too. Came back home with the car. Great buying experience and would really recommend this place to anyone buying a Nissan.

Customer: Somdeb Roy
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Dallas and needed to buy my first car ASAP before getting a new job... Searched online for hours and came across Courtesy Nissan. Their deals online were almost not believable so I had to call and see for myself. The operator connected me to Calvin Byrd, a Sales Consultant, and he told me to come on in and ask for him when I arrived at their dealership. I thought there's no way they will assist me that quick, but from the moment I got there Calvin was attentive and found just what I was looking for. Mind you, my requirements were very specific and I had a small budget... only $500 for a down payment and looking in the $10k range. You think I would end up with a junk yard vehicle, but Calvin came out with a 2009 Nissan Rogue, White Exterior, Black Leather Interior. I thought it was too good to be true and questioned Calvin on the car facts, but he was authentic and reassured me that he is here 5 days a week and will be here if I have any trouble at all. Genuine sales people are hard to find, so if you are looking for a non-pushy salesman to help you find a car, I highly recommend asking for Calvin Byrd's assistance at Courtesy Nissan. Thanks to him I found a great, affordable first car right out of college!

Customer: Alex Burrier
Date: 2016-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle then check out this dealership. Bryan worked with us in spite of us having some credit issues and was able to get us a brand new rogue at a fair price. They really live up to their name COURTESY that's how they treat people with upmost respect. Bought 5 cars here over the past 8 years. Check them out and talk to Bryan

Customer: Daniel N.
Date: 2016-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Renewed Perspective

I wrote a review back in June about my terrible experience at Courtesy Nissan. However, new sales manager Steve Massey, did everything in his power to make things right. Though he was not involved in the original ordeal he apologized for what happened and ended up buying the car back. I'm not sure what the culture is now at Courtesy Nissan but if Steve Massey is still there I know things are changing for the better. Thank you Mr. Massey for renewing my confidence in car dealerships!

Customer: Brandon D.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Courtesy Nissan, I have a headed turning new Nissan Altima. Al Conkleton and Chase Bradley went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. Awesome experience looking forward to my next vehicle purchase!

Customer: Alvin S.
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional advisors. Go see Garrett. He knows what he's talking about

Customer: Jerry Wooten
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you very much, Chris in Parts, for helping me solve a problem with my 1997 Nissan's break lights. I really appreciate you going out of your way to fix this issue for me. It really saved me a significant amount of time and money to get this fixed at the dealership. Many thanks!

Customer: Eisaiah E.
Date: 2016-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say that I must have had the best sales person at Courtesy Nissan. My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle for our family of 6. We did all our homework on our options, got pre-approved by our bank and figured out what we should pay for a new Pathfinder. Stacy Norman was waiting for our arrival. He had a few options for us to look at and test drive. Stacy was attentive, figured out our needs and made whole pre-purchase experience very pleasant. Chase took care of us during the signing process. My wife and I were impressed with his knowledge and ability to move us through the paperwork process quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Courtesy Nissan that helped us. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Happy Holidays!!!

Customer: Barry Jackson
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stephen is the best Service Advisor there is, he is timely and polite. I was in a rush and he even took my car to the wash personally to help speed things along. If you are going to make an appointment for your car to be serviced i highly recommend you ask for him!

Customer: Krystal K.
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar Perez

Yomar has been very helpful since he assisted me with a new car. He most certainly is the true definition of great, outstanding, phenomenal, stupendous customer service sales rep. He is consistent witj everything that he does. Once again im truly truly thankful for all the patience and guidance you have given me.

Customer: Jasmine
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good services specially the past 3 years i have bought around 8 cars from them for me and my family and the staff handling is great. Also in the Service Center I know a guy name Mr. Chris is one of the loyal and great person, always helpful and very loyal person. In the new cars our friend Mr. Brian was a wonderful help, but we cant see him anymore there while i went last time to buy the car. So i had to change my mind for a minute.

Customer: John Raza
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X