Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.


Alyssa thank you so much for the best customer service experience ever. You are so friendly, understanding, patient and courteous. You made my car repair process easy. I just hope Courtesy Nissan knows how much of a blessing you are to them and their customers. I can write a book on how effective and efficient you are at your job. I am now a loyal customer of Courtesy Nissan, courtesy of Alyssa. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their service department is great and Mr. Tyler is very courteous and went out of his way to help detect a noise on our Nissan and fix it. I have not experienced such a great service out from any Nissan dealership as this is our 3rd Nissan and 1st from Courtesy Nissan. Keep it up with good work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No one tried to sell me on anything I didn’t need and Garrett came in on his day off so I could buy a car. Overall it was a good car buying experience. Plus I love my new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would say believe the name, Courtesy; that is precisely what we experienced. From the moment we parked until we left with the vehicle we went to purchase, these folks were kind, friendly, helpful, and made the process easy and quick. I could not ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. Dawin, our salesman, made the process as smooth as I've ever had, many thanks for his help, and Chase got us through the paperwork in no time with a great loan rate, really appreciate his work. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan really helped me out in getting me in a vehicle that was within my budget and comfortable for me. Can't wait till I can upgrade. Nice and helpful group. Shout out Frank

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan really lives up to its name. They have a comfortable waiting area & clean restrooms, and they were upfront and honest about both the time it’d take, what I needed done and what I didn’t. Bonus: my car was ready sooner than promised! The staff is also very friendly and professional. I worked with Roger Davis. If you check these guys out (and you should!) ask for him, he was great!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Spent a few days here trying to get approved on a loan for a new car and I had the best experience. Everyone was trying their best to work with my below average credit to get me an affordable monthly payment plan. I received a great deal on my trade-in and drove away with my brand new car. Thank you to all of the amazing staff I had the pleasure of working with and thanks especially to our salesman Garrett McKinney.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Spent a few days here trying to get approved on a loan for a new car and I had the best experience. Everyone was trying their best to work with my below average credit to get me an affordable monthly payment plan. I received a great deal on my trade-in and drove away with my brand new car. Thank you to all of the amazing staff I had the pleasure of working with and thanks especially to our salesman Garrett McKinney.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for a used car, driven 3 or 4 others. We saw the Pathfinder on line. Stopped by after work to take a look and a couple of hours later drove away in it. Brandon was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle, the finance guy (sorry don't remember his name) was fast and efficient got us in his office and out quickly. This is our second car from this dealer. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for a used car, driven 3 or 4 others. We saw the Pathfinder on line. Stopped by after work to take a look and a couple of hours later drove away in it. Brandon was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle, the finance guy (sorry don't remember his name) was fast and efficient got us in his office and out quickly. This is our second car from this dealer. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a phenomenal experience at Nissan Courtesy of Richardson with Fernando. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and was very nervous. Fernando was very patient with me, he took his time explaining everything to me. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Even after purchasing the car, I kept calling him for assistance with my keys and he kept in touch. He didn’t once get annoyed with me neither did he ignore me. If I were to buy another car I would go back to him in a heartbeat. I would also recommend my friends and family to work with him. Thank you Fernando!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a phenomenal experience at Nissan Courtesy of Richardson with Fernando. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and was very nervous. Fernando was very patient with me, he took his time explaining everything to me. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Even after purchasing the car, I kept calling him for assistance with my keys and he kept in touch. He didn’t once get annoyed with me neither did he ignore me. If I were to buy another car I would go back to him in a heartbeat. I would also recommend my friends and family to work with him. Thank you Fernando!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gotta say I was surprised by the great service here. Great customer service. Dropped off my truck and had it done in a timely manner. Ask for Billy B.! He will take good care of you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm tentatively giving them a 5 star because they called me a few days AFTER the vehicle had been financed and purchased, everything signed, with a lower monthly payment. I went back expecting something fishy, but compared the documents and it was a legit lower monthly payment. The only thing I noticed was they had not signed one of the documents which after reviewing on Google can be dangerous as a consumer. I will be having them sign the document in the next few days and as long as that works out I will say I have never experienced anything like this in my life before (in a really awesome way).

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced like clock work at Courtesy Nissan. The service is outstanding. I am in and out within a reasonable time frame. My service gentleman Robert T. is always courteous and treats me with such kindness. While waiting he checks on me periodically informing me exactly what is being done. He doesn't add on any unnecessary service and beinging a dealership I do not mind paying to get something done right the first time. I have been to several Nissan dealerships and not one gives me the service as Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas. Their crew has all the integrity and knowledge needed to make me feel secure in knowing I will be taken care of before getting back on the dangerous highway. Something as simple but deadly as having a blowout during rush hour and the warranty on my tires were honored immediately with no questions and no problems. Thank you Robert T. and thank you Courtesy Nissan you have it all (INTEGRITY DIGNITY COMPASSION STEWARDSHIP LEADERSHIP COLLABORATION HONESTY) shall I go on!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced like clock work at Courtesy Nissan. The service is outstanding. I am in and out within a reasonable time frame. My service gentleman Robert T. is always courteous and treats me with such kindness. While waiting he checks on me periodically informing me exactly what is being done. He doesn't add on any unnecessary service and beinging a dealership I do not mind paying to get something done right the first time. I have been to several Nissan dealerships and not one gives me the service as Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas. Their crew has all the integrity and knowledge needed to make me feel secure in knowing I will be taken care of before getting back on the dangerous highway. Something as simple but deadly as having a blowout during rush hour and the warranty on my tires were honored immediately with no questions and no problems. Thank you Robert T. and thank you Courtesy Nissan you have it all (INTEGRITY DIGNITY COMPASSION STEWARDSHIP LEADERSHIP COLLABORATION HONESTY) shall I go on!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful service. I made an appointment the day before and was helped immediately went I pulled up. Stephan was honest about wait time so opted to take the shuttle home, but it was accurate. They washed and vacuumed my car and he voluntarily notified me of a coupon available for a discounted oil change and tire rotation. Will use again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always treated fairly and respectfully by the service professionals at Courtesy. Stephen did a great job explaining what my car needed now. They keep my Nissan in great shape!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased an Xterra from this place and they made it a super easy process. The salesman that I dealt with was Nelson and he was great. He didn't hound me to come in. He did everything that I had asked of him. Thanks for making it easy. I will be back to buy another one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently bought a 2007 Xterra from this place. I purchased it from Nelson Elias. I can only speak about how i was treated and those i spoke with. It was a very easy process. I knew the vehicle i wanted and had been talking with Nelson for almost two weeks via email. He didn't hound me to come in and did everything that i had asked of him. He was very professional and respectful. Even though i did not purchase a high dollar vehicle from them, i never once felt as if my money wasn't good enough. I had a very good experience and would purchase from them again. Thanks for the help.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years and the facility is nice and comfortable for you to wait or work while you wait. Roger D is always extremely helpful, keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle and explains things to you. He makes it a pleasant experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alan was fantastic! Great sales department. No games. Very happy with purchase. Will highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is mainly for extremely pleasant experience we received from the Wholesale Parts Manager - Butch Wilson. We were very confused about a specific part needed for our car. Thanks to Butch’s help as we could nail down to the exact part we needed and order it. Also, he suggested some very good solutions to other issues. I would rate my experience at Courtesy Nissan extremely positive due to his help.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is mainly for extremely pleasant experience we received from the Wholesale Parts Manager - Butch Wilson. We were very confused about a specific part needed for our car. Thanks to Butch’s help as we could nail down to the exact part we needed and order it. Also, he suggested some very good solutions to other issues. I would rate my experience at Courtesy Nissan extremely positive due to his help.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien did an awesome job at helping me find the perfect car. He was very patient and worked with my budget. Everyone there was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien did an awesome job at helping me find the perfect car. He was very patient and worked with my budget. Everyone there was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my car here about 5 years ago and recently sent my Mother-In-Law there for a car purchase. Both transactions were very smooth and we enjoyed the process. A gentleman named Black (I think he might be a manager) worked with us on pricing over the phone which we really appreciated. He was straight forward which I always appreciate. I plan to buy my next car there and will refer others to this dealership. The service department is very good, too!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry McCain is a great salesman! Very friendly, hardworking, and honest. I really appreciate his service, a man in this business with Nissan for over 10 years says a lot. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson I thank you for providing me with a great team of service (Billy), finance (Alex), and my new favorite Salesman Terry. Thank You!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry McCain is a great salesman! Very friendly, hardworking, and honest. I really appreciate his service, a man in this business with Nissan for over 10 years says a lot. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson I thank you for providing me with a great team of service (Billy), finance (Alex), and my new favorite Salesman Terry. Thank You!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent car buying experience with Calvin Byrd! He made me feel at ease because the car buying process is nerve racking and can down right stressful to say the least. He put me at ease and it literally has been the easier car buying experience of my life. I will definitely refer people to Courtesy Nissan and tell them to ask for Calvin.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with my first visit to this Nissan service center. The person at the service center was a 350z enthusiast and knew exactly what needed to get done. They also made some good recommendations for potential modifications I can make. Was there just for an oil change so not sure how the rest of the service was but would recommend an oil change there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with my first visit to this Nissan service center. The person at the service center was a 350z enthusiast and knew exactly what needed to get done. They also made some good recommendations for potential modifications I can make. Was there just for an oil change so not sure how the rest of the service was but would recommend an oil change there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called this location to see if I could return my Nissan here before my lease ended. I explained that this wasn't where I bought my Nissan, but Jim (I believe his name was Jim) was very friendly, helpful, quick, and professional. If I bought another Nissan, this will definitely be my dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Calvin Byrd for your highly professional service. You made the car buying experience stress free, and fun, exactly what I needed. This is my second purchase from Courtesy Nissan and I definitely will send my family and friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful experience! We were helped by Calvin Byrd who was an awesome salesman and truly took care of us! This was one of my first car buying experiences but the team helped us find the right car at the right price. Couldn't have been more appreciative the folks at this dealership and the service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful experience! We were helped by Calvin Byrd who was an awesome salesman and truly took care of us! This was one of my first car buying experiences but the team helped us find the right car at the right price. Couldn't have been more appreciative the folks at this dealership and the service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to get an oil change and inspection for my Nissan! The place is huge, clean, has comfortable seats, a cool Starbucks coffee machine and they washed and vacuumed my car so it’s all cleaned and shiny. My service advisor Rodger was nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process and answered all my questioned. 👍🏻

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Craig our salesman worked for hours to find the car he thought we'd like and was able to locate it on your remote lot. He was right as we could find no other vehicle we would purchase. He stayed with us until we finished with the financing and followed up after the sale as well. We couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service he provided.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mellisa from the service department is just absolutely amazing!! Every time I go to this dealership it's a true joy. The service, the quality, the fact I don't have to clear my schedule just to get something done to my car. Melissa always makes sure that my vehicle is serviced and that I am truly satisfied with my experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I'm a customer for life now.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department at 7am

Melissa Waters met us with a smile at 7am on a chilly morning. It took her 2 minutes to check us in and scurry us indoors where it was warm! Technician serviced vehicle in a very timely manner & I am on the road again!! I am really impressed & will be back!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

The young lady was courtesy and quick to help I will be servicing my vehicle their again. I had a pleasant visit. Thanks. Alyssa Sturkie

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Clean place, excellent work, and above all great customer service. As soon as you arrive, sales person receives you. There is no wait time there. Also, work is done in shortest possible time. Service Manager Vince Kelley was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positively the BEST

I had the absolute best service help my service guys name is Rodger Davis and he took all the stress out of a big issue. I commend his ability to help and destress when in time of needing help

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience today

My advisor was excellent and kept me informed the whole time I was waiting. He kept the price as low as possible and found some online coupons. He even check to see if any of the work was in warranty, which it was. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Waters met us with a smile at 7am on a chilly morning. It took her 2 minutes to check us in and scurry us indoors where it was warm! Technician serviced vehicle in a very timely manner & I am on the road again!! I am really impressed & will be back!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean place, excellent work, and above all great customer service. As soon as you arrive, sales person receives you. There is no wait time there. Also, work is done in shortest possible time. Service Manager Vince Kelley was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the absolute best service help my service guys name is Rodger Davis and he took all the stress out of a big issue. I commend his ability to help and destress when in time of needing help

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was excellent and kept me informed the whole time I was waiting. He kept the price as low as possible and found some online coupons. He even check to see if any of the work was in warranty, which it was. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great atmosphere, quality service, and sincere attention to detail. Calvin Byrd definitely paid attention to my concerns and tried to address all of my questions and concerns. The financial officer was extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful. Awesome experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In Nov I had my oil changed and tires rotated at the service center. A month later I tried removing one of the tires to find that two lug nuts were cross threaded. I called the service center and they were very accommodating and took care of replacing the nuts and bolts free of charge. Melissa took great care of me. I was terrified I was going to have to argue and fight to get fair treatment because auto shops usually try to take advantage.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In Nov I had my oil changed and tires rotated at the service center. A month later I tried removing one of the tires to find that two lug nuts were cross threaded. I called the service center and they were very accommodating and took care of replacing the nuts and bolts free of charge. Melissa took great care of me. I was terrified I was going to have to argue and fight to get fair treatment because auto shops usually try to take advantage.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed my car fixed properly after the shop State Farm Sent me to failed to do so. Kaelyn in the service department made sure that happened! She was the real difference making as we both had to harass the insurance company to get anything done. Kaelyn was relentless for me and her efforts weren't unnoticed! Thank you Kaelyn!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i use to do service for my car in this location last 6 years ! last visit before 3 month ago it was disaster!! the service was relay bad its take more than 3 HR to change oil !!!! i was decide to not come back to this place again. so i said lets try one more time! i do visit before 2 days ago i meat the advisor Maria "Alyssa" Sturkie she was amazing fast kindness nice sweet funny smiling do her job 1 million%100 she's a good person because of here i will change my mind i will do my service in this dealer next 10 years i will give her business card to all my friend & associate, i wish i have cash i will give her $10.000 tip please give her promotion or anything she deserve it all for amazing customer service i highly recommend her i will give her rite 1.000.000 stare.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i use to do service for my car in this location last 6 years ! last visit before 3 month ago it was disaster!! the service was relay bad its take more than 3 HR to change oil !!!! i was decide to not come back to this place again. so i said lets try one more time! i do visit before 2 days ago i meat the advisor Maria "Alyssa" Sturkie she was amazing fast kindness nice sweet funny smiling do her job 1 million%100 she's a good person because of here i will change my mind i will do my service in this dealer next 10 years i will give her business card to all my friend & associate, i wish i have cash i will give her $10.000 tip please give her promotion or anything she deserve it all for amazing customer service i highly recommend her i will give her rite 1.000.000 stare.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was great with working with me for about 2 weeks on getting me the car I wanted for the right price. Very energetic and ready to help you find that perfect car for you. Thank you for all the help and finding my first New car for the right price! Jose in finance was also a great help and even remembered when I was there over 2 years ago when he sold me my other car. I LOVE MY NISSAN PATHFINDER!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was great with working with me for about 2 weeks on getting me the car I wanted for the right price. Very energetic and ready to help you find that perfect car for you. Thank you for all the help and finding my first New car for the right price! Jose in finance was also a great help and even remembered when I was there over 2 years ago when he sold me my other car. I LOVE MY NISSAN PATHFINDER!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After relocating to Dallas from Southern California 4 years ago, I have loved bringing both of my Nissan vehicles to Courtesy for service (1995 240SX and 2009 cube). Their attention to detail, honesty and friendly service team and technicians make each visit pleasurable. On a recent visit I was amazed they had a part for my 23 year old Nissan in stock! This meant I didn't have to leave my vehicle overnight which was a plus. I would recommend the folks at Courtesy Nissan to anyone looking for a great dealership experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After relocating to Dallas from Southern California 4 years ago, I have loved bringing both of my Nissan vehicles to Courtesy for service (1995 240SX and 2009 cube). Their attention to detail, honesty and friendly service team and technicians make each visit pleasurable. On a recent visit I was amazed they had a part for my 23 year old Nissan in stock! This meant I didn't have to leave my vehicle overnight which was a plus. I would recommend the folks at Courtesy Nissan to anyone looking for a great dealership experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

After an accident the forward emergency braking light would come on after driving 10 to 15 minuets. They persevered to diagnose the problem and worked with caliber collision on my behalf.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always receive good service at this location. Today's experience was simply exceptional. My service advisor Jeffery McCline was very patient, personable and thorough in his explanation of the recommended services. I couldn't complete all of the services today, but he made sure I was aware of the order of importance in which to complete them. I was very impressed and would definitely request his expertise on my next trip to Courtesy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My parents have been shopping here for years. They've always raved about the service Yomar, Sal, and others have provided to them. They walk and are always pleasantly greeted by name. They finally convinced me to purchase a Rogue this year; all went well. The Rogue finally got its first oil change; the wait time was reasonable as was the price. I'm a pleased customer!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The absolute best place to have my nissan serviced. I've been to other local nissan dealers and this is without a doubt the best. The only critique is they may be under staffed in service but with the amount of customers that come in I imagine it would be hard to ever have enough. Great job Courtesy nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to many different car dealerships to have work done on my automobiles. Out of all the dealerships I have used, I find that Courtesy Nissan in Richardson Tx has been the most honest and helpful in doing the repairs to my vehicles. They are very nice and are very prompt in providing service. The have a great lounge if you need to wait for your vehicle. I would highly recommend Courtesy Nissan if you want a great job done at s fair price .

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Nissan. They have excellent and professional customer service. Very hospital and hard workers who are dedicated to getting you in the vehicle you want with comfortable payments. I plan to get my new car purchase from them soon and recommend everyone who is serious about driving off in a high performance

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X