Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

Craig our salesman worked for hours to find the car he thought we'd like and was able to locate it on your remote lot. He was right as we could find no other vehicle we would purchase. He stayed with us until we finished with the financing and followed up after the sale as well. We couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service he provided.

Customer: RAY DEBLASI
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mellisa from the service department is just absolutely amazing!! Every time I go to this dealership it's a true joy. The service, the quality, the fact I don't have to clear my schedule just to get something done to my car. Melissa always makes sure that my vehicle is serviced and that I am truly satisfied with my experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I'm a customer for life now.

Customer: Julio Cruz
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Waters met us with a smile at 7am on a chilly morning. It took her 2 minutes to check us in and scurry us indoors where it was warm! Technician serviced vehicle in a very timely manner & I am on the road again!! I am really impressed & will be back!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean place, excellent work, and above all great customer service. As soon as you arrive, sales person receives you. There is no wait time there. Also, work is done in shortest possible time. Service Manager Vince Kelley was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the absolute best service help my service guys name is Rodger Davis and he took all the stress out of a big issue. I commend his ability to help and destress when in time of needing help

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was excellent and kept me informed the whole time I was waiting. He kept the price as low as possible and found some online coupons. He even check to see if any of the work was in warranty, which it was. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great atmosphere, quality service, and sincere attention to detail. Calvin Byrd definitely paid attention to my concerns and tried to address all of my questions and concerns. The financial officer was extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful. Awesome experience.

Customer: Larry Stuart Jr
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In Nov I had my oil changed and tires rotated at the service center. A month later I tried removing one of the tires to find that two lug nuts were cross threaded. I called the service center and they were very accommodating and took care of replacing the nuts and bolts free of charge. Melissa took great care of me. I was terrified I was going to have to argue and fight to get fair treatment because auto shops usually try to take advantage.

Customer: Neil
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i use to do service for my car in this location last 6 years ! last visit before 3 month ago it was disaster!! the service was relay bad its take more than 3 HR to change oil !!!! i was decide to not come back to this place again. so i said lets try one more time! i do visit before 2 days ago i meat the advisor Maria "Alyssa" Sturkie she was amazing fast kindness nice sweet funny smiling do her job 1 million%100 she's a good person because of here i will change my mind i will do my service in this dealer next 10 years i will give her business card to all my friend & associate, i wish i have cash i will give her $10.000 tip please give her promotion or anything she deserve it all for amazing customer service i highly recommend her i will give her rite 1.000.000 stare.

Customer: khalid khalid
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was great with working with me for about 2 weeks on getting me the car I wanted for the right price. Very energetic and ready to help you find that perfect car for you. Thank you for all the help and finding my first New car for the right price! Jose in finance was also a great help and even remembered when I was there over 2 years ago when he sold me my other car. I LOVE MY NISSAN PATHFINDER!

Customer: Savanna Payne
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After relocating to Dallas from Southern California 4 years ago, I have loved bringing both of my Nissan vehicles to Courtesy for service (1995 240SX and 2009 cube). Their attention to detail, honesty and friendly service team and technicians make each visit pleasurable. On a recent visit I was amazed they had a part for my 23 year old Nissan in stock! This meant I didn't have to leave my vehicle overnight which was a plus. I would recommend the folks at Courtesy Nissan to anyone looking for a great dealership experience.

Customer: Mark Littleton
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always receive good service at this location. Today's experience was simply exceptional. My service advisor Jeffery McCline was very patient, personable and thorough in his explanation of the recommended services. I couldn't complete all of the services today, but he made sure I was aware of the order of importance in which to complete them. I was very impressed and would definitely request his expertise on my next trip to Courtesy.

Customer: Saran Lashley
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My parents have been shopping here for years. They've always raved about the service Yomar, Sal, and others have provided to them. They walk and are always pleasantly greeted by name. They finally convinced me to purchase a Rogue this year; all went well. The Rogue finally got its first oil change; the wait time was reasonable as was the price. I'm a pleased customer!

Customer: Genesis Pro
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to many different car dealerships to have work done on my automobiles. Out of all the dealerships I have used, I find that Courtesy Nissan in Richardson Tx has been the most honest and helpful in doing the repairs to my vehicles. They are very nice and are very prompt in providing service. The have a great lounge if you need to wait for your vehicle. I would highly recommend Courtesy Nissan if you want a great job done at s fair price .

Customer: Yvonne Jackson
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Nissan. They have excellent and professional customer service. Very hospital and hard workers who are dedicated to getting you in the vehicle you want with comfortable payments. I plan to get my new car purchase from them soon and recommend everyone who is serious about driving off in a high performance

Customer: Gwen Hill
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Nissan motor vehicle took care of the transmission issues even though the vehicle exceeded the warranty. I believe not many will do this. I most of the time take my automobiles to courtesy Nissan for the maintenance and services and have found them courteous and reliable. Always get a phone call from them for approval of the work if needed with pricing quotes.

Customer: Dr. Shahab Ahmad
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

After an accident the forward emergency braking light would come on after driving 10 to 15 minuets. They persevered to diagnose the problem and worked with caliber collision on my behalf.

Customer: carol.jean4156
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Francisco Torres did a very good job taking care of my 2013 Nissan Pathfinder.. He is very knowledgeable about the car, I told him what I noticed that makes me suspect there is something wrong in my vehicle, and he right then knows what it is about. He even make sure that the service needs to be done is covered with my warranty..courtesy Nissan also provides me a loaner car while they servicing my vehicle, it’s a great way to take care Customer with their transportation needs. Not all dealership provides such a great service! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ When you take your Nissan car for service , make sure you ask for Francisco Torres! You know then you will be well taken care of!!! Great Job Sir!!!

Customer: Maricar Randall
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are having battery issues come here! I called and was told that even though they were booked I could still be helped out because a battery issue is consider serious! So they worked me into the schedule and I was helped right away. Within an hour my car was fixed with a new battery. I applaud them for the fast and wonderful service all throughout. From the operator to my service advisor Rodger Davis they provided an outstanding service, especially since it was my first time having to take my car in.

Customer: Alex Furtado
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in need of a new or used car cause your own has reached its limit and is no longer dependable, please don't hesitate to give Courtesy Nissan a chance at your business! Trust me you won't regret it; it's definitely well worth your time! The entire process was like sitting down talking with good friends the team here is totally outstanding, especially Scott (Internet sales) and Jose (finance manager)!!

Customer: shunta crowder
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in need of a new or used car cause your own has reached its limit and is no longer dependable, please don't hesitate to give Courtesy Nissan a chance at your business! Trust me you won't regret it; it's definitely well worth your time! The entire process was like sitting down talking with good friends the team here is totally outstading, especially Scott (Internet sales) and Jose (finance manager)!!

Customer: shunta crowder
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Courtesy Nissan. The staff is friendly and amazing. The waiting area is spacious and always clean. The service prices are very reasonable and it's just a wonderful experience every time I go. I highly recommend them

Customer: Naquriol Finley
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional! They made us feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment we walked in! I would absolutely recommend Courtesy Nissan to all my friends and family! Thank you so much Keitha (salesperson), Jose (finance manager) And Jose (GM) for the great buying experience!!

Customer: R. Salazar
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to give a high praise to my salesman, Alberto Alvarado. Not only was he extremely genuine but also a true professional. Salesperson went above and beyond locating me the perfect vehicle. He is a very polite person and speaks Spanish too!

Customer: Maria Escobedo
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I had to get my oil and filter changed for my car & I received great service from Saul Gutierrez. Thank you!

Customer: Michelle Dam
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

Great sales,service, customer care, generous employees. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.. I've been taking my vehicles here for service as well.

Customer: Elisawest.1
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan, always outstanding service and they treat you like family. All our Nissan cars receive white glove service here. All the service reps are great, we love Melissa but if she is not available, you can feel confident in any of the reps. As a huge parts dealer, they almost always have what you need in stock or can get it quick. Amazing deals on tires too. Top notch mechanics that are trained extensively and treat your car like their own. They want you satisfied from purchase to service to parts and back years later to purchasing again. Not a lot of companies do that anymore. If I could give more stars I would!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today, we came into Courtesy Nissan and we're helped out by Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions regarding a retail vs. a sales agreement. He was extremely patient with my mom and I which I really appreciated since I'm a first time buyer. Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an overall excellent experience.

Customer: Karina Esparza
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I actually love taking my car for service here. I wish I had purchased my car from them. Maybe next time. They don't try to talk you into other services and they clean your car inside and out.. They have a Parks pantry if you're hungry and good complementary coffee. I would highly recommend them!

Customer: Rhoda Gibbs
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff , great service!

Every time I walk into Courtesy Nissan the staff greets me and makes eye contact with me never ignores me. The staff is very friendly and helpful to your needs.

Customer: Anitasky75
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire repair

My service rep went above and beyond to get my tires repaired without additional cost. Great experience and same day service. I was very satisfied.

Customer: Ova
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Always great service at Courtesy Nissan and Tito. Isn't pushy just gives solid advice. Calls when he says he will. Service is quick and right.

Customer: Nissan fan
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely every time I go to Courtesy Nissan have one heck of a wonderful experience. And today was no different. I got to meet Melissa and she was phenomenal. These guys do such a good job. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. I love Nissan cars. And I love my Courtesy Nissan dealership.

Customer: Janice Brady
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Martin Burgos was my adviser. He explained everything to me including varying price solutions to new tires. I found that helpful. The center was comfortable and clean.

Customer: carol.jean4156
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in Atlanta, GA and have never been to Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, TX. However, they are hands-down the most helpful dealership in the country when finding Nissan parts. First, they have a great parts website. Second, their customer service is second to none. I called today and spoke with Jimmy in the parts department. Even though he did not have the part I was looking for (and it was discontinued), he kept digging until he found that one other dealership in New Jersey had the part. In other words, these guys go above and beyond in assisting Nissan customers--even if their local dealership is not making a profit. A+++.

Customer: Pat Ryan
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan

Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions . Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an he bought snacks too😜 (Karina 's mom)

Customer: Maryland
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal touch

I really enjoy this dealership. I have done all my servicing here and they have been great. Even when something has happened wrong they are quit to explain and resolve to the best of there ability. I appreciate them and their personal touch. My car is older but because of there car it has been great. Robert, Tito and the gentleman that helped me today we're great. IT is one thing to get your car serviced but another thing to feel like they car about you and your day as well. These guys really add the "courtesy" to courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Minerva
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Sales man Al K. is the best.

I appreciate the great customer caring service AL K. and the whole team there has. Al K. is the best. I appreciate them waiting on the transfer on my funds.

Customer: TDouglas
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly recommend Courtesy Nissan. My service advisor is excellent. Honest with what is priority if something needs done and never pushy!!! Been going there 5 years and even after I moved out of the area, I still drive back. I tried a different Nissan dealership closer to my home but was not a good experience. Customer Service is a big deal and I will continue to keep going to Courtesy!! Keep you the great work!!!

Customer: Kandyce Keidel
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! I am amazed at how beautiful the remodeling of this location. We came for our third Nissan here. The service was excellent. Look for Anthony Fore and I promise he will take really good care of you. He not only was super nice and attentive, he also looks great in his purple shirt. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson is the best.

Customer: Sylvia Diaz
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service Ever

The service advisor Robert Temple is the best service advisor I have had. He is very attentive and takes his job very important. When there are things going on with my car that I've never heard, he takes the time out and explains it to you in lamest terms. He is the only one there I select as my service advisor when I book an appointment online. I've been taking my car to Courtesy since 2006 and I have no complaints

Customer: TJ
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Went in and was greeted immediately by a service man. Offered a rental. Final price was less than expected. What else can you ask for???

Customer: Tippy73
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. From the sales folks to the finance department. In all my many car buying experiences none come close to this one. Nothing typical about this place-which is a compliment. They were respectful of my time (which is huge I hate waiting around), let me shop and compare with absolutely no pressure. After the sale best follow up ever. I can't imagine buying another car from anyone else. That says a lot.

Customer: Steven Purdum
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to leave my car for repair.

Service was great, fast, expertise advice. I was called when my car was ready. The estimated time of repair was on the money. Great friendly team.

Customer: melissa51
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has very friendly staff and did a great job working with us on purchasing our new vehicle. Pedro was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the different features of each model we were interested in. The buying process did take a long time but I have honestly never been to a dealership that makes the process quick. All of the staff we worked with from Pedro in Sales to Tyler in the Finance department was friendly and enjoyable to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Customer: Jodi Funderburk
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back there. All was done in timely matter. .. And reasonable price. I recommend face this Diller

Customer: Dino
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always spot on

Convenient fast and accurate. So you have to wait a little while longer to get your car washed after service, but it is worth it. Rodger Davis is the best service advisor. Ask for him!

Customer: txduster59
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car in for an engine light a couple of weeks ago around lunch time and was immediately told they would handle everything with Enterprise since my vehicle is a fleet car. They put me into one of their loaners for the remainder of the day and by lunch the following day it was ready. Today I had it in for an oil change and I thought I would have to get in a loaner again, but I was told that there was no need since they could get it knocked out within the hour. They didn't lie and actually had me back in my car within 50 minutes. I was able to get some work done while I waited so that was a plus. Their Service Director Vince Kelley is running a smooth operation out of Courtesy Nissan's service department. Not takin my car back to Firestone or Goodyear again.

Customer: cartel9187
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rogue Sport

Buying a new car is a process for sure! Joe, Renee and Kristie could not have been any more helpful in meeting my needs so that it could happen for me.

Customer: KW
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Had an appointment to have my first oil change in my new car. As always, Robert was there to help & I appreciate his suggestions in regards to the care of my car . The new waiting area is very nice & comfortable. I like all of the different seating arrangements.

Customer: Dcww
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pure Awesomeness

My first solo car-buying experience was truly awesome. I'd done my research, read reviews, narrowed down the options, and checked inventory ahead of time. That's why I chose to visit Courtesy first. I walked in and was pleasantly surprised when I wasn't bombarded by several salespeople as I'd experienced at other dealerships years ago with my dad, so I just started checking out the car I was interested in...a 2017 Maxima. Joe Crawford greeted me, and I advised him that my goal for the day was to simply learn everything about the car and try it out...no pressure. I even told him I had no intentions of making a decision that day since I'd need to consider all options and speak to my dad. He was absolutely fine with that. We began our journey, and Andrew Hogan jumped in to help us out periodically since Joe is new. They were both super nice, informative, helpful, and patient, which was much appreciated since I had tons of questions. I was considering leasing but had no experience with it, just info. Fernando jumped in to help me understand the inner workings and features of the car, making great analogies to help a non-car enthusiast understand in more relatable terms. They are a great team. When I needed to leave to run errands and check out another brand option, they suggested I take a loaner of the car I was interested in for an extended test drive. Uh...awesome...and a set up. Lol. They knew I'd love it. A couple signatures and I was out. The other car with a true "luxury" brand was nice, but it just couldn't compare to the Maxima. When I returned, we hashed out the details with the help of Sal, who was also wonderful and willing to answer a few questions my dad had over the phone. They were able to get me everything I wanted for a price I was totally comfortable with. They ordered the color I wanted and are putting a sunroof in my S model since I really don't care for all the techy additions to the SL. Love it! Since it won't be here and finished with the install til sometime next week, they had me go ahead and keep the loaner so I'd get a feel for my new car. Eek!!! Awesomeness all day long. The paperwork process took a little while, but once Donna got me in there for all the signatures, it was all a breeze. And to think, I was adamant about not walking out with a car. If you're looking for a great car, but more importantly a great company with easygoing people who aren't super pushy to do business with, save yourself some time and confusion by heading over to Courtesy Nissan. Tell them Jasmine Lawrence sent you. You won't regret it. ;-)

Customer: Jas L.
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

this location has outstanding guest relation. He made sure I was comfortable with everything before he took my vehicle. When he look over everything he let me know what was going on.

Customer: Felencia
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle quick and fast

No hassle quick and fast, Scott took care of my anxieties of being hassled around made me very comfortable took my trade-in with no problem got what I was asking for was in and out in a few hours with the vehicle that I wanted highly recommend five stars

Customer: Lindsey
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Melissa miller was excellent. She made process very smooth and went above and beyond to make sure car is delivered clean. Oil change and tire rotation is very resonable.

Customer: Sjha
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I was treated great got the renter car. Left to do my appointments. Received email everything had been fixed come get your car at your convenience.

Customer: Rstewar3
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Nissan. They have excellent and professional customer service. Very hospital and hard workers who are dedicated to getting you in the vehicle you want with comfortable payments. I plan to get my new car purchase from them soon and recommend everyone who is serious about driving off in a high performance

Customer: Gwen Hill
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with honest people

We called first to let them know where we had to be to get out the door, and they worked hard to make us happy.

Customer: Travis123
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan - Not Just The Name

Courtesy is not just their name but their approach! Everyone is helpful and friendly. I can trust my car buying experience and service will always be top notch!

Customer: spursfan70
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever!!!

David Nixon (Service Advisor) took excellent care of my Quest van. My oil change was completed quickly and they even cleaned my car. Thanks you so much!

Customer: Curtis
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New auto

My auto lease was due and I was looking for a new lease. These guys have always been good to me in the past do I decided to go see them

Customer: Tleblanc
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very happy with my experience buying Nissan Pathfinder 2017 SL. The new car sales guy Joey O' Conner and Jose the finance manager took great care of me They followed through with everything they promised they could do for me. They both personally worked with me on every detail to get the right price, financing and payment. I was very happy with my experience. I will buy all of my future vehicles from them as well as recommend them highly to everyone I know. I believe the story should be shared when a customer gets treated the right way. Great job guys...

Customer: Ashish Chalise
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Genius

Tito in Service Dept is the BEST! Fast, friendly, and texted me abt the repairs so I could make a decision. Promote him to manager.

Customer: Genius
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry Phillips is the best! We have Xchanged 3 vehicles with him and every time he has been transparent and had our best interests in mind. He is fun to work with while being professional... a rare balance in the sales and service industry! You never feel pressured or rushed. Today's experience was amazing. He knew exactly what car I wanted and had it up front and ready to test drive before I even arrived for the appointment!

Customer: Michelle Jensen
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment you walked in doors. Everyone said hello and welcomed you without the "shark" approach. The team was great, Andrew and Al for me. It was also great to see and meet the GM, Mr.Knarr as well. He made it a point to say hello and ensure the experience met the expectation. The new dealership remodel looks great and is a place that is comfortable. Buying a Nissan (?), no other Nissan dealership compares. This is where I will be buying all cars. Thank you Courtesy Nissan team for making my experience great!

Customer: Jerry DeFeo
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fair Price, Warranty, and Outstanding Courtesy

With a refined courtesy, the Sales Consultant persuaded me to look for a pre-owned certified car. At first sight, I felt in love with the Nissan Sentra 2014 Sdn S she showed me. It looked in excellent condition. Then, the Sales Manager presented a purchase option for the car I liked, certified with 100k miles warranty that would give me peace of mind for a long time. I decided to buy it because the price was fair and the courtesy of the staff was outstanding. All these factors strengthened my trust in Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Lucy
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got 5 star treatment from the Courtesy Nissan team. Thanks and shout-out to Steve Mitchell, Rob Knarr, Oliver Austin, Lisa and Calvin the Carman for giving me a deal and experience of a lifetime in my new 2017 Pathfinder. Even though my credit was challenging they accepted it with Courtesy and with dignity and they worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible. It was a miracle that I was able to get into that vehicle with a trade in. Thanks again and I will try my best to send you and network business to you. I'm so excited in my new ride.

Customer: Leroy Williams
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an awesome experience. This was my first time leasing a brand new vehicle, I usually buy used cars, I didn't think I would get approved, but I did, and it was so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Damien was my sales person and he literally did everything possible to get me in my vehicle at the payment amount I requested. Everyone was really nice and patient and I will for sure continue to deal with them and refer them to other people. I love my 2017 Nissan Sentra!!

Customer: Christine P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying from Courtesy Nissan and Craig Bloomquist was very professional and friendly with a world of knowledge. We will definitely recommend Courtesy Nissan and Craig for any future car purchases

Customer: Zoltan S.
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

They are great at getting you what you need in a timely manner. Dallas was very attentive and professional. I Had a great experience with them.

Customer: Alex1994
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best experience to buy a car

I visited many dealers and always have many obsticles even when I was approved by my bank, disappointing. But Courtesy Nissan changed that. As soon as I parked LaDavious Smith, the sales person was very helpful. He helped me in a way I never have experienced before. Not only he found the perfect car based on my needs but also helped me all the way with the paperwork. I am a very happy owner of a Nissan Altima SD. Thanks LaDavious.

Customer: oalopezgua
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SO friendly and personable and I will gladly buy another car from them in the future! Keitha was so awesome, she has a bright future ahead of her!

Customer: Troy A.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second or third time going to Courtesy Nissan and it is always a pleasant experience. I am usually in and out with in an hour. That is also because I make an appointment. Robert Temple has helped me every time I have gone in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Through out the whole hour he periodically will come and let me know the status and what is going on with my vehicle. He lets me know what I need to get done that is recommended by the manufacturer. He is never pushy to where I feel annoyed. He came to me early on and said "hey, I noticed it's a little slow to start when I push the button. I'm going to have them check the battery just in case." If you ever need to go to Courtesy Nissan for anything service related, ask for Robert Temple.

Customer: Darian King
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond sales rep

Dallas went above and beyond my expectations in finding a car I could afford and would meet every needs. I left with a car I could only have dreamed of and I will never forget how patient he was with me and how much dedication he showed in helping me find the perfect car.

Customer: BizzyBee
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people, Great Service! One thing I like about this dealership is the amount of diversity. I know non English speaking people worry about stepping foot into these places due to lack of communication. Many of these workers speak more than one language, don't hesitate to ask. My Service Adviser Tito was very patient and informative. Even though I wasn't planning on getting all the services, he still walked me through everything. I will definitely be coming back soon !

Customer: Jose Casimiro
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A couple of days ago I had a less than great experience in the service center at Courtesy Nissan. After sharing my experience I had the pleasure of speaking with the service director Vince Kelley, who reached out to me to sincerely apologize for the experience I had. He offered to have me bring the car back in to have it looked at. Not only was he extremely pleasant to speak with but him and his team went above and beyond to ensure that we left satisfied. We met the with Jerry,who was the master technician and also very nice and professional, ride with us to hear the sound we kept hearing as well as physically took us to the shop area so we could see for ourselves the issue. While the car was being fixed they gave us a rental. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Rob who was the general manager who was also very accommodating and sincerely apologetic. And I can't forget to mention our service advisor Stephen who was also very helpful and provided A-plus customer service!!! I'm a huge stickler on first impressions and customer service. Once I have a first impression of a company it usually sticks, especially if it's a negative impression. I took a chance and gave them the opportunity to right their wrong and they went above and beyond and completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you Vince, Rob, Jerry, and Stephen for going above and beyond to make things right!!! We truly appreciate it!! Oh and thank you for the car wash and 4 wheel alignment. When we are ready to start car shopping Courtesy Nissan will for sure be our first choice!!

Customer: Neesh_neesh5
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman was Craig. He was amazing - went above and beyond many times over. And to be honest, he was able to deal with my mother (who was helping out in the car buying). This is my third car from them (long story, but I just have really bad luck). So they must be doing something right. Highly recommended going and looking for Craig!

Customer: Mae Love
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pathfinder upgrade

Was just browsing for replacement of my 2006 PF. Got a GREAT DEAL including trade in on new 2017. Still have towing pkg but w/o 4WD. Much, much better fuel consumption and a pleasure to drive!!

Customer: Steve
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently purchased a Rogue from Courtesy. We had a great experience with Zachary Della Porta. He was very patient while we took a few days to decide if the Rogue was right car for us. When he found out that my son was a Star Wars fan, he went out of his way to find him a Rogue One poster. The financing department was pretty slow which made for a very late evening, but the customer service was fantastic. I would recommend Courtesy and would certainly become a return customer.

Customer: Carrie D.
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got 5 star treatment from the Courtesy Nissan team. Thanks and shout-out to Steve Mitchell, Rob Knarr, Oliver Austin, Lisa and Calvin the Carman for giving me a deal and experience of a lifetime in my new 2017 Pathfinder. Even though my credit was challenging they accepted it with Courtesy and with dignity and they worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible. It was a miracle that I was able to get into that vehicle with a trade in. Thanks again and I will try my best to send you and network business to you. I'm so excited in my new ride.

Customer: Leroy Williams
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

I would like to thank the Courtesy Nissan family for making this great deal possible. At first the deal had collapsed but thanks to Pedro who came up with a solution and made the deal that satisfied both parties. Shoutout to Pedro, Lisa, AL, Terry,Alex and the best man in the business General Manager Rob Knarr who always make sure his customers are taken care of and will go out of his to make any deal possible. I highly recommend anyone that's in the market to purchase a vehicle come to Courtesy Nissan. I promise they will hook you up and take care of you.

Customer: Leroy Williams a satisfied customer
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted nicely by Service Rep Colten immediately upon arrival. He went over the list of service items and he guided me through the next actions to be taken. He directed me to the sign up sheet for the courtesy van and explained the procedure. Dan, the courtesy van driver, was very kind and informative of the area surrounding the dealership and was helpful in getting me to my destination. I was contacted immediately by service when my car was ready. As always, Courtesy Nissan Service is awesome!

Customer: Jan Thomas
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous experience! From the moment I was greeted, to the end of the dealing. The greeting was not over barring. I went to 3 other major auto lots, before Nissan and did not even get so much as an hello. Courtesy Nissan is... #topnotch

Customer: E Ross III
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa is the BEST service person. She always take care of my car needs with a smile. Courtesy Nissan is luck to have her.

Customer: Lorenzo R.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience with my salesman, Dallas McCormick. He got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay and it didn't take all day! I had an exceptional car buying experience

Customer: Morgan Barnard
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always service my Nissan Maxima there and Robert Temple is my service advisor. He is friendly and very nice. Recently I just bought 2017 Nissan Altima with Joey O Connor. He is the funniest and nicest salesperson I have ever met. I would definitely recommend him.

Customer: Fransisca T.
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today everyone gets $9.95 oil change at Courtesy Nissan. Make use of it !

Customer: Dave P.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Courtesy Nissan, I have a headed turning new Nissan Altima. Al Conkleton and Chase Bradley went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. Awesome experience looking forward to my next vehicle purchase!

Customer: Alvin S.
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

I would like to thank the whole Courtesy Nissan family for working diligently on making our deal possible. At first the deal couldn't get done but thanks to Pedro he came up with a solution and it worked out for both parties. I like to give a shout-out to Pedro, AL, Lisa, Terry, Alex, and finally Mr. Rob Knarr who is the best General Manager in the Dallas/ Fort Worth metroplex and in Nissan dealerships period, hands down. If you need a vehicle thru Courtesy Nissan come by and get the best service in the world and trust me they will do any and everything in their power to get you into the best deal and vehicle as possible. Highly recommended.

Customer: Lwill 1972
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien found me THE BEST possible deal on my Certified PreOwned Rogue. I had spent several months price/comparison shopping and he knew I would not settle for any less than an incredible deal - and boy did he deliver!!! Thank you Damien and all the Courtesy Nissan team for making my buying experience SO enjoyable!!!

Customer: Misty Thompson
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CourtesyNissan is the best in Dallas Texas.

Customer: Jeannie D.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good services specially the past 3 years i have bought around 8 cars from them for me and my family and the staff handling is great. Also in the Service Center I know a guy name Mr. Chris is one of the loyal and great person, always helpful and very loyal person. In the new cars our friend Mr. Brian was a wonderful help, but we cant see him anymore there while i went last time to buy the car. So i had to change my mind for a minute.

Customer: John Raza
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoy coming here! They make you feel like family... Last night they really took care of my car. And I appreciate the courtesy car wash. Thanks guys, see y'all at my 30,000 miles check up.

Customer: LaDonna S.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X