Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

Good services specially the past 3 years i have bought around 8 cars from them for me and my family and the staff handling is great. Also in the Service Center I know a guy name Mr. Chris is one of the loyal and great person, always helpful and very loyal person. In the new cars our friend Mr. Brian was a wonderful help, but we cant see him anymore there while i went last time to buy the car. So i had to change my mind for a minute.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Stacy Norman at Courtesy Nissan and had a great car buyer experience. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: Brian Martino
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second or third time going to Courtesy Nissan and it is always a pleasant experience. I am usually in and out with in an hour. That is also because I make an appointment. Robert Temple has helped me every time I have gone in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Through out the whole hour he periodically will come and let me know the status and what is going on with my vehicle. He lets me know what I need to get done that is recommended by the manufacturer. He is never pushy to where I feel annoyed. He came to me early on and said "hey, I noticed it's a little slow to start when I push the button. I'm going to have them check the battery just in case." If you ever need to go to Courtesy Nissan for anything service related, ask for Robert Temple.

Customer: Darian King
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience ever going to Courtesy Nissan was a really good move for me great sales experience, friendly employees and I truly felt they cared and listen to me when expressing my thoughts and what I was looking for. Never felt pressured or harassed, I would definitely recommend Courtesy Nissan to my family and friends. A big thanks to Harold Grigsby and Al Baker for making this a great buy you guys ROCK!!! ❤ Loving my BRAND NEW 2016 Nissan Rogue❤

Customer: Michelle West
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently purchased a Rogue from Courtesy. We had a great experience with Zachary Della Porta. He was very patient while we took a few days to decide if the Rogue was right car for us. When he found out that my son was a Star Wars fan, he went out of his way to find him a Rogue One poster. The financing department was pretty slow which made for a very late evening, but the customer service was fantastic. I would recommend Courtesy and would certainly become a return customer.

Customer: Carrie D.
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A couple of days ago I had a less than great experience in the service center at Courtesy Nissan. After sharing my experience I had the pleasure of speaking with the service director Vince Kelley, who reached out to me to sincerely apologize for the experience I had. He offered to have me bring the car back in to have it looked at. Not only was he extremely pleasant to speak with but him and his team went above and beyond to ensure that we left satisfied. We met the with Jerry,who was the master technician and also very nice and professional, ride with us to hear the sound we kept hearing as well as physically took us to the shop area so we could see for ourselves the issue. While the car was being fixed they gave us a rental. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Rob who was the general manager who was also very accommodating and sincerely apologetic. And I can't forget to mention our service advisor Stephen who was also very helpful and provided A-plus customer service!!! I'm a huge stickler on first impressions and customer service. Once I have a first impression of a company it usually sticks, especially if it's a negative impression. I took a chance and gave them the opportunity to right their wrong and they went above and beyond and completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you Vince, Rob, Jerry, and Stephen for going above and beyond to make things right!!! We truly appreciate it!! Oh and thank you for the car wash and 4 wheel alignment. When we are ready to start car shopping Courtesy Nissan will for sure be our first choice!!

Customer: Nichelle M.
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was great. Scott Southern and Courtesy Nissan gave us a great deal on our 2016 Altima. Reliable service and friendly people. He definitely earned my business. Thank you

Customer: xavier gonzalez
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Courtesy Nissan, I have a headed turning new Nissan Altima. Al Conkleton and Chase Bradley went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. Awesome experience looking forward to my next vehicle purchase!

Customer: Alvin S.
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stephen at Courtesy Nissan provided me with a great customer service experience when I last went in for an oil change. He saved me money by informing me of the special they had going for an oil change combined with a tire rotation which cost less than just the oil change I had originally requested with that appointment. I have been assisted by Stephen on previous vehicle service visits. His consistent demonstration of genuine respect, integrity, excellence, and efficiency keeps me returning to Courtesy Nissan for my vehicle service needs. Thank you, Stephen!

Customer: Michael Quevedo
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was not in the market to buy a car that particular day, but wanted to stop and see what offers Nissan had available. At first we stood outside, and no one came to ask if we needed help (although there was a couple of employees talking). Finally Harold came out the building and approached us. He listed to all our wants and needs. He did an excellent job going above what we wanted. Because of his dedication we are in an SUV, which I wasn't in the market to purchase, and got a great deal. All goes to customer Harold for listening and being observant.

Customer: angelia Robinson
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience with my salesman, Dallas McCormick. He got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay and it didn't take all day! I had an exceptional car buying experience

Customer: Morgan Barnard
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous experience! From the moment I was greeted, to the end of the dealing. The greeting was not over barring. I went to 3 other major auto lots, before Nissan and did not even get so much as an hello. Courtesy Nissan is... #topnotch

Customer: E Ross III
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Plano, Texas and went to buy a 2016 Sentra. Due to their new constructions going on, it was a little tough to find the entrance. However, it was all OK when we entered the building. Sales staff Jim Dillman who attended us is a quick witted person and a great person to talk to. He listened patiently and answered all our questions. He even matched the price we asked for. Took a test drive of the Sentra and felt really good. No hassle at the finance too. Came back home with the car. Great buying experience and would really recommend this place to anyone buying a Nissan.

Customer: Somdeb Roy
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CourtesyNissan is the best in Dallas Texas.

Customer: Jeannie D.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were willing to spend two hours with me even though I told them, upfront, I was not buying a car today (or possibly even this month). Representative also helped me in learning about how car leasing works. I am not sure what car I want yet, but I would recommend this place to others if they are looking for a Nissan. The coffee machine alone earns my 5-star rating.

Customer: Johnny Edgett
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa is the BEST service person. She always take care of my car needs with a smile. Courtesy Nissan is luck to have her.

Customer: Lorenzo R.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoy coming here! They make you feel like family... Last night they really took care of my car. And I appreciate the courtesy car wash. Thanks guys, see y'all at my 30,000 miles check up.

Customer: LaDonna S.
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Dallas and needed to buy my first car ASAP before getting a new job... Searched online for hours and came across Courtesy Nissan. Their deals online were almost not believable so I had to call and see for myself. The operator connected me to Calvin Byrd, a Sales Consultant, and he told me to come on in and ask for him when I arrived at their dealership. I thought there's no way they will assist me that quick, but from the moment I got there Calvin was attentive and found just what I was looking for. Mind you, my requirements were very specific and I had a small budget... only $500 for a down payment and looking in the $10k range. You think I would end up with a junk yard vehicle, but Calvin came out with a 2009 Nissan Rogue, White Exterior, Black Leather Interior. I thought it was too good to be true and questioned Calvin on the car facts, but he was authentic and reassured me that he is here 5 days a week and will be here if I have any trouble at all. Genuine sales people are hard to find, so if you are looking for a non-pushy salesman to help you find a car, I highly recommend asking for Calvin Byrd's assistance at Courtesy Nissan. Thanks to him I found a great, affordable first car right out of college!

Customer: Alex Burrier
Date: 2016-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted nicely by Service Rep Colten immediately upon arrival. He went over the list of service items and he guided me through the next actions to be taken. He directed me to the sign up sheet for the courtesy van and explained the procedure. Dan, the courtesy van driver, was very kind and informative of the area surrounding the dealership and was helpful in getting me to my destination. I was contacted immediately by service when my car was ready. As always, Courtesy Nissan Service is awesome!

Customer: Jan Thomas
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional advisors. Go see Garrett. He knows what he's talking about

Customer: Jerry Wooten
Date: 2016-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I Bought a car here about 2 weeks ago and it was the best car buying experience I've had. My salesman " Jose Jr." was very easy to talk to and made the process very quick. when we got to the numbers there was no miss understandings at all, i came in from a price i got from the internet and that's the price i got. I will be buying other cars from here and sending friends and family members as well!

Customer: Laura Shouse
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They always take good care of my car. Great service department, friendly faces, and a clean waiting area. The free cappuccino and donuts are a plus.

Customer: Victor Paez
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stephen is the best Service Advisor there is, he is timely and polite. I was in a rush and he even took my car to the wash personally to help speed things along. If you are going to make an appointment for your car to be serviced i highly recommend you ask for him!

Customer: Krystal K.
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IF YOU WANT TO LOOK, LEASE OR BUY A CAR - ASK FOR MIKE (Mohammed) DONNA - IS THE GAL TO TALK TO, TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE!!!! I am only giving this place 5 stars because of Donna (with Finance) and Mohammed also known as "MIKE" - most sincere, phenomenal, HONEST salesman I have ever met. My husband and I were literally DONE with looking or even thinking about buying a car until we met Mike. Unfortunately, the car we wanted to look at was not there (because it was shipped to Auction for month end) but Mike did literally, everything in his power to get our car of interest back to the dealership without 100% assurance of us purchasing this vehicle. After sitting with a Finance Manager who did not properly run or submit or paperwork came back and stated "Since your credit is the way it is, you're looking at a interest rate of 17%" (Which is extremely insane!! and since most banks were closed at the time -around 9pm - that was his assumption) My husband and I both agreed ABSOLUTELY NOT on this car and didn't return. To my surprise, Mike reached out to me and asked what was going on and I explained what happened and he got the job done. My interest rate is not even half of that 17%! I drove off with a full tank of gas, I contacted his cell to ask questions about the AFTER purchasing it and he absolutely does not mind, he followed up on his sale and made sure we were happy.

Customer: Sojita Tang
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar is phenomenal. He helped me get into a car today. Yomar is very friendly and gave us great customer service today. I truely enjoyed coming in today. Thank you Yomar you are best. I love my new car. You are awesome!!!

Customer: Brandy Hicks
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car there for my 10000 miles service , I could see there is significant change in the quality of service I received. I was warmly greeted, clearly informed which job need to be done on my vehicle, given the estimated-cost and what to be expected at 15000 miles service before leaving. My waiting time was much shorter (1 hour) even when there was an extra repair need to be done related to a recent Airbag Recall. Good job Courtesy Nissan. btw, My advisor was Mr. Robert Temple.

Customer: Minh Ng
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien found me THE BEST possible deal on my Certified PreOwned Rogue. I had spent several months price/comparison shopping and he knew I would not settle for any less than an incredible deal - and boy did he deliver!!! Thank you Damien and all the Courtesy Nissan team for making my buying experience SO enjoyable!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people, Great Service! One thing I like about this dealership is the amount of diversity. I know non English speaking people worry about stepping foot into these places due to lack of communication. Many of these workers speak more than one language, don't hesitate to ask. My Service Adviser Tito was very patient and informative. Even though I wasn't planning on getting all the services, he still walked me through everything. I will definitely be coming back soon !

Customer: Jose Casimiro
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We brought our car in for an issue we were having on a used Nissan Sentra we just purchased from the FORD dealership next door to Courtesy Nissan. As soon as I called the lady who helped us was super nice! I got a next day AM appt with no problem... When we arrived Roy O. Greeted us right away! He called us as soon as the diagnostic was done and helped us get our issues fixed... It's never a good thing to bring in your car in for service, especially for Unexpected issues... but I appreciate when people are NICE! Roy was super nice and everyone else in their store!

Customer: Kris Kiki R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went there to lease two cars, Rico was very helpfull and knowledgable. it's the second time I lease there, and as long they will keep up the same work, I'll keep going there.

Customer: Oded Gozlan
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman was Craig. He was amazing - went above and beyond many times over. And to be honest, he was able to deal with my mother (who was helping out in the car buying). This is my third car from them (long story, but I just have really bad luck). So they must be doing something right. Highly recommended going and looking for Craig!

Customer: Mae Love
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you very much, Chris in Parts, for helping me solve a problem with my 1997 Nissan's break lights. I really appreciate you going out of your way to fix this issue for me. It really saved me a significant amount of time and money to get this fixed at the dealership. Many thanks!

Customer: Eisaiah E.
Date: 2016-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mrs. Mekush

Yomar made buying my dream car easy. He found a car for me that had everything I was looking for and in my price range.

Customer: R.Mekush
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Renewed Perspective

I wrote a review back in June about my terrible experience at Courtesy Nissan. However, new sales manager Steve Massey, did everything in his power to make things right. Though he was not involved in the original ordeal he apologized for what happened and ended up buying the car back. I'm not sure what the culture is now at Courtesy Nissan but if Steve Massey is still there I know things are changing for the better. Thank you Mr. Massey for renewing my confidence in car dealerships!

Customer: Brandon D.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a huge referral person. I like to share good and bad experiences as that is what I do when I'm trying to find things for myself. I have returned to this dealership 3 times now because of their customer service. I was not in the market until May but they had the car I wanted and it only took 20 minutes to get down to my price. Hector was not pushy and I told him e aren't going to go back and forth I was just there to pick out what I wanted so I would know exactly what I wanted come May. Chase and Hector did an excellent job with us. If you are in the market and don't won't a pushy salesperson go see Hector and he will take good care of you. Good luck and happy car buying as car buying is the worst but I do my research and know my price before going in. I usually always do my deals over the internet so I can avoid all the hassle but I did not go through any of that with Hector.

Customer: Michelle M.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar Perez

Yomar has been very helpful since he assisted me with a new car. He most certainly is the true definition of great, outstanding, phenomenal, stupendous customer service sales rep. He is consistent witj everything that he does. Once again im truly truly thankful for all the patience and guidance you have given me.

Customer: Jasmine
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IT IS VERY RARE THAT I FIND CAR DEALERSHIPS WITH SINCERE, GENUINE EMPLOYEES WHO ARE WILLING TO SERVE YOU IN EVERY WAY. I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES RENDERED. I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THAT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Customer: Ben Mayberry
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: Lora Choi
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person Hector was extremely helpful getting the right car for me. David and Greg gave me the best deal in the market. Service people also seemed very friendly. I will sure service my vehicle here. Highly recommended to everyone,!!!

Customer: Hector Gomez
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SO friendly and personable and I will gladly buy another car from them in the future! Keitha was so awesome, she has a bright future ahead of her!

Customer: Troy A.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience with Yomar

Yomar Perez helped us purchase a 2015 Nissan Xterra yesterday. He responded to a text message the previous evening and sent me information via email before he left the office that evening. We were on the phone the next day and he helped us through the complete purchase process later that day. Very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Yomar

Customer: Rick Patterson
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always service my Nissan Maxima there and Robert Temple is my service advisor. He is friendly and very nice. Recently I just bought 2017 Nissan Altima with Joey O Connor. He is the funniest and nicest salesperson I have ever met. I would definitely recommend him.

Customer: Fransisca T.
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After an awful experience earlier that day with a Toyota dealership, my time at Courtesy Nissan was refreshing. Pedro helped me out and was ready with the car when I arrived. We negotiated a deal quickly and hand a handshake within an hour of my arrival. Paperwork took a while to get sorted out, even though I was not taking out financing. Other than that, it was a smooth, easy experience. I highly recommend Pedro. Rob the manager stopped by to say hello as well and was very pleasant.

Customer: Tyler Lewis
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

I would like to thank the whole Courtesy Nissan family for working diligently on making our deal possible. At first the deal couldn't get done but thanks to Pedro he came up with a solution and it worked out for both parties. I like to give a shout-out to Pedro, AL, Lisa, Terry, Alex, and finally Mr. Rob Knarr who is the best General Manager in the Dallas/ Fort Worth metroplex and in Nissan dealerships period, hands down. If you need a vehicle thru Courtesy Nissan come by and get the best service in the world and trust me they will do any and everything in their power to get you into the best deal and vehicle as possible. Highly recommended.

Customer: Lwill 1972
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

Courtesy Nissan help me a great deal. I traded in my 2013 Ford F150 and they put me in a brand 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. With challenge credit I didn't think it would be possible but they made the deal happen. Thanks to Steve Mitchell the Big Man Finance Director, Rob Knarr the General Manager for having the confidence in me to make the deal. Calvin the Carman if u need a ride this man will make it happen for you. Lisa for reaching out to me to come in and purchase a new ride and Oliver the finance man for doing my paper and signing. I recommend anyone to come down and purchase a Nissan new or used and I promise you they will take care of you. Thanks again.

Customer: Leroy Williams a satisfied customer
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A couple of days ago I had a less than great experience in the service center at Courtesy Nissan. After sharing my experience I had the pleasure of speaking with the service director Vince Kelley, who reached out to me to sincerely apologize for the experience I had. He offered to have me bring the car back in to have it looked at. Not only was he extremely pleasant to speak with but him and his team went above and beyond to ensure that we left satisfied. We met the with Jerry,who was the master technician and also very nice and professional, ride with us to hear the sound we kept hearing as well as physically took us to the shop area so we could see for ourselves the issue. While the car was being fixed they gave us a rental. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Rob who was the general manager who was also very accommodating and sincerely apologetic. And I can't forget to mention our service advisor Stephen who was also very helpful and provided A-plus customer service!!! I'm a huge stickler on first impressions and customer service. Once I have a first impression of a company it usually sticks, especially if it's a negative impression. I took a chance and gave them the opportunity to right their wrong and they went above and beyond and completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you Vince, Rob, Jerry, and Stephen for going above and beyond to make things right!!! We truly appreciate it!! Oh and thank you for the car wash and 4 wheel alignment. When we are ready to start car shopping Courtesy Nissan will for sure be our first choice!!

Customer: Neesh_neesh5
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say that I must have had the best sales person at Courtesy Nissan. My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle for our family of 6. We did all our homework on our options, got pre-approved by our bank and figured out what we should pay for a new Pathfinder. Stacy Norman was waiting for our arrival. He had a few options for us to look at and test drive. Stacy was attentive, figured out our needs and made whole pre-purchase experience very pleasant. Chase took care of us during the signing process. My wife and I were impressed with his knowledge and ability to move us through the paperwork process quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Courtesy Nissan that helped us. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Happy Holidays!!!

Customer: Barry Jackson
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X