Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

Stephen at Courtesy Nissan provided me with a great customer service experience when I last went in for an oil change. He saved me money by informing me of the special they had going for an oil change combined with a tire rotation which cost less than just the oil change I had originally requested with that appointment. I have been assisted by Stephen on previous vehicle service visits. His consistent demonstration of genuine respect, integrity, excellence, and efficiency keeps me returning to Courtesy Nissan for my vehicle service needs. Thank you, Stephen!

Customer: Michael Quevedo
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: Lora Choi
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience ever going to Courtesy Nissan was a really good move for me great sales experience, friendly employees and I truly felt they cared and listen to me when expressing my thoughts and what I was looking for. Never felt pressured or harassed, I would definitely recommend Courtesy Nissan to my family and friends. A big thanks to Harold Grigsby and Al Baker for making this a great buy you guys ROCK!!! ❤ Loving my BRAND NEW 2016 Nissan Rogue❤

Customer: Michelle West
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car there for my 10000 miles service , I could see there is significant change in the quality of service I received. I was warmly greeted, clearly informed which job need to be done on my vehicle, given the estimated-cost and what to be expected at 15000 miles service before leaving. My waiting time was much shorter (1 hour) even when there was an extra repair need to be done related to a recent Airbag Recall. Good job Courtesy Nissan. btw, My advisor was Mr. Robert Temple.

Customer: Minh Ng
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience getting my Rogue. I tried other Nissan dealerships in the area, but none were as friendly and caring as Courtesy Nissan. My sales consultant Hector went above and beyond to care for my needs and what I wanted in a car. He was also great about following up with me and not hounding me on coming in to get a car. I really like their approach in customer service. My finance manager Al was very personable and made what's normally a very stressful and uncomfortable process very easy and fun. I seriously had a great time at this dealership and I would probably go back and purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thank you so much and I will most definitely be enjoying my new car!!

Customer: Lora Choi
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say that I must have had the best sales person at Courtesy Nissan. My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle for our family of 6. We did all our homework on our options, got pre-approved by our bank and figured out what we should pay for a new Pathfinder. Stacy Norman was waiting for our arrival. He had a few options for us to look at and test drive. Stacy was attentive, figured out our needs and made whole pre-purchase experience very pleasant. Chase took care of us during the signing process. My wife and I were impressed with his knowledge and ability to move us through the paperwork process quickly. I would like to thank everyone at Courtesy Nissan that helped us. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Happy Holidays!!!

Customer: Barry Jackson
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mrs. Mekush

Yomar made buying my dream car easy. He found a car for me that had everything I was looking for and in my price range.

Customer: R.Mekush
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was not in the market to buy a car that particular day, but wanted to stop and see what offers Nissan had available. At first we stood outside, and no one came to ask if we needed help (although there was a couple of employees talking). Finally Harold came out the building and approached us. He listed to all our wants and needs. He did an excellent job going above what we wanted. Because of his dedication we are in an SUV, which I wasn't in the market to purchase, and got a great deal. All goes to customer Harold for listening and being observant.

Customer: angelia Robinson
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stephen is the best Service Advisor there is, he is timely and polite. I was in a rush and he even took my car to the wash personally to help speed things along. If you are going to make an appointment for your car to be serviced i highly recommend you ask for him!

Customer: Krystal K.
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

IF YOU WANT TO LOOK, LEASE OR BUY A CAR - ASK FOR MIKE (Mohammed) DONNA - IS THE GAL TO TALK TO, TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE!!!! I am only giving this place 5 stars because of Donna (with Finance) and Mohammed also known as "MIKE" - most sincere, phenomenal, HONEST salesman I have ever met. My husband and I were literally DONE with looking or even thinking about buying a car until we met Mike. Unfortunately, the car we wanted to look at was not there (because it was shipped to Auction for month end) but Mike did literally, everything in his power to get our car of interest back to the dealership without 100% assurance of us purchasing this vehicle. After sitting with a Finance Manager who did not properly run or submit or paperwork came back and stated "Since your credit is the way it is, you're looking at a interest rate of 17%" (Which is extremely insane!! and since most banks were closed at the time -around 9pm - that was his assumption) My husband and I both agreed ABSOLUTELY NOT on this car and didn't return. To my surprise, Mike reached out to me and asked what was going on and I explained what happened and he got the job done. My interest rate is not even half of that 17%! I drove off with a full tank of gas, I contacted his cell to ask questions about the AFTER purchasing it and he absolutely does not mind, he followed up on his sale and made sure we were happy.

Customer: Sojita Tang
Date: 2016-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar Perez

Yomar has been very helpful since he assisted me with a new car. He most certainly is the true definition of great, outstanding, phenomenal, stupendous customer service sales rep. He is consistent witj everything that he does. Once again im truly truly thankful for all the patience and guidance you have given me.

Customer: Jasmine
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service !

Salesman Jim Dillman made me feel welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked through the door of Courtesy Nissan. Not pushy but very direct and knowledgeable ! Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns instantly ! Within an hour I left Courtesy with the vehicle that fit my budget and all my needs ! Thank you Jim for a very pleasant buying experience. Paul Libby

Customer: pleasedbuyer
Date: 2016-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you very much, Chris in Parts, for helping me solve a problem with my 1997 Nissan's break lights. I really appreciate you going out of your way to fix this issue for me. It really saved me a significant amount of time and money to get this fixed at the dealership. Many thanks!

Customer: Eisaiah E.
Date: 2016-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar is phenomenal. He helped me get into a car today. Yomar is very friendly and gave us great customer service today. I truely enjoyed coming in today. Thank you Yomar you are best. I love my new car. You are awesome!!!

Customer: Brandy Hicks
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Renewed Perspective

I wrote a review back in June about my terrible experience at Courtesy Nissan. However, new sales manager Steve Massey, did everything in his power to make things right. Though he was not involved in the original ordeal he apologized for what happened and ended up buying the car back. I'm not sure what the culture is now at Courtesy Nissan but if Steve Massey is still there I know things are changing for the better. Thank you Mr. Massey for renewing my confidence in car dealerships!

Customer: Brandon D.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I Bought a car here about 2 weeks ago and it was the best car buying experience I've had. My salesman " Jose Jr." was very easy to talk to and made the process very quick. when we got to the numbers there was no miss understandings at all, i came in from a price i got from the internet and that's the price i got. I will be buying other cars from here and sending friends and family members as well!

Customer: Laura Shouse
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We brought our car in for an issue we were having on a used Nissan Sentra we just purchased from the FORD dealership next door to Courtesy Nissan. As soon as I called the lady who helped us was super nice! I got a next day AM appt with no problem... When we arrived Roy O. Greeted us right away! He called us as soon as the diagnostic was done and helped us get our issues fixed... It's never a good thing to bring in your car in for service, especially for Unexpected issues... but I appreciate when people are NICE! Roy was super nice and everyone else in their store!

Customer: Kris Kiki R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Plano, Texas and went to buy a 2016 Sentra. Due to their new constructions going on, it was a little tough to find the entrance. However, it was all OK when we entered the building. Sales staff Jim Dillman who attended us is a quick witted person and a great person to talk to. He listened patiently and answered all our questions. He even matched the price we asked for. Took a test drive of the Sentra and felt really good. No hassle at the finance too. Came back home with the car. Great buying experience and would really recommend this place to anyone buying a Nissan.

Customer: Somdeb Roy
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to Dallas and needed to buy my first car ASAP before getting a new job... Searched online for hours and came across Courtesy Nissan. Their deals online were almost not believable so I had to call and see for myself. The operator connected me to Calvin Byrd, a Sales Consultant, and he told me to come on in and ask for him when I arrived at their dealership. I thought there's no way they will assist me that quick, but from the moment I got there Calvin was attentive and found just what I was looking for. Mind you, my requirements were very specific and I had a small budget... only $500 for a down payment and looking in the $10k range. You think I would end up with a junk yard vehicle, but Calvin came out with a 2009 Nissan Rogue, White Exterior, Black Leather Interior. I thought it was too good to be true and questioned Calvin on the car facts, but he was authentic and reassured me that he is here 5 days a week and will be here if I have any trouble at all. Genuine sales people are hard to find, so if you are looking for a non-pushy salesman to help you find a car, I highly recommend asking for Calvin Byrd's assistance at Courtesy Nissan. Thanks to him I found a great, affordable first car right out of college!

Customer: Alex Burrier
Date: 2016-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person Hector was extremely helpful getting the right car for me. David and Greg gave me the best deal in the market. Service people also seemed very friendly. I will sure service my vehicle here. Highly recommended to everyone,!!!

Customer: Hector Gomez
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience with Yomar

Yomar Perez helped us purchase a 2015 Nissan Xterra yesterday. He responded to a text message the previous evening and sent me information via email before he left the office that evening. We were on the phone the next day and he helped us through the complete purchase process later that day. Very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Yomar

Customer: Rick Patterson
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall lid latch on 2014 Nissan Altima

Robert Temple was courteous and professional servicing my Altima. He replaced the recalled lid latch and repaired a tire. He is always polite and dependable. He always dependable and respects my time spent at the dealership. Thank you.

Customer: Peggy Martin, satisfied customer
Date: 2016-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle then check out this dealership. Bryan worked with us in spite of us having some credit issues and was able to get us a brand new rogue at a fair price. They really live up to their name COURTESY that's how they treat people with upmost respect. Bought 5 cars here over the past 8 years. Check them out and talk to Bryan

Customer: Daniel N.
Date: 2016-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A star for each of the following: *The professional sales person who greeted me with a welcoming smile and showed me around, regardless of the fact that I wasn't there to purchase a vehicle (will get his name and post it later.) *Finance department (I was there to speak to Mr. Reno) *Cleanliness, despite construction *Courtesy of the staff (pun intended) *Service This dealership will certainly be thriving once construction is complete!

Customer: CJ M.
Date: 2016-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've bought two Nissan vehicles from Ray Saabz. He was very helpful and professional. Both transactions went smoothly without any sort of issues arising.

Butch in parts is very knowledgeable when it comes to needing parts and accessories. I mean he's been with them for over 30 years!!  

Wouldn't give my business to anyone else! Courtesy Nissan is the best of the best!

Customer: Phi V.
Date: 2016-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buy new car

Over all it was great & lovely experience people are very kind & humble customer service was very very excellent. Very knowledgeable about car & mostly my family like the car.

Customer: Rizwan
Date: 2016-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I wanted to thank the service department for taking care of me this evening. I came in a few minutes before closing because my tire warning came on and one tire seemed to have lost a lot of air. Robert Temple didn't hesitate to have them take my car back to have them inspect the tires. I have a Rouge with the 3rd row so I don't have a spare and since I have two small kids int he car with me every day, I don't want us stuck on the side of the road with a flat tire. Robert showed me that not only do I have the one tire with a nail but I also had another one with a screw in it. They would be able to repair one but the other had to be replaced and luckily they had one of my tires in stock. I felt really bad that I was keeping the service staff late but they never made me feel like I was being an imposition. Robert was very kind in dealing with me. My first experience with the Courtesy Nissan service team a few months ago was rocky. Luckily the service manager stepped in to smooth things over before I left and convinced me to give them another chance. I am really glad that I did.

Customer: M.A.
Date: 2016-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick process

I knew what I wanted, and it was a quick process. I was in and out with my new car in no time.

Customer: Rachel
Date: 2016-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Review:
1) Greeted right off when I rolled up
2) Online coupon applied to my costs
3) check out pretty seem less

After two visits, I've created a relationship with a service advisor that will keep me coming back. He is attentive and actually listens and explains my car question/answers.

I will admit that it doesn't seem that all of the advisors work in that manner. I'm sure they have their own way of doing things, but my guy handles his customers with care.

I believe the overall experience will be even better when the new area is done. Right now they use temporary buildings for the service waiting area. The wifi didn't work well for me and it keep logging on and off, but I think others were using it without issue.

Who likes shelling out money for their cars?  I don't - but I will continue to come here to service my SUV.

Customer: N C.
Date: 2016-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buy new car

Over all it was great & lovely experience people are very kind & humble customer service was very very excellent. Very knowledgeable about car & mostly my family like the car.

Customer: Rizwan
Date: 2016-00-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yomar Araujo

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable . I enjoyed doing business with Yomar!! Linda Lieser

Customer: Linda Lieser
Date: 2015-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

courtsey nissan richardson texas

Service person very competent, happy and helpful. Garrett Casler was our service consultant.

Customer: sara
Date: 2015-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

I would say that working with my designated Sales Agent there was very helpful and insightful. He took his time to answer all my questions as well as showing me around. That said, the the car dealership as a whole was terribly organized. I liked the sales agent individual I worked with,, but the company as a whole was inefficiently run.

Customer: hudawm11
Date: 2015-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

I would say that working with my designated Sales Agent there was very helpful and insightful. He took his time to answer all my questions as well as showing me around. That said, the the car dealership as a whole was terribly organized. I liked the sales agent individual I worked with,, but the company as a whole was inefficiently run.

Customer: hudawm11
Date: 2015-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Everyone was nice and helpful. My first car buying experience was pretty good and I would recommend Courtesy Nissan to anyone interested in buying a Nissan.

Customer: Hendersonpah11
Date: 2015-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Everyone was nice and helpful. My first car buying experience was pretty good and I would recommend Courtesy Nissan to anyone interested in buying a Nissan.

Customer: Hendersonpah11
Date: 2015-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Just purchased a new vehicle from Courtesy Nissan and had a great buying experience! Our salesperson, Ray, was very friendly, attentive and professional! My daughter had purchased a vehicle several weeks before and had such a great experience that she referred us to purchase our new vehicle from Ray!. Love my new Altima!

Customer: cargal
Date: 2015-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They literally beat every deal....

After weeks of research/indecision between 2 different SUVs-Brian, Danny and Bivin won my vote and my business. It is very rare for a dealer to turn a simple "just pop in to drive a car" into an unbelievable deal that beat TrueCar. They were hesitant at first to deal but were adamant to give them a chance. I am glad that I did! They didn't have the color (or FWD model) that I wanted and they got me into a 2 day old, not even "delivered yet", AWD model that blew my mind. Brian and Bivin were able to greatly beat Crest Nissan with respect and commitment to making me happy. They also didn't infuriate and humiliate me with a trade offer. I had to return the following evening but was able to finish 98% over the phone: I walked in, saw the car they allocated for me, and got to drive home that night very happy! They worked for my business and I am very grateful I obliged!

Customer: flip07in
Date: 2015-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Goood.

Damien Bernal was a wonderful Sales Consultant. Very easy and a pleasure to deal with. The business office on the other hand needs some help because it was a very long wait to get in there.

Customer: Cents1
Date: 2015-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Just purchased a new vehicle from Courtesy Nissan and had a great buying experience! Our salesperson, Ray, was very friendly, attentive and professional! My daughter had purchased a vehicle several weeks before and had such a great experience that she referred us to purchase our new vehicle from Ray!. Love my new Altima!

Customer: cargal
Date: 2015-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They literally beat every deal....

After weeks of research/indecision between 2 different SUVs-Brian, Danny and Bivin won my vote and my business. It is very rare for a dealer to turn a simple "just pop in to drive a car" into an unbelievable deal that beat TrueCar. They were hesitant at first to deal but were adamant to give them a chance. I am glad that I did! They didn't have the color (or FWD model) that I wanted and they got me into a 2 day old, not even "delivered yet", AWD model that blew my mind. Brian and Bivin were able to greatly beat Crest Nissan with respect and commitment to making me happy. They also didn't infuriate and humiliate me with a trade offer. I had to return the following evening but was able to finish 98% over the phone: I walked in, saw the car they allocated for me, and got to drive home that night very happy! They worked for my business and I am very grateful I obliged!

Customer: flip07in
Date: 2015-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Goood.

Damien Bernal was a wonderful Sales Consultant. Very easy and a pleasure to deal with. The business office on the other hand needs some help because it was a very long wait to get in there.

Customer: Cents1
Date: 2015-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service!!!!!!

Great, friendly, and fast service. Staff very friendly. My service advisor Garrett is very informative and advise me of any future service needs. Also he address any future concerns that I should be aware of.

Customer: justrichie22
Date: 2015-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, friendly staff

I recently had my 2015 Nissan Pathfinder serviced at Courtesy Nissan, and Rodger Davis was friendly and courteous. The service was completed in a timely manner and done correctly.

Customer: Daniel
Date: 2015-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with 2015 Pathfinder

We were looking for a SUV with 7 seats for our growing family. Last summer we cant not find a SUV with options we want and the price we're willing to pay. Last month we went to Toyota dealers in the Dallas area and they started give us the BS of sales pitch: This SUV is in demand, don't have the options you want, blah, blah, blah and more blah blah blah, one sales woman even quoted us $1200 more than her co-workers. We decided to go Courtesy Nissan after some research online. Terry Song was so helpful, respectful and very informative and Reno Joseph in financial department saved us several thousands dollars by negotiated with Nissan Finance to drop our interest rate several percent. We got a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder with lot of options and we are very happy with our new 2015 Pathfinder. We are really enjoying the remote starter, voice recognition and surrounding cameras on our Nissan Pathfinder. We are looking forward to purchase a 2016 Nissan Titan truck from Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Buycarwithgood_deal
Date: 2015-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service!!!!!!

Great, friendly, and fast service. Staff very friendly. My service advisor Garrett is very informative and advise me of any future service needs. Also he address any future concerns that I should be aware of.

Customer: justrichie22
Date: 2015-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with 2015 Pathfinder

We were looking for a SUV with 7 seats for our growing family. Last summer we cant not find a SUV with options we want and the price we're willing to pay. Last month we went to Toyota dealers in the Dallas area and they started give us the BS of sales pitch: This SUV is in demand, don't have the options you want, blah, blah, blah and more blah blah blah, one sales woman even quoted us $1200 more than her co-workers. We decided to go Courtesy Nissan after some research online. Terry Song was so helpful, respectful and very informative and Reno Joseph in financial department saved us several thousands dollars by negotiated with Nissan Finance to drop our interest rate several percent. We got a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder with lot of options and we are very happy with our new 2015 Pathfinder. We are really enjoying the remote starter, voice recognition and surrounding cameras on our Nissan Pathfinder. We are looking forward to purchase a 2016 Nissan Titan truck from Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Buycarwithgood_deal
Date: 2015-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X