Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.


I bought my 2019 Altima SR last Tuesday and I have to say that I was extremely happy with Salim and Eduardo. They both went above and beyond to help me. I have never walked into an honest dealership in my life and this place is definitely one of the few I’m sure. I will appreciate them forever for that. If you are looking to buy a car go to Courtesy Nissan in Richardson and ask for Eddie or Salim. You WILL NOT regret it! 🙂

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very much satisfied in getting my car serviced at Courtesy Nissan. Kirk did an awesome job and helped me understand the problems in my car and helped me concentrate on things which need attention on priority. My car was given best care in a timely manner notwithstanding that I missed to take prior appointment. I recommend this place 👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Philip, the service advisor went way above and beyond to make sure I got the insurance to pay for my repairs and refund what I already paid. The service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend his expertise to a friend. The service and everyone at the office were so professional and knowledgeable. Great place and people to work with!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

I just purchased my 2017 Nissan Versa a month ago and I noticed I started having some issues with it. So I took it in to Courtesy Nissan of Richardson to have it looked at and I was set up with Ms. Kaelyn Smith. She was very friendly, patient, and super helpful throughout the entire process. Kaelyn made sure everything was done in a timely manner, even when it came to parts that needed to be ordered for my car, I took my car in on Thursday and by Saturday morning the parts that I needed were in and placed on my car. I really appreciate her and all she did for me her excellent customer service is the reason I will keep coming back. Thank you Courtesy Nissan and a big Thank You to Ms. Kaelyn Smith.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall excellent job. Took longer than expected however, you uncovered a warranty issue that needed attention. Tito was friendly and did a good job of communicating with me through the process. 3.29.19 Today's experience was great. No problems. Robert communicated well and was very friendly and took care of my car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called Courtesy Nissan this morning and they were able to fit me in for an oil change a few hours later. Roger helped me out, he delivered excellent service and went above and beyond my expectations! He thoroughly explained my service and all maintenance needed. My car was washed and vacuumed and as I was leaving Roger (a real gentleman) walked me to my car and opened/closed my door. The waiting area is the nicest that I have encountered at a dealership, very spacious and offers work areas. Check them out, and ask for Roger!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Courtesy-- that has to be worth something. They offer superior customer service every time. Their employees are knowledgable, friendly and obviously love their job. They offer great, quality, reliable vehicles that are stylish and pleasing to the eye. Why would I go any where else? They go above and beyond with every customer. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend Courtesy Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience with Robert today! He was very informative, friendly, and efficient! I usually avoid going into dealerships but was very pleased with my decision to do business with Courtesy Nissan today! Thank you Courtesy Nissan and a special thanks to Robert for providing top notch service! I will definitely continue to do business at this location!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan did a great job on my latest oil change. It is simple to make an appointment and everything was completed in a little less than an hour. James contacted me after my visit to make sure my experience was a good one- even though it was a Saturday! Professional and Courteous- thank you everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people at Courtesy were so supportive in helping me choose my next car. They let me see any car I wanted and Kerry never let me feel as if I was asking too much. They were very knowledgeable and offered any advice they could along the process.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are thankful to have had Derek as our facilitator. He treated my husband and I with respect and professionalism. He provided us options and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. Thank you for exceptional service! We'll be coming back to Courtesy Nissan for our next vehicle for sure!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First, I wasn’t expecting to purchase a vehicle. But with the recommendation made by Phillip from the service department—when it became apparent that I needed to buy a car. I landed with Brandon because of that recommendation. Brandon did a great job—I was clear about what I wanted. He didn’t pressure me or try to sell me something I didn’t ask for. This was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. Between their service department and sales—and finance—Elvis also made this experience easy and quick —I will definitely return there for my next car and recommend Brandon to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! 5 stars for everything. Their staffs are friendly, helpful and professional. I didn’t buy my Nissan here but got it fixed here for a surprisingly reasonable price. This will always be my go-to Nissan dealership as long as I own a Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After being in the car industry for 15 years, this is one of the best interactions I have ever had with a dealer in servicing my vehicle. Rodger Davis was extraordinary in his level of excellence in communication and delivery on all he promised. He was very kind and described all I needed to know about the health of my vehicle. The shuttle driver opened the door for me and even pulled out the seat belt for me to have ease of use. Overall great experience with the service department. Hang on to these guys. They represent the Nissan brand well!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Disclaimer: No purchase made. We stopped in to use the electric vehicle charging station. The building is neatly kept, with spotless glass walls/ windows, incredible displays and an incredible waiting area for adults (with a wall mounted TV in a separate insulated room for the kids). Great customer service. Complimentary coffee and popcorn, accompanied by a small convenience corner with snacks and drinks for purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Edwin and Gene were excellent help. Courteous and knowledgeable they found the ride I was looking for. Tommy was excellent in getting the financing complete. I was very pleased with the service given. It was a month long process. I'm glad Edwin reached out to me and allowed Gene to finish the deal

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was so friendly and personable, especially Alyssa, my service advisor. It is nice for customer service reps to seem like they actually enjoy their job! All of my questions were answered and my car was done in a timely manner! This was my first time having work done at a dealership (recall plus additional services) and it was a very pleasant experience!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department is excellent! Alyssa in customer service was awesome! I had to do a major/expensive repair. She helped me with solutions that saved me money. She kept me updated throughout the process - even on her day off. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly! A no-stress experience. My salesperson Kerry Hilton was absolutely wonderful. Chris and Saul were great too. Will definitely go back when my husband needs a car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience getting my car serviced at Courtesy Nissan. Unlike my experience at an unnamed Nissan dealership, they did not push any unnecessary repairs on me. My service guy was polite, straightforward and had me back on the road within the time frame they gave me when I dropped my keys off. It's this type of treatment and respect that has won me over as a repeat customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service writer Philip was phenomenal, friendly, very courteous he had asked what I was in for. I went in specifically for an oil change and also a tire rotation. Philip also suowed myself of the waiting area showed me there is a coffee and tea bar also bathrooms and water fountains. Philip also informed myself of the approximate time it would take for the oil change and tire rotation. My experience here at courtesy Nissan was a phenomenal time I also will be back for further oil changes and tire rotations specifically asking for Philip also of any other issues that may arise in my near future i will return to Courtesy Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an oil change and filler change this morning at courtesy Nissan in Richardson. When I walked in I was greeted with a nice smile and the gentleman who took care of me forgot his name i think ( Tyler Callahan) was very nice and professional. He walked me to my seat and invited me to have some coffee while I'm waiting for my car to be serviced. This is what a customer service should be every where in America. I really appreciate for their services . will diffenatly be back at this location in the future. I will recommend this place for anyone. Thank you so much Happy new year to all good people at courtesy Nissan From: one happy customer 😊 01/2/2019

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service and very professional. Phillip was my service rep and did a fantastic job and gave me a fair price and did the work sooner than expected. Would highly recommend Courtesy Nissan over other Nissan dealerships

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friggin-Amazing Car Buying Experience!

Wow...24 hours ago I was in my house looking at used Maxima's. I received a phone call from Jamie Pacheco minutes later. Today, I am the owner of a brand new Maxima SL for less than the used car I was looking at!!!! Thank you Jamie, Josh, and Antonino Garglulo for a jaw dropping "courtesy' deal. Thank you from one happy teacher. I highly recommend this dealership. It was worth the hour and a half drive. past three other Nissian dealerships.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nelson is a top notch employee. He sold my lady a super car for a great price. Good job Nelson. Oh and we made it in time for Mexican food.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The new management at this place is wonderful. I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here almost 3 years ago that started having transmission problem. The current GM at this place helped us so much. He went out of his way and took care of everything including fixing the problem and fixing the Nissan certification issue ( caused by the previous management). I am very happy with my experience here this year and would definitely recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience! I had no idea that purchasing a new vehicle could be so stress free. I actually enjoyed my vehicle purchase experience. Everyone was so kind. They generously answered any questions that I had. I'm still in shock! I never thought that buying a new car would be a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan and my sales associate Nelson Nguyen. Let's not forget about Alan as well. I am so thankful for my experience and will definitely recommend and return to Courtesy Nissan when it is time for me to buy a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alyssa thank you so much for the best customer service experience ever. You are so friendly, understanding, patient and courteous. You made my car repair process easy. I just hope Courtesy Nissan knows how much of a blessing you are to them and their customers. I can write a book on how effective and efficient you are at your job. I am now a loyal customer of Courtesy Nissan, courtesy of Alyssa. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their service department is great and Mr. Tyler is very courteous and went out of his way to help detect a noise on our Nissan and fix it. I have not experienced such a great service out from any Nissan dealership as this is our 3rd Nissan and 1st from Courtesy Nissan. Keep it up with good work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No one tried to sell me on anything I didn’t need and Garrett came in on his day off so I could buy a car. Overall it was a good car buying experience. Plus I love my new car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would say believe the name, Courtesy; that is precisely what we experienced. From the moment we parked until we left with the vehicle we went to purchase, these folks were kind, friendly, helpful, and made the process easy and quick. I could not ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. Dawin, our salesman, made the process as smooth as I've ever had, many thanks for his help, and Chase got us through the paperwork in no time with a great loan rate, really appreciate his work. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan really helped me out in getting me in a vehicle that was within my budget and comfortable for me. Can't wait till I can upgrade. Nice and helpful group. Shout out Frank

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan really lives up to its name. They have a comfortable waiting area & clean restrooms, and they were upfront and honest about both the time it’d take, what I needed done and what I didn’t. Bonus: my car was ready sooner than promised! The staff is also very friendly and professional. I worked with Roger Davis. If you check these guys out (and you should!) ask for him, he was great!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Spent a few days here trying to get approved on a loan for a new car and I had the best experience. Everyone was trying their best to work with my below average credit to get me an affordable monthly payment plan. I received a great deal on my trade-in and drove away with my brand new car. Thank you to all of the amazing staff I had the pleasure of working with and thanks especially to our salesman Garrett McKinney.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Spent a few days here trying to get approved on a loan for a new car and I had the best experience. Everyone was trying their best to work with my below average credit to get me an affordable monthly payment plan. I received a great deal on my trade-in and drove away with my brand new car. Thank you to all of the amazing staff I had the pleasure of working with and thanks especially to our salesman Garrett McKinney.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for a used car, driven 3 or 4 others. We saw the Pathfinder on line. Stopped by after work to take a look and a couple of hours later drove away in it. Brandon was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle, the finance guy (sorry don't remember his name) was fast and efficient got us in his office and out quickly. This is our second car from this dealer. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for a used car, driven 3 or 4 others. We saw the Pathfinder on line. Stopped by after work to take a look and a couple of hours later drove away in it. Brandon was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle, the finance guy (sorry don't remember his name) was fast and efficient got us in his office and out quickly. This is our second car from this dealer. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a phenomenal experience at Nissan Courtesy of Richardson with Fernando. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and was very nervous. Fernando was very patient with me, he took his time explaining everything to me. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Even after purchasing the car, I kept calling him for assistance with my keys and he kept in touch. He didn’t once get annoyed with me neither did he ignore me. If I were to buy another car I would go back to him in a heartbeat. I would also recommend my friends and family to work with him. Thank you Fernando!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a phenomenal experience at Nissan Courtesy of Richardson with Fernando. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and was very nervous. Fernando was very patient with me, he took his time explaining everything to me. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Even after purchasing the car, I kept calling him for assistance with my keys and he kept in touch. He didn’t once get annoyed with me neither did he ignore me. If I were to buy another car I would go back to him in a heartbeat. I would also recommend my friends and family to work with him. Thank you Fernando!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gotta say I was surprised by the great service here. Great customer service. Dropped off my truck and had it done in a timely manner. Ask for Billy B.! He will take good care of you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm tentatively giving them a 5 star because they called me a few days AFTER the vehicle had been financed and purchased, everything signed, with a lower monthly payment. I went back expecting something fishy, but compared the documents and it was a legit lower monthly payment. The only thing I noticed was they had not signed one of the documents which after reviewing on Google can be dangerous as a consumer. I will be having them sign the document in the next few days and as long as that works out I will say I have never experienced anything like this in my life before (in a really awesome way).

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced like clock work at Courtesy Nissan. The service is outstanding. I am in and out within a reasonable time frame. My service gentleman Robert T. is always courteous and treats me with such kindness. While waiting he checks on me periodically informing me exactly what is being done. He doesn't add on any unnecessary service and beinging a dealership I do not mind paying to get something done right the first time. I have been to several Nissan dealerships and not one gives me the service as Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas. Their crew has all the integrity and knowledge needed to make me feel secure in knowing I will be taken care of before getting back on the dangerous highway. Something as simple but deadly as having a blowout during rush hour and the warranty on my tires were honored immediately with no questions and no problems. Thank you Robert T. and thank you Courtesy Nissan you have it all (INTEGRITY DIGNITY COMPASSION STEWARDSHIP LEADERSHIP COLLABORATION HONESTY) shall I go on!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced like clock work at Courtesy Nissan. The service is outstanding. I am in and out within a reasonable time frame. My service gentleman Robert T. is always courteous and treats me with such kindness. While waiting he checks on me periodically informing me exactly what is being done. He doesn't add on any unnecessary service and beinging a dealership I do not mind paying to get something done right the first time. I have been to several Nissan dealerships and not one gives me the service as Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, Texas. Their crew has all the integrity and knowledge needed to make me feel secure in knowing I will be taken care of before getting back on the dangerous highway. Something as simple but deadly as having a blowout during rush hour and the warranty on my tires were honored immediately with no questions and no problems. Thank you Robert T. and thank you Courtesy Nissan you have it all (INTEGRITY DIGNITY COMPASSION STEWARDSHIP LEADERSHIP COLLABORATION HONESTY) shall I go on!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful service. I made an appointment the day before and was helped immediately went I pulled up. Stephan was honest about wait time so opted to take the shuttle home, but it was accurate. They washed and vacuumed my car and he voluntarily notified me of a coupon available for a discounted oil change and tire rotation. Will use again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always treated fairly and respectfully by the service professionals at Courtesy. Stephen did a great job explaining what my car needed now. They keep my Nissan in great shape!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased an Xterra from this place and they made it a super easy process. The salesman that I dealt with was Nelson and he was great. He didn't hound me to come in. He did everything that I had asked of him. Thanks for making it easy. I will be back to buy another one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently bought a 2007 Xterra from this place. I purchased it from Nelson Elias. I can only speak about how i was treated and those i spoke with. It was a very easy process. I knew the vehicle i wanted and had been talking with Nelson for almost two weeks via email. He didn't hound me to come in and did everything that i had asked of him. He was very professional and respectful. Even though i did not purchase a high dollar vehicle from them, i never once felt as if my money wasn't good enough. I had a very good experience and would purchase from them again. Thanks for the help.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years and the facility is nice and comfortable for you to wait or work while you wait. Roger D is always extremely helpful, keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle and explains things to you. He makes it a pleasant experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alan was fantastic! Great sales department. No games. Very happy with purchase. Will highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X