Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Courtesy Nissan.

This review is mainly for extremely pleasant experience we received from the Wholesale Parts Manager - Butch Wilson. We were very confused about a specific part needed for our car. Thanks to Butchโ€™s help as we could nail down to the exact part we needed and order it. Also, he suggested some very good solutions to other issues. I would rate my experience at Courtesy Nissan extremely positive due to his help.

Customer: Jinan Shah
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Damien did an awesome job at helping me find the perfect car. He was very patient and worked with my budget. Everyone there was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car!

Customer: Bricyn Velazquez
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry McCain is a great salesman! Very friendly, hardworking, and honest. I really appreciate his service, a man in this business with Nissan for over 10 years says a lot. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson I thank you for providing me with a great team of service (Billy), finance (Alex), and my new favorite Salesman Terry. Thank You!

Customer: Shanna McDowell
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry McCain is a great salesman! Very friendly, hardworking, and honest. I really appreciate his service, a man in this business with Nissan for over 10 years says a lot. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson I thank you for providing me with a great team of service (Billy), finance (Alex), and my new favorite Salesman Terry. Thank You!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent car buying experience with Calvin Byrd! He made me feel at ease because the car buying process is nerve racking and can down right stressful to say the least. He put me at ease and it literally has been the easier car buying experience of my life. I will definitely refer people to Courtesy Nissan and tell them to ask for Calvin.

Customer: Christine Sanford
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with my first visit to this Nissan service center. The person at the service center was a 350z enthusiast and knew exactly what needed to get done. They also made some good recommendations for potential modifications I can make. Was there just for an oil change so not sure how the rest of the service was but would recommend an oil change there.

Customer: Belal Krad
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with my first visit to this Nissan service center. The person at the service center was a 350z enthusiast and knew exactly what needed to get done. They also made some good recommendations for potential modifications I can make. Was there just for an oil change so not sure how the rest of the service was but would recommend an oil change there.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Calvin Byrd for your highly professional service. You made the car buying experience stress free, and fun, exactly what I needed. This is my second purchase from Courtesy Nissan and I definitely will send my family and friends!

Customer: Sarah Rose
Date: 2018-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful experience! We were helped by Calvin Byrd who was an awesome salesman and truly took care of us! This was one of my first car buying experiences but the team helped us find the right car at the right price. Couldn't have been more appreciative the folks at this dealership and the service.

Customer: Nishi Arjan
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful experience! We were helped by Calvin Byrd who was an awesome salesman and truly took care of us! This was one of my first car buying experiences but the team helped us find the right car at the right price. Couldn't have been more appreciative the folks at this dealership and the service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to get an oil change and inspection for my Nissan! The place is huge, clean, has comfortable seats, a cool Starbucks coffee machine and they washed and vacuumed my car so itโ€™s all cleaned and shiny. My service advisor Rodger was nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process and answered all my questioned. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Customer: Kevin Trinh
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Craig our salesman worked for hours to find the car he thought we'd like and was able to locate it on your remote lot. He was right as we could find no other vehicle we would purchase. He stayed with us until we finished with the financing and followed up after the sale as well. We couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service he provided.

Customer: RAY DEBLASI
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mellisa from the service department is just absolutely amazing!! Every time I go to this dealership it's a true joy. The service, the quality, the fact I don't have to clear my schedule just to get something done to my car. Melissa always makes sure that my vehicle is serviced and that I am truly satisfied with my experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I'm a customer for life now.

Customer: Julio Cruz
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department at 7am

Melissa Waters met us with a smile at 7am on a chilly morning. It took her 2 minutes to check us in and scurry us indoors where it was warm! Technician serviced vehicle in a very timely manner & I am on the road again!! I am really impressed & will be back!!!!

Customer: Josey
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

The young lady was courtesy and quick to help I will be servicing my vehicle their again. I had a pleasant visit. Thanks. Alyssa Sturkie

Customer: Jboy
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Clean place, excellent work, and above all great customer service. As soon as you arrive, sales person receives you. There is no wait time there. Also, work is done in shortest possible time. Service Manager Vince Kelley was great.

Customer: Sjha
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positively the BEST

I had the absolute best service help my service guys name is Rodger Davis and he took all the stress out of a big issue. I commend his ability to help and destress when in time of needing help

Customer: Ivybug
Date: 2018-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience today

My advisor was excellent and kept me informed the whole time I was waiting. He kept the price as low as possible and found some online coupons. He even check to see if any of the work was in warranty, which it was. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Customer: Teacher Linda
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Waters met us with a smile at 7am on a chilly morning. It took her 2 minutes to check us in and scurry us indoors where it was warm! Technician serviced vehicle in a very timely manner & I am on the road again!! I am really impressed & will be back!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean place, excellent work, and above all great customer service. As soon as you arrive, sales person receives you. There is no wait time there. Also, work is done in shortest possible time. Service Manager Vince Kelley was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the absolute best service help my service guys name is Rodger Davis and he took all the stress out of a big issue. I commend his ability to help and destress when in time of needing help

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was excellent and kept me informed the whole time I was waiting. He kept the price as low as possible and found some online coupons. He even check to see if any of the work was in warranty, which it was. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great atmosphere, quality service, and sincere attention to detail. Calvin Byrd definitely paid attention to my concerns and tried to address all of my questions and concerns. The financial officer was extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful. Awesome experience.

Customer: Larry Stuart Jr
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In Nov I had my oil changed and tires rotated at the service center. A month later I tried removing one of the tires to find that two lug nuts were cross threaded. I called the service center and they were very accommodating and took care of replacing the nuts and bolts free of charge. Melissa took great care of me. I was terrified I was going to have to argue and fight to get fair treatment because auto shops usually try to take advantage.

Customer: Neil
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In Nov I had my oil changed and tires rotated at the service center. A month later I tried removing one of the tires to find that two lug nuts were cross threaded. I called the service center and they were very accommodating and took care of replacing the nuts and bolts free of charge. Melissa took great care of me. I was terrified I was going to have to argue and fight to get fair treatment because auto shops usually try to take advantage.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i use to do service for my car in this location last 6 years ! last visit before 3 month ago it was disaster!! the service was relay bad its take more than 3 HR to change oil !!!! i was decide to not come back to this place again. so i said lets try one more time! i do visit before 2 days ago i meat the advisor Maria "Alyssa" Sturkie she was amazing fast kindness nice sweet funny smiling do her job 1 million%100 she's a good person because of here i will change my mind i will do my service in this dealer next 10 years i will give her business card to all my friend & associate, i wish i have cash i will give her $10.000 tip please give her promotion or anything she deserve it all for amazing customer service i highly recommend her i will give her rite 1.000.000 stare.

Customer: khalid khalid
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i use to do service for my car in this location last 6 years ! last visit before 3 month ago it was disaster!! the service was relay bad its take more than 3 HR to change oil !!!! i was decide to not come back to this place again. so i said lets try one more time! i do visit before 2 days ago i meat the advisor Maria "Alyssa" Sturkie she was amazing fast kindness nice sweet funny smiling do her job 1 million%100 she's a good person because of here i will change my mind i will do my service in this dealer next 10 years i will give her business card to all my friend & associate, i wish i have cash i will give her $10.000 tip please give her promotion or anything she deserve it all for amazing customer service i highly recommend her i will give her rite 1.000.000 stare.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was great with working with me for about 2 weeks on getting me the car I wanted for the right price. Very energetic and ready to help you find that perfect car for you. Thank you for all the help and finding my first New car for the right price! Jose in finance was also a great help and even remembered when I was there over 2 years ago when he sold me my other car. I LOVE MY NISSAN PATHFINDER!

Customer: Savanna Payne
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was great with working with me for about 2 weeks on getting me the car I wanted for the right price. Very energetic and ready to help you find that perfect car for you. Thank you for all the help and finding my first New car for the right price! Jose in finance was also a great help and even remembered when I was there over 2 years ago when he sold me my other car. I LOVE MY NISSAN PATHFINDER!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After relocating to Dallas from Southern California 4 years ago, I have loved bringing both of my Nissan vehicles to Courtesy for service (1995 240SX and 2009 cube). Their attention to detail, honesty and friendly service team and technicians make each visit pleasurable. On a recent visit I was amazed they had a part for my 23 year old Nissan in stock! This meant I didn't have to leave my vehicle overnight which was a plus. I would recommend the folks at Courtesy Nissan to anyone looking for a great dealership experience.

Customer: Mark Littleton
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After relocating to Dallas from Southern California 4 years ago, I have loved bringing both of my Nissan vehicles to Courtesy for service (1995 240SX and 2009 cube). Their attention to detail, honesty and friendly service team and technicians make each visit pleasurable. On a recent visit I was amazed they had a part for my 23 year old Nissan in stock! This meant I didn't have to leave my vehicle overnight which was a plus. I would recommend the folks at Courtesy Nissan to anyone looking for a great dealership experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

After an accident the forward emergency braking light would come on after driving 10 to 15 minuets. They persevered to diagnose the problem and worked with caliber collision on my behalf.

Customer: carol.jean4156
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always receive good service at this location. Today's experience was simply exceptional. My service advisor Jeffery McCline was very patient, personable and thorough in his explanation of the recommended services. I couldn't complete all of the services today, but he made sure I was aware of the order of importance in which to complete them. I was very impressed and would definitely request his expertise on my next trip to Courtesy.

Customer: Saran Lashley
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My parents have been shopping here for years. They've always raved about the service Yomar, Sal, and others have provided to them. They walk and are always pleasantly greeted by name. They finally convinced me to purchase a Rogue this year; all went well. The Rogue finally got its first oil change; the wait time was reasonable as was the price. I'm a pleased customer!

Customer: Genesis Pro
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to many different car dealerships to have work done on my automobiles. Out of all the dealerships I have used, I find that Courtesy Nissan in Richardson Tx has been the most honest and helpful in doing the repairs to my vehicles. They are very nice and are very prompt in providing service. The have a great lounge if you need to wait for your vehicle. I would highly recommend Courtesy Nissan if you want a great job done at s fair price .

Customer: Yvonne Jackson
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Nissan. They have excellent and professional customer service. Very hospital and hard workers who are dedicated to getting you in the vehicle you want with comfortable payments. I plan to get my new car purchase from them soon and recommend everyone who is serious about driving off in a high performance

Customer: Gwen Hill
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Nissan motor vehicle took care of the transmission issues even though the vehicle exceeded the warranty. I believe not many will do this. I most of the time take my automobiles to courtesy Nissan for the maintenance and services and have found them courteous and reliable. Always get a phone call from them for approval of the work if needed with pricing quotes.

Customer: Dr. Shahab Ahmad
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional! They made us feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment we walked in! I would absolutely recommend Courtesy Nissan to all my friends and family! Thank you so much Keitha (salesperson), Jose (finance manager) And Jose (GM) for the great buying experience!!

Customer: R. Salazar
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

After an accident the forward emergency braking light would come on after driving 10 to 15 minuets. They persevered to diagnose the problem and worked with caliber collision on my behalf.

Customer: carol.jean4156
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After an accident the forward emergency braking light would come on after driving 10 to 15 minuets. They persevered to diagnose the problem and worked with caliber collision on my behalf.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Francisco Torres did a very good job taking care of my 2013 Nissan Pathfinder.. He is very knowledgeable about the car, I told him what I noticed that makes me suspect there is something wrong in my vehicle, and he right then knows what it is about. He even make sure that the service needs to be done is covered with my warranty..courtesy Nissan also provides me a loaner car while they servicing my vehicle, itโ€™s a great way to take care Customer with their transportation needs. Not all dealership provides such a great service! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ When you take your Nissan car for service , make sure you ask for Francisco Torres! You know then you will be well taken care of!!! Great Job Sir!!!

Customer: Maricar Randall
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are having battery issues come here! I called and was told that even though they were booked I could still be helped out because a battery issue is consider serious! So they worked me into the schedule and I was helped right away. Within an hour my car was fixed with a new battery. I applaud them for the fast and wonderful service all throughout. From the operator to my service advisor Rodger Davis they provided an outstanding service, especially since it was my first time having to take my car in.

Customer: Alex Furtado
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in need of a new or used car cause your own has reached its limit and is no longer dependable, please don't hesitate to give Courtesy Nissan a chance at your business! Trust me you won't regret it; it's definitely well worth your time! The entire process was like sitting down talking with good friends the team here is totally outstanding, especially Scott (Internet sales) and Jose (finance manager)!!

Customer: shunta crowder
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in need of a new or used car cause your own has reached its limit and is no longer dependable, please don't hesitate to give Courtesy Nissan a chance at your business! Trust me you won't regret it; it's definitely well worth your time! The entire process was like sitting down talking with good friends the team here is totally outstading, especially Scott (Internet sales) and Jose (finance manager)!!

Customer: shunta crowder
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Courtesy Nissan. The staff is friendly and amazing. The waiting area is spacious and always clean. The service prices are very reasonable and it's just a wonderful experience every time I go. I highly recommend them

Customer: Naquriol Finley
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional! They made us feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment we walked in! I would absolutely recommend Courtesy Nissan to all my friends and family! Thank you so much Keitha (salesperson), Jose (finance manager) And Jose (GM) for the great buying experience!!

Customer: R. Salazar
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional! They made us feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment we walked in! I would absolutely recommend Courtesy Nissan to all my friends and family! Thank you so much Keitha (salesperson), Jose (finance manager) And Jose (GM) for the great buying experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Miller is always my โ€œgo toโ€ person. She is very attentive and knowledgeable. She is also very friendly. The waiting area was very convenient. I liked the charger in the chair! I like that they washed and vacuumed my car before bringing it back. They addressed all of my concerns.

Customer: Claire Burns
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to give a high praise to my salesman, Alberto Alvarado. Not only was he extremely genuine but also a true professional. Salesperson went above and beyond locating me the perfect vehicle. He is a very polite person and speaks Spanish too!

Customer: Maria Escobedo
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I had to get my oil and filter changed for my car & I received great service from Saul Gutierrez. Thank you!

Customer: Michelle Dam
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

Great sales,service, customer care, generous employees. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.. I've been taking my vehicles here for service as well.

Customer: Elisawest.1
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales,service, customer care, generous employees. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.. I've been taking my vehicles here for service as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan, always outstanding service and they treat you like family. All our Nissan cars receive white glove service here. All the service reps are great, we love Melissa but if she is not available, you can feel confident in any of the reps. As a huge parts dealer, they almost always have what you need in stock or can get it quick. Amazing deals on tires too. Top notch mechanics that are trained extensively and treat your car like their own. They want you satisfied from purchase to service to parts and back years later to purchasing again. Not a lot of companies do that anymore. If I could give more stars I would!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan, always outstanding service and they treat you like family. All our Nissan cars receive white glove service here. All the service reps are great, we love Melissa but if she is not available, you can feel confident in any of the reps. As a huge parts dealer, they almost always have what you need in stock or can get it quick. Amazing deals on tires too. Top notch mechanics that are trained extensively and treat your car like their own. They want you satisfied from purchase to service to parts and back years later to purchasing again. Not a lot of companies do that anymore. If I could give more stars I would!

Customer: Shell O
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today, we came into Courtesy Nissan and we're helped out by Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions regarding a retail vs. a sales agreement. He was extremely patient with my mom and I which I really appreciated since I'm a first time buyer. Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an overall excellent experience.

Customer: Karina Esparza
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today, we came into Courtesy Nissan and we're helped out by Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions regarding a retail vs. a sales agreement. He was extremely patient with my mom and I which I really appreciated since I'm a first time buyer. Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an overall excellent experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I actually love taking my car for service here. I wish I had purchased my car from them. Maybe next time. They don't try to talk you into other services and they clean your car inside and out.. They have a Parks pantry if you're hungry and good complementary coffee. I would highly recommend them!

Customer: Rhoda Gibbs
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I actually love taking my car for service here. I wish I had purchased my car from them. Maybe next time. They don't try to talk you into other services and they clean your car inside and out.. They have a Parks pantry if you're hungry and good complementary coffee. I would highly recommend them!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff , great service!

Every time I walk into Courtesy Nissan the staff greets me and makes eye contact with me never ignores me. The staff is very friendly and helpful to your needs.

Customer: Anitasky75
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I walk into Courtesy Nissan the staff greets me and makes eye contact with me never ignores me. The staff is very friendly and helpful to your needs.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire repair

My service rep went above and beyond to get my tires repaired without additional cost. Great experience and same day service. I was very satisfied.

Customer: Ova
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service rep went above and beyond to get my tires repaired without additional cost. Great experience and same day service. I was very satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Always great service at Courtesy Nissan and Tito. Isn't pushy just gives solid advice. Calls when he says he will. Service is quick and right.

Customer: Nissan fan
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always great service at Courtesy Nissan and Tito. Isn't pushy just gives solid advice. Calls when he says he will. Service is quick and right.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely every time I go to Courtesy Nissan have one heck of a wonderful experience. And today was no different. I got to meet Melissa and she was phenomenal. These guys do such a good job. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. I love Nissan cars. And I love my Courtesy Nissan dealership.

Customer: Janice Brady
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely every time I go to Courtesy Nissan have one heck of a wonderful experience. And today was no different. I got to meet Melissa and she was phenomenal. These guys do such a good job. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. I love Nissan cars. And I love my Courtesy Nissan dealership.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Martin Burgos was my adviser. He explained everything to me including varying price solutions to new tires. I found that helpful. The center was comfortable and clean.

Customer: carol.jean4156
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in Atlanta, GA and have never been to Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, TX. However, they are hands-down the most helpful dealership in the country when finding Nissan parts. First, they have a great parts website. Second, their customer service is second to none. I called today and spoke with Jimmy in the parts department. Even though he did not have the part I was looking for (and it was discontinued), he kept digging until he found that one other dealership in New Jersey had the part. In other words, these guys go above and beyond in assisting Nissan customers--even if their local dealership is not making a profit. A+++.

Customer: Pat Ryan
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in Atlanta, GA and have never been to Courtesy Nissan in Richardson, TX. However, they are hands-down the most helpful dealership in the country when finding Nissan parts. First, they have a great parts website. Second, their customer service is second to none. I called today and spoke with Jimmy in the parts department. Even though he did not have the part I was looking for (and it was discontinued), he kept digging until he found that one other dealership in New Jersey had the part. In other words, these guys go above and beyond in assisting Nissan customers--even if their local dealership is not making a profit. A+++.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan

Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions . Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an he bought snacks too๐Ÿ˜œ (Karina 's mom)

Customer: Maryland
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal touch

I really enjoy this dealership. I have done all my servicing here and they have been great. Even when something has happened wrong they are quit to explain and resolve to the best of there ability. I appreciate them and their personal touch. My car is older but because of there car it has been great. Robert, Tito and the gentleman that helped me today we're great. IT is one thing to get your car serviced but another thing to feel like they car about you and your day as well. These guys really add the "courtesy" to courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Minerva
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Sales man Al K. is the best.

I appreciate the great customer caring service AL K. and the whole team there has. Al K. is the best. I appreciate them waiting on the transfer on my funds.

Customer: TDouglas
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly recommend Courtesy Nissan. My service advisor is excellent. Honest with what is priority if something needs done and never pushy!!! Been going there 5 years and even after I moved out of the area, I still drive back. I tried a different Nissan dealership closer to my home but was not a good experience. Customer Service is a big deal and I will continue to keep going to Courtesy!! Keep you the great work!!!

Customer: Kandyce Keidel
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! I am amazed at how beautiful the remodeling of this location. We came for our third Nissan here. The service was excellent. Look for Anthony Fore and I promise he will take really good care of you. He not only was super nice and attentive, he also looks great in his purple shirt. Courtesy Nissan in Richardson is the best.

Customer: Sylvia Diaz
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service Ever

The service advisor Robert Temple is the best service advisor I have had. He is very attentive and takes his job very important. When there are things going on with my car that I've never heard, he takes the time out and explains it to you in lamest terms. He is the only one there I select as my service advisor when I book an appointment online. I've been taking my car to Courtesy since 2006 and I have no complaints

Customer: TJ
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You have to ask for Damien. Excellent salesperson. Very laid back and non pushy. He asked me how many miles a day I drive and how much time I spend with my family inside our car. He really actually Cared. I expressed what my family needed and he found it with a great price. He was taking care of two other families that day too. He never lost contact with me. He'd always checked in on me while the process of buying my car was taking placed. He was very focused. When the deal came through, he had a big grin and said " Let get you in your new car and surprise your family." Just a wonderful person and caring sales representative. I will be back and will always refer my friends and family to Damien at Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Larry Bates
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You have to ask for Damien. Excellent salesperson. Very laid back and non pushy. He asked me how many miles a day I drive and how much time I spend with my family inside our car. He really actually Cared. I expressed what my family needed and he found it with a great price. He was taking care of two other families that day too. He never lost contact with me. He'd always checked in on me while the process of buying my car was taking placed. He was very focused. When the deal came through, he had a big grin and said " Let get you in your new car and surprise your family." Just a wonderful person and caring sales representative. I will be back and will always refer my friends and family to Damien at Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Went in and was greeted immediately by a service man. Offered a rental. Final price was less than expected. What else can you ask for???

Customer: Tippy73
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great dealership!! Although I was shopping and unsure of what vehicle I might want, I expressed that upfront and the sales staff was more than accommodating when it came to test driving vehicles and being provided whatever information that might be needed to make an educated decision. The parts department has always been helpful and although I personally have not had too much experience with the service department, all of my friends and neighbors have never had anything negative to say. I will ALWAYS do as much business as I can with this facility and I will always recommend it.

Customer: Carlos Villegas
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. From the sales folks to the finance department. In all my many car buying experiences none come close to this one. Nothing typical about this place-which is a compliment. They were respectful of my time (which is huge I hate waiting around), let me shop and compare with absolutely no pressure. After the sale best follow up ever. I can't imagine buying another car from anyone else. That says a lot.

Customer: Steven Purdum
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan is one of the best places to buy a car. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove my new car home, I felt like a part of a family. I was treated with respect and was listened too. When I need service, they have one person walk you through every facet of the service and takes all the time needed to explain and answer questions. I tell everyone who needs a car to go to Courtesy Nissan because it was truly a great experience.

Customer: shari condon
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to leave my car for repair.

Service was great, fast, expertise advice. I was called when my car was ready. The estimated time of repair was on the money. Great friendly team.

Customer: melissa51
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has very friendly staff and did a great job working with us on purchasing our new vehicle. Pedro was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the different features of each model we were interested in. The buying process did take a long time but I have honestly never been to a dealership that makes the process quick. All of the staff we worked with from Pedro in Sales to Tyler in the Finance department was friendly and enjoyable to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Customer: Jodi Funderburk
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back there. All was done in timely matter. .. And reasonable price. I recommend face this Diller

Customer: Dino
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always spot on

Convenient fast and accurate. So you have to wait a little while longer to get your car washed after service, but it is worth it. Rodger Davis is the best service advisor. Ask for him!

Customer: txduster59
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my car in for an engine light a couple of weeks ago around lunch time and was immediately told they would handle everything with Enterprise since my vehicle is a fleet car. They put me into one of their loaners for the remainder of the day and by lunch the following day it was ready. Today I had it in for an oil change and I thought I would have to get in a loaner again, but I was told that there was no need since they could get it knocked out within the hour. They didn't lie and actually had me back in my car within 50 minutes. I was able to get some work done while I waited so that was a plus. Their Service Director Vince Kelley is running a smooth operation out of Courtesy Nissan's service department. Not takin my car back to Firestone or Goodyear again.

Customer: cartel9187
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rogue Sport

Buying a new car is a process for sure! Joe, Renee and Kristie could not have been any more helpful in meeting my needs so that it could happen for me.

Customer: KW
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

It was a pleasure working with Anita! She helped me find the car I loved and also could afford. Her and the Manager also helped me customize my car with the specifications I was looking for (removal of cloth seats to leather with heat and AC) and they made the process so easy. Donna in Finance was also very helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Customer: SUVgirl
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Had an appointment to have my first oil change in my new car. As always, Robert was there to help & I appreciate his suggestions in regards to the care of my car . The new waiting area is very nice & comfortable. I like all of the different seating arrangements.

Customer: Dcww
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pure Awesomeness

My first solo car-buying experience was truly awesome. I'd done my research, read reviews, narrowed down the options, and checked inventory ahead of time. That's why I chose to visit Courtesy first. I walked in and was pleasantly surprised when I wasn't bombarded by several salespeople as I'd experienced at other dealerships years ago with my dad, so I just started checking out the car I was interested in...a 2017 Maxima. Joe Crawford greeted me, and I advised him that my goal for the day was to simply learn everything about the car and try it out...no pressure. I even told him I had no intentions of making a decision that day since I'd need to consider all options and speak to my dad. He was absolutely fine with that. We began our journey, and Andrew Hogan jumped in to help us out periodically since Joe is new. They were both super nice, informative, helpful, and patient, which was much appreciated since I had tons of questions. I was considering leasing but had no experience with it, just info. Fernando jumped in to help me understand the inner workings and features of the car, making great analogies to help a non-car enthusiast understand in more relatable terms. They are a great team. When I needed to leave to run errands and check out another brand option, they suggested I take a loaner of the car I was interested in for an extended test drive. Uh...awesome...and a set up. Lol. They knew I'd love it. A couple signatures and I was out. The other car with a true "luxury" brand was nice, but it just couldn't compare to the Maxima. When I returned, we hashed out the details with the help of Sal, who was also wonderful and willing to answer a few questions my dad had over the phone. They were able to get me everything I wanted for a price I was totally comfortable with. They ordered the color I wanted and are putting a sunroof in my S model since I really don't care for all the techy additions to the SL. Love it! Since it won't be here and finished with the install til sometime next week, they had me go ahead and keep the loaner so I'd get a feel for my new car. Eek!!! Awesomeness all day long. The paperwork process took a little while, but once Donna got me in there for all the signatures, it was all a breeze. And to think, I was adamant about not walking out with a car. If you're looking for a great car, but more importantly a great company with easygoing people who aren't super pushy to do business with, save yourself some time and confusion by heading over to Courtesy Nissan. Tell them Jasmine Lawrence sent you. You won't regret it. ;-)

Customer: Jas L.
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

this location has outstanding guest relation. He made sure I was comfortable with everything before he took my vehicle. When he look over everything he let me know what was going on.

Customer: Felencia
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle quick and fast

No hassle quick and fast, Scott took care of my anxieties of being hassled around made me very comfortable took my trade-in with no problem got what I was asking for was in and out in a few hours with the vehicle that I wanted highly recommend five stars

Customer: Lindsey
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Melissa miller was excellent. She made process very smooth and went above and beyond to make sure car is delivered clean. Oil change and tire rotation is very resonable.

Customer: Sjha
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I was treated great got the renter car. Left to do my appointments. Received email everything had been fixed come get your car at your convenience.

Customer: Rstewar3
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Nissan. They have excellent and professional customer service. Very hospital and hard workers who are dedicated to getting you in the vehicle you want with comfortable payments. I plan to get my new car purchase from them soon and recommend everyone who is serious about driving off in a high performance

Customer: Gwen Hill
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with honest people

We called first to let them know where we had to be to get out the door, and they worked hard to make us happy.

Customer: Travis123
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales trip

Lots of cars in different colors. The dealership was clean and the staff was smiling and seemed very friendly. The prices seemed competitive and fair.

Customer: Garythenissanguy
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan - Not Just The Name

Courtesy is not just their name but their approach! Everyone is helpful and friendly. I can trust my car buying experience and service will always be top notch!

Customer: spursfan70
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership!

The people & selection selection of vehicles were awesome! This has been the best experience we've ever had buying a car & we will definitely be a customer for years to come!

Customer: Brandt
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Class customer service

I am leaving a review to recommend Courtesy Nissan to any one in search of a new or used car. The pride Courtesy Nissan takes with each and every customer is world clase. Best in class is not easy to achieve, but I believe they have accomplished this goal. From new sales to service after the sale. Please stop and see this great team. Paul Killion

Customer: Pkillion
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever!!!

David Nixon (Service Advisor) took excellent care of my Quest van. My oil change was completed quickly and they even cleaned my car. Thanks you so much!

Customer: Curtis
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New auto

My auto lease was due and I was looking for a new lease. These guys have always been good to me in the past do I decided to go see them

Customer: Tleblanc
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very happy with my experience buying Nissan Pathfinder 2017 SL. The new car sales guy Joey O' Conner and Jose the finance manager took great care of me They followed through with everything they promised they could do for me. They both personally worked with me on every detail to get the right price, financing and payment. I was very happy with my experience. I will buy all of my future vehicles from them as well as recommend them highly to everyone I know. I believe the story should be shared when a customer gets treated the right way. Great job guys...

Customer: Ashish Chalise
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Genius

Tito in Service Dept is the BEST! Fast, friendly, and texted me abt the repairs so I could make a decision. Promote him to manager.

Customer: Genius
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Melissa was very friendly and kept me informed as far as the status of my service. She also was knowledgeable of other service questions l asked.

Customer: Mike67
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terry Phillips is the best! We have Xchanged 3 vehicles with him and every time he has been transparent and had our best interests in mind. He is fun to work with while being professional... a rare balance in the sales and service industry! You never feel pressured or rushed. Today's experience was amazing. He knew exactly what car I wanted and had it up front and ready to test drive before I even arrived for the appointment!

Customer: Michelle Jensen
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They did a great job from the moment you walked in doors. Everyone said hello and welcomed you without the "shark" approach. The team was great, Andrew and Al for me. It was also great to see and meet the GM, Mr.Knarr as well. He made it a point to say hello and ensure the experience met the expectation. The new dealership remodel looks great and is a place that is comfortable. Buying a Nissan (?), no other Nissan dealership compares. This is where I will be buying all cars. Thank you Courtesy Nissan team for making my experience great!

Customer: Jerry DeFeo
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fair Price, Warranty, and Outstanding Courtesy

With a refined courtesy, the Sales Consultant persuaded me to look for a pre-owned certified car. At first sight, I felt in love with the Nissan Sentra 2014 Sdn S she showed me. It looked in excellent condition. Then, the Sales Manager presented a purchase option for the car I liked, certified with 100k miles warranty that would give me peace of mind for a long time. I decided to buy it because the price was fair and the courtesy of the staff was outstanding. All these factors strengthened my trust in Courtesy Nissan.

Customer: Lucy
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got 5 star treatment from the Courtesy Nissan team. Thanks and shout-out to Steve Mitchell, Rob Knarr, Oliver Austin, Lisa and Calvin the Carman for giving me a deal and experience of a lifetime in my new 2017 Pathfinder. Even though my credit was challenging they accepted it with Courtesy and with dignity and they worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible. It was a miracle that I was able to get into that vehicle with a trade in. Thanks again and I will try my best to send you and network business to you. I'm so excited in my new ride.

Customer: Leroy Williams
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an awesome experience. This was my first time leasing a brand new vehicle, I usually buy used cars, I didn't think I would get approved, but I did, and it was so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Damien was my sales person and he literally did everything possible to get me in my vehicle at the payment amount I requested. Everyone was really nice and patient and I will for sure continue to deal with them and refer them to other people. I love my 2017 Nissan Sentra!!

Customer: Christine P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying from Courtesy Nissan and Craig Bloomquist was very professional and friendly with a world of knowledge. We will definitely recommend Courtesy Nissan and Craig for any future car purchases

Customer: Zoltan S.
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

They are great at getting you what you need in a timely manner. Dallas was very attentive and professional. I Had a great experience with them.

Customer: Alex1994
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X